推送 Docker 镜像 - Amazon ECR

本文属于机器翻译版本。若本译文内容与英语原文存在差异,则一律以英文原文为准。

推送 Docker 镜像

您可以将您的容器图像推送到 Amazon ECR 存储库,使用docker push命令。Amazon ECR 还支持创建和推送用于多架构映像的 Docker 清单列表。清单列表中引用的每个映像都必须已经被推送到您的存储库。有关更多信息,请参阅推送多架构映像

将 Docker 镜像推送到 Amazon ECR 存储库

在推送映像之前,Amazon ECR 存储库必须存在。有关更多信息,请参阅创建私有存储库

  1. 向要向其推送镜像的 Amazon ECR 注册表验证 Docker 客户端的身份。必须针对每个注册表获得授权令牌,令牌有效期为 12 小时。有关更多信息,请参阅私有注册表验证

    要对 Amazon ECR 注册表验证 Docker,请运行aws ecr get-login-password命令。将身份验证令牌传递给docker login命令,请使用AWS作为用户名,并指定要对其进行身份验证的 Amazon ECR 注册表 URI。如果对多个注册表进行身份验证,则必须针对每个注册表重复该命令。

    重要

    如果收到错误,请安装或更新到最新版本的 AWS CLI。有关更多信息,请参阅 AWS Command Line Interface 用户指南中的安装 AWS Command Line Interface

    aws ecr get-login-password --region region | docker login --username AWS --password-stdin aws_account_id.dkr.ecr.region.amazonaws.com
  2. 如果要推送的镜像仓库中还没有您的镜像存储库,请创建它。有关更多信息,请参阅创建私有存储库

  3. 识别要推送的本地映像。运行docker images命令列出系统中的容器镜像。

    docker images

    在生成的命令输出中,可以通过 repository:tag 值或映像 ID 识别映像。

  4. 通过要使用的 Amazon ECR 注册表、存储库和可选映像标签名称组合标记您的映像。镜像仓库格式为 aws_account_id.dkr.ecr.region.amazonaws.com。存储库名称应与您为映像创建的存储库一致。如果省略映像标签,我们将假定标签为 latest

    以下示例使用 ID 标记本地映像E9ae3c220b23作为aws_account_id.dkr.ecr.region.amazonaws.com/my-repository:tag.

    docker tag e9ae3c220b23 aws_account_id.dkr.ecr.region.amazonaws.com/my-repository:tag
  5. 使用 docker push 命令推送映像:

    docker push aws_account_id.dkr.ecr.region.amazonaws.com/my-repository:tag
  6. (可选)通过重复将任何其他标签应用到映像并将这些标签推送到 Amazon ECR,步骤 4步骤 5.

Menu
Amazon ECR
User Guide (API Version 2015-09-21)

Pushing an Image

If you have a Docker image available in your development environment, you can push it to an Amazon ECR repository with the docker push command.

Important

Amazon ECR users require permissions to call ecr:GetAuthorizationToken before they can authenticate to a registry and push or pull any images from any Amazon ECR repository. Amazon ECR provides several managed policies to control user access at varying levels; for more information, see Amazon ECR Managed Policies.

To push a Docker image to an Amazon ECR repository

  1. Authenticate your Docker client to the Amazon ECR registry you intend to push your image to. Authentication tokens must be obtained for each registry used, and the tokens are valid for 12 hours. For more information, see Registry Authentication.

  2. If your image repository does not exist in the registry to intend to push to yet, create it. For more information, see Creating a Repository.

  3. Identify the image to push. Run the docker images command to list the images on your system.

    Copy
    $ docker images

    You can identify an image with the repository:tag or the image ID in the resulting command output.

  4. Tag your image with the Amazon ECR registry, repository, and optional image tag name combination to use. The registry format is aws_account_id.dkr.ecr.region.amazonaws.com. The repository name should match the repository that you created for your image. If you omit the image tag, we assume the tag is latest.

    The following example tags an image with the ID e9ae3c220b23 as aws_account_id.dkr.ecr.region.amazonaws.com/my-web-app.

    Copy
    $ docker tag e9ae3c220b23 aws_account_id.dkr.ecr.region.amazonaws.com/my-web-app
  5. Push the image using the docker push command.

    Copy
    $ docker push aws_account_id.dkr.ecr.region.amazonaws.com/my-web-app The push refers to a repository [aws_account_id.dkr.ecr.region.amazonaws.com/my-web-app] (len: 1) e9ae3c220b23: Pushed a6785352b25c: Pushed 0998bf8fb9e9: Pushed 0a85502c06c9: Pushed latest: digest: sha256:01f58d96d1fa90e3eb0dd0ac3d893bcaf00d736f2bc82539d3531170e707648c size: 6778
  6. (Optional) Apply any additional tags to your image and push those tags to Amazon ECR by repeating Step 4 and Step 5. You can apply up to 100 tags per image in Amazon ECR.