转换 - AWS CloudFormation

转换

可选的 Transform 部分指定 AWS CloudFormation 用于处理您的模板的一个或多个宏。Transform 部分基于 AWS CloudFormation 的简单的声明性语言构建,并带有一个强大的宏系统。

您可以在模板中声明一个或多个宏。AWS CloudFormation 按照指定的顺序执行宏。当您创建更改集时,AWS CloudFormation 会生成一个包含已处理模板内容的更改集。然后,您可以查看更改并执行更改集。有关更多信息,请参阅使用 AWS CloudFormation 宏对模板执行自定义处理

AWS CloudFormation 还支持转换,这些转换是由 AWS CloudFormation 托管的宏。AWS CloudFormation 在执行顺序和范围方面将这些转换视为与您创建的任何宏相同。有关特定转换的详细信息,请参阅 转换参考

要声明多个宏,请使用列表格式并指定一个或多个宏。

例如,在下面的模板示例中,AWS CloudFormation 先后评估 MyMacroAWS::Serverless,这两者都可以处理整个模板的内容,因为它们包含在 Transform 部分中。

// Start of processable content for MyMacro and AWS::Serverless Transform: - MyMacro - 'AWS::Serverless' Resources: WaitCondition: Type: 'AWS::CloudFormation::WaitCondition' MyBucket: Type: 'AWS::S3::Bucket' Properties: BucketName: MyBucket Tags: [{"key":"value"}] CorsConfiguration:[] MyEc2Instance: Type: 'AWS::EC2::Instance' Properties: ImageID: "ami-123" // End of processable content for MyMacro and AWS::Serverless

Menu
AWS CloudFormation
User Guide (API Version 2010-05-15)

Transform

The Transform section is optional and specifies a transform that AWS CloudFormation uses to process your template. AWS CloudFormation transforms are statements that condense and simplify template authoring. For example, you can simplify a resource declaration that might have taken multiple lines into a single line.

Transforms are declarative statements within AWS CloudFormation templates that tell AWS CloudFormation how to process your template. Transform builds on the simple, declarative language of AWS CloudFormation with a powerful macro system. You can create AWS CloudFormation transformations to simplify the expression of AWS infrastructure as code. In doing so, transforms help simplify how you write templates.

AWS::Serverless

An AWS::Serverless transform is a specific version of the AWS Serverless Application Model (AWS SAM). This model defines the AWS SAM syntax that you can use and how AWS CloudFormation processes it. When you create a change set, AWS CloudFormation resolves all Transform functions.

For more information about serverless applications and the model, see Deploying Lambda-based Applications in the AWS Lambda Developer Guide.

AWS::Include

You can also use the AWS::Include transform to work with template snippets that are stored separately from the main AWS CloudFormation template. You can insert those snippets into your main template when Creating a Change Set or Updating Stacks Using Change Sets.