動作摘要 (資源清單) - AWS Identity and Access Management

動作摘要 (資源清單)

政策摘要列於三個表中:政策摘要、服務摘要以及動作摘要動作摘要表中包含一份資源清單,以及適用於所選動作的關聯條件。


      政策摘要圖表圖片描繪出 3 個表格與各自的關係

若要檢視每個授予許可的動作摘要,請選擇服務摘要中的連結。動作摘要表包含關於資源的詳細資訊,包括其 Region (區域)Account (帳戶)。您也可以檢視套用到各個資源的條件。這會顯示適用某些資源,但不適用其他資源的條件。

檢視動作摘要

您可以在 Users (使用者) 頁面上檢視連接到使用者的任何政策的動作摘要。您可以在 Roles (角色) 頁面上檢視連接到角色的任何政策的動作摘要。您可以在 Policies (政策) 頁面上檢視受管政策的動作摘要。不過,如果嘗試從 Users (使用者) 頁面或 Roles (角色) 頁面檢視受管政策的動作摘要,則會重新引導到 Policies (政策) 頁面。

檢視受管政策的動作摘要

  1. 登入 AWS Management Console,並開啟位於 https://console.aws.amazon.com/iam/ 的 IAM 主控台。

  2. 在導覽窗格中,選擇 Policies (政策)。

  3. 在政策清單中,選擇您要檢視的政策名稱。

  4. 在政策的 Summary (摘要) 頁面上,檢視 Permissions (許可) 標籤來查看政策摘要。

  5. 在服務的政策摘要清單中,選擇您要檢視的服務名稱。

  6. 在動作的服務摘要清單中,選擇您要檢視的動作名稱。

檢視連接到使用者的政策動作摘要

  1. 登入 AWS Management Console,並開啟位於 https://console.aws.amazon.com/iam/ 的 IAM 主控台。

  2. 從導覽窗格選擇 Users (使用者)。

  3. 在使用者清單中,選擇要檢視其政策的使用者的名稱。

  4. 在使用者的 Summary (摘要) 頁面上,檢視 Permissions (許可) 標籤來查看直接連接到使用者或從群組連接的政策清單。

  5. 在使用者的政策表中,展開您要檢視的政策列。

  6. 在服務的政策摘要清單中,選擇您要檢視的服務名稱。

    注意

    如果您選擇的政策是直接連接到使用者的內嵌政策,就會顯示服務摘要表。如果政策是從群組連接過來的內嵌政策,您會被帶引到 JSON 政策文件中的該群組。如果政策是受管政策,那麼您會被帶引到 Policies (政策) 頁面上該政策的服務摘要。

  7. 在動作的服務摘要清單中,選擇您要檢視的動作名稱。

檢視連接到角色的政策動作摘要

  1. 登入 AWS Management Console,並開啟位於 https://console.aws.amazon.com/iam/ 的 IAM 主控台。

  2. 在導覽窗格中,選擇 Roles (角色)。

  3. 在角色清單中,選擇要檢視其政策的角色名稱。

  4. 在角色的 Summary (摘要) 頁面上,檢視 Permissions (許可) 標籤來查看直接連接到角色的政策清單。

  5. 在角色的政策表中,展開您要檢視的政策列。

  6. 在服務的政策摘要清單中,選擇您要檢視的服務名稱。

  7. 在動作的服務摘要清單中,選擇您要檢視的動作名稱。

了解動作摘要的元素

以下範例是來自 Amazon S3 服務摘要的 PutObject (寫入) 動作的動作摘要 (請參閱 服務摘要 (動作清單))。對於此動作,政策在單一資源定義多個條件。


        動作摘要對話方塊圖片

動作摘要頁面包含以下資訊:

  1. 接續 Back (返回) 連結的是以格式 service: action 顯示服務和動作的名稱 (在這種情況下為 S3: PutObject)。這項服務的動作摘要包含政策中定義的資源清單。

  2. 選擇 { } JSON,查看其他有關政策的詳細資訊,例如檢視套用到動作的多個條件。(如果您正在檢視直接連接到使用者的內嵌政策的動作摘要,則步驟有所不同。在這種情況下,您必須關閉動作摘要對話方塊並返回政策摘要,才能存取 JSON 政策文件)。

  3. 若要檢視特定資源的摘要,請在搜尋方塊中輸入關鍵字,以減少可用資源清單。

  4. Resource (資源) – 此欄列示政策為所選服務定義的資源。在此範例中,所有物件路徑都允許 PutObject 動作,但只有 developer_bucket Amazon S3 儲存貯體資源除外。根據服務提供給 IAM 的資訊,您可能會看到一個 ARN (例如 arn:aws:s3:::developer_bucket/*),或者您可能會看到定義的資源類型 (例如 BucketName = developer_bucket, ObjectPath = All)。

  5. Region (區域) – 此欄顯示定義資源的區域。可針對所有區域或單一區域定義資源。它們無法存在於一個以上的特定區域。

    • All regions (所有區域) – 與資源關聯的動作適用於所有區域。在這個範例中,動作屬於全球服務 Amazon S3。屬於全球服務的動作適用於所有區域。

    • Region text (區域文字) – 與資源關聯的動作適用於一個區域。例如,政策可以指定資源的 us-east-2 區域。

  6. Account (帳戶) – 此欄顯示與資源關聯的服務或動作是否套用於特定帳戶。資源可以存在於所有帳戶或單一帳戶。它們無法存在於一個以上的特定帳戶。

    • All accounts (所有帳戶) – 與資源關聯的動作適用於所有帳戶。在這個範例中,動作屬於全球服務 Amazon S3。屬於全球服務的動作適用於所有帳戶。

