|« PreviousNext »|
|Did this page help you? Yes | No | Tell us about it...|
This section describes how to use the console to delete a folder.
When you delete a folder, any objects or folders contained in the folder will be automatically deleted . If you want to retain those objects, you must move them elsewhere before you delete the folder. For information about moving objects, see Copying an Object.
In the Objects and Folders list, right-click the folder that you want to delete, and then click Delete.
When a confirmation message appears, click OK.