下載 AWS Management Pack - Amazon Elastic Compute Cloud

下載 AWS Management Pack

若要開始使用,請下載 AWS Management Pack。AWS Management Pack 是免費的。Amazon CloudWatch 可能會產生費用,這取決於您所設定監控的方式或監控的 AWS 資源數量。

System Center 2012

在您下載 AWS Management Pack 之前,請先確定系統符合下列的系統要求和必備條件。

系統要求

  • System Center Operations Manager 2012 R2 或 System Center Operations Manager 2012 SP1

  • Cumulative Update (累積更新) 1 或更新的版本。您必須將更新內容部署到監控 AWS 資源的管理伺服器,以及執行監看器節點的代理程式和受到 AWS Management Pack 監控的代理程式上。我們建議您在監控 AWS 資源的所有電腦上,都部署最新發布的 Operations Manager 更新。

  • Microsoft.Unix.Library MP 7.3.2026.0 版或更新的版本

先決條件

  • 資料中心必須具備至少一部管理伺服器,並設定網際網路連線。管理伺服器必須安裝 Microsoft .NET Framework 4.5 或更新的版本,以及 PowerShell 2.0 或更新的版本。

  • 管理伺服器的動作帳戶,必須擁有對管理伺服器的本機管理員權限。

下載 AWS Management Pack

  1. AWS Add-Ins for Microsoft System Center 網站上,按一下 SCOM 2012

  2. AWS-SCOM-MP-2.5.zip 儲存到您的電腦上,並將該檔案解壓縮。

繼續進行 部署 AWS Management Pack

System Center 2007 R2

在您下載 AWS Management Pack 之前,請先確定系統符合下列的系統要求和必備條件。

系統要求

  • System Center Operations Manager 2007 R2

  • Microsoft.Unix.Library MP 6.1.7000.256 版或更新的版本

先決條件

  • 資料中心必須具備代理管理的電腦,您會將此電腦指定為監看器節點,並設定網際網路連線。監看器節點必須啟用下列的 Agent Proxy (代理程式 Proxy) 選項:Allow this agent to act as a proxy and discover managed objects on other computers (允許此代理程式做為 proxy,並搜尋其他電腦上的託管物件)。監看器節點必須安裝 Microsoft .NET Framework 3.5.1 或更新的版本,以及 PowerShell 2.0 或更新的版本。

  • 監看器節點的動作帳戶,必須擁有對監看器節點的本機管理員權限。

  • 您必須確定監看器節點已安裝代理程式、可連線到網際網路,而且能夠和資料中心內的管理伺服器進行通訊。如需詳細資訊,請參閱 Microsoft System Center 文件中的 Deploying Windows Agents (部署 Windows 代理程式)

下載 AWS Management Pack

  1. AWS Add-Ins for Microsoft System Center 網站上,按一下 SCOM 2007

  2. AWS-MP-Setup-2.5.msi 儲存到您的電腦。

繼續進行 部署 AWS Management Pack

Menu
Amazon Elastic Compute Cloud
User Guide for Windows Instances

Downloading the AWS Management Pack

To get started, download the AWS Management Pack. The AWS Management Pack is free. You might incur charges for Amazon CloudWatch, depending on how you configure monitoring or how many AWS resources you monitor.

System Center 2012

Before you download the AWS Management Pack, ensure that your systems meet the following system requirements and prerequisites.

System Requirements

  • System Center Operations Manager 2012 R2 or System Center Operations Manager 2012 SP1

  • Cumulative Update 1 or later. You must deploy the update to the management servers monitoring AWS resources, as well as agents running the watcher nodes and agents to be monitored by the AWS Management Pack. We recommend that you deploy the latest available Operations Manager updates on all computers monitoring AWS resources.

  • Microsoft.Unix.Library MP version 7.3.2026.0 or later

Prerequisites

  • Your data center must have at least one management server configured with Internet connectivity. The management servers must have the Microsoft .NET Framework version 4.5 or later and PowerShell 2.0 or later installed.

  • The action account for the management server must have local administrator privileges on the management server.

To download the AWS Management Pack

  1. On the AWS Add-Ins for Microsoft System Center website, click SCOM 2012.

  2. Save AWS-SCOM-MP-2.5.zip to your computer and unzip it.

Continue with Deploying the AWS Management Pack.

System Center 2007 R2

Before you download the AWS Management Pack, ensure that your systems meet the following system requirements and prerequisites.

System Requirements

  • System Center Operations Manager 2007 R2

  • Microsoft.Unix.Library MP version 6.1.7000.256 or later

Prerequisites

  • Your data center must have an agent-managed computer with Internet connectivity that you designate as the watcher node. The watcher node must have the following Agent Proxy option enabled: Allow this agent to act as a proxy and discover managed objects on other computers. The watcher node must have the Microsoft .NET Framework version 3.5.1 or later and PowerShell 2.0 or later installed.

  • The action account for the watcher node must have local administrator privileges on the watcher node.

  • You must ensure that your watcher node has the agent installed, has Internet access, and can communicate with the management servers in your data center. For more information, see Deploying Windows Agents in the Microsoft System Center documentation.

To download the AWS Management Pack

  1. On the AWS Add-Ins for Microsoft System Center website, click SCOM 2007.

  2. Save AWS-MP-Setup-2.5.msi to your computer.

Continue with Deploying the AWS Management Pack.