    • This account (這個帳戶) – 與資源關聯的動作只適用於您目前登入的帳戶。

    • Account number (帳戶編號) – 與資源關聯的動作,套用於一個帳戶 (您目前未登入的帳戶)。例如,如果政策指定 123456789012 帳戶供資源使用,則帳號會出現在政策摘要中。

  7. Request condition (請求條件) – 此欄顯示與資源關聯的動作是否受條件約束。此範例包含 s3:x-amz-acl = public-read 條件。若要進一步了解那些條件,請選擇 { } JSON 以檢閱 JSON 政策文件。

Menu
AWS Identity and Access Management
User Guide

Action Summary (List of Resources)

Policies are summarized in three tables: the policy summary, the service summary, and the action summary. The action summary table includes a list of resources and the associated conditions that apply to the chosen action.


      Policy summaries diagram image that illustrates the 3 tables and their
        relationship

To view an action summary for each action that grants permissions, choose the link in the service summary. The action summary table includes details about the resource, including its Region and Account. You can also view the conditions that apply to each resource. This shows you conditions that apply to some resources but not others.

Viewing Action Summaries

You can view the action summary for any policy that is attached to a user on the Users page. You can view the action summary for any policy that is attached to a role on the Roles page. You can view the action summary for managed policies on the Policies page. However, if you try to view the action summary for a managed policy from the Users page or the Roles page, you are redirected to the Policies page.

To view the action summary for a managed policy

  1. Sign in to the AWS Management Console and open the IAM console at https://console.aws.amazon.com/iam/.

  2. In the navigation pane, choose Policies.

  3. In the list of policies, choose the name of the policy that you want to view.

  4. On the Summary page for the policy, view the Permissions tab to see the policy summary.

  5. In the policy summary list of services, choose the name of the service that you want to view.

  6. In the service summary list of actions, choose the name of the action that you want to view.

To view the action summary for a policy attached to a user

  1. Sign in to the AWS Management Console and open the IAM console at https://console.aws.amazon.com/iam/.

  2. Choose Users from the navigation pane.

  3. In the list of users, choose the name of the user whose policy you want to view.

  4. On the Summary page for the user, view the Permissions tab to see the list of policies that are attached to the user directly or from a group.

  5. In the table of policies for the user, expand the row of the policy that you want to view.

  6. In the policy summary list of services, choose the name of the service that you want to view.

    Note

    If the policy that you select is an inline policy that is attached directly to the user, then the service summary table appears. If the policy is an inline policy attached from a group, then you are taken to the JSON policy document for that group. If the policy is a managed policy, then you are taken to the service summary for that policy on the Policies page.

  7. In the service summary list of actions, choose the name of the action that you want to view.

To view the action summary for a policy attached to a role

  1. Sign in to the AWS Management Console and open the IAM console at https://console.aws.amazon.com/iam/.

  2. In the navigation pane, choose Roles.

  3. In the list of roles, choose the name of the role whose policy you want to view.

  4. On the Summary page for the role, view the Permissions tab to see the list of policies that are attached to the role.

  5. In the table of policies for the role, expand the row of the policy that you want to view.

  6. In the policy summary list of services, choose the name of the service that you want to view.

  7. In the service summary list of actions, choose the name of the action that you want to view.

Understanding the Elements of an Action Summary

The example below is the action summary for the PutObject (Write) action from the Amazon S3 service summary (see Service Summary (List of Actions)). For this action, the policy defines multiple conditions on a single resource.


        Action summary dialog image

The action summary page includes the following information:

  1. Next to the Back link appears the name of the service and action in the format service: action (in this case S3: PutObject). The action summary for this service includes the list of resources that are defined in the policy.

  2. Choose { } JSON to see additional details about the policy, such as viewing the multiple conditions that are applied to the actions. (If you are viewing the action summary for an inline policy that is attached directly to a user, the steps differ. To access the JSON policy document in that case, you must close the action summary dialog box and return to the policy summary.)

  3. To view the summary for a specific resource, type keywords into the search box to reduce the list of available resources.

  4. Resource – This column lists the resources that the policy defines for the chosen service. In this example, the PutObject action is allowed on all object paths, but on only the developer_bucket Amazon S3 bucket resource. Depending on the information that the service provides to IAM, you might see an ARN such as arn:aws:s3:::developer_bucket/*, or you might see the defined resource type, such as BucketName = developer_bucket, ObjectPath = All.

  5. Region – This column shows the region in which the resource is defined. Resources can be defined for all regions, or a single region. They cannot exist in more than one specific region.

    • All regions – The actions that are associated with the resource apply to all regions. In this example, the action belongs to a global service, Amazon S3. Actions that belong to global services apply to all regions.

    • Region text – The actions associated with the resource apply to one region. For example, a policy can specify the us-east-2 region for a resource.

  6. Account – This column indicates whether the services or actions associated with the resource apply to a specific account. Resources can exist in all accounts or a single account. They cannot exist in more than one specific account.

    • All accounts – The actions that are associated with the resource apply to all accounts. In this example, the action belongs to a global service, Amazon S3. Actions that belong to global services apply to all accounts.

    • This account – The actions that are associated with the resource apply only to the account that you are currently logged in to.

    • Account number – The actions that are associated with the resource apply to one account (one that you are not currently logged in to). For example, if a policy specifies the 123456789012 account for a resource, then the account number appears in the policy summary.

  7. Request condition – This column shows whether the actions that are associated with the resource are subject to conditions. This example includes the s3:x-amz-acl = public-read condition. To learn more about those conditions, choose { } JSON to review the JSON policy document.