Verwenden von regulären Ausdrücken in AWS CloudFormation-Vorlagen - AWS CloudFormation

Verwenden von regulären Ausdrücken in AWS CloudFormation-Vorlagen

Reguläre Ausdrücke (auch als Regex bezeichnet) können an vielen Stellen in einer AWS CloudFormation-Vorlage angegeben werden, z. B. für die AllowedPattern-Eigenschaft beim Erstellen eines Vorlagen-Parameters.

Reguläre Ausdrücke in CloudFormation entsprechen der Java-Syntax für reguläre Ausdrücke. Eine umfassende Beschreibung dieser Syntax und deren Konstrukte finden Sie hier in der Java-Dokumentation: java.util.regex.Pattern.

Wichtig

Da CloudFormation-Vorlagen die JSON-Syntax für die Angabe von Objekten und Daten verwenden, müssen Sie in Ihren regulären Ausdrücken jedem Backslash-Zeichen einen zusätzlichen Backslash hinzufügen, damit JSON diese nicht als Escape-Zeichen interpretiert.

Wenn Sie beispielsweise in Ihrem regulären Ausdruck ein \d für eine Ziffer einschließen, müssen Sie in Ihrer JSON-Vorlage \\d verwenden.

AWS CloudFormation
User Guide (API Version 2010-05-15)
« PreviousNext »
View the PDF for this guide.Go to the AWS Discussion Forum for this product.Go to the Kindle Store to download this guide in Kindle format.Did this page help you?  Yes | No |  Tell us about it...

Using Regular Expressions in AWS CloudFormation Templates

Regular expressions (commonly known as regexes) can be specified in a number of places within an AWS CloudFormation template, such as for the AllowedPattern property when creating a template parameter.

Regular expressions in AWS CloudFormation conform to the Java regular expression syntax. A full description of this syntax and its constructs can be viewed in the Java documentation, here: java.util.regex.Pattern.

Important

Since AWS CloudFormation templates use the JSON syntax for specifying objects and data, you will need to add an additional backslash to any backslash characters in your regular expression, or JSON will interpret these as escape characters.

For example, if you include a \d in your regular expression to match a digit character, you will need to write it as \\d in your template.