AWS Identity and Access Management
用户指南

IAM JSON 策略元素:Action

Action 元素描述将允许或拒绝的特定操作。声明必须包含 ActionNotAction 元素。每款 AWS 服务各自拥有一套描述任务的操作,您可使用相应服务来执行所描述的任务。例如,Amazon S3 的操作列表可以在 Amazon Simple Storage Service 开发人员指南 中的在策略中指定权限中找到,Amazon EC2 的操作列表可以在 Amazon EC2 API Reference 中找到,AWS Identity and Access Management 的操作列表可以在 IAM API 参考 中找到。要查找其他服务的操作列表,请参阅 API 参考文档了解相关服务。

通过将服务命名空间用作操作前缀(iamec2sqssnss3 等)并后跟允许或拒绝的操作名称来指定值。该名称必须与产品支持的操作相匹配。前缀和操作名称不区分大小写。例如,iam:ListAccessKeysIAM:listaccesskeys 相同。以下示例显示用于不同服务的 Action 元素。

Amazon SQS 操作

"Action": "sqs:SendMessage"

Amazon EC2 操作

"Action": "ec2:StartInstances"

IAM 操作

"Action": "iam:ChangePassword"

Amazon S3 操作

"Action": "s3:GetObject"

您可以为 Action 元素指定多个值。

"Action": [ "sqs:SendMessage", "sqs:ReceiveMessage", "ec2:StartInstances", "iam:ChangePassword", "s3:GetObject" ]

您可使用通配符 (*) 来访问特定 AWS 产品提供的所有操作。例如,以下 Action 元素适用于所有 S3 操作。

"Action": "s3:*"

还可以使用通配符 (*) 作为操作名称的一部分。例如,下列 Action 元素适用于所有包含字符串 AccessKey 的 IAM 操作,包括 CreateAccessKeyDeleteAccessKeyListAccessKeysUpdateAccessKey

"Action": "iam:*AccessKey*"

某些产品允许您限制可用的操作。例如,Amazon SQS 允许您只提供所有可能的 Amazon SQS 操作的一部分。在这种情况下,* 通配符不允许完全控制队列;而是仅允许控制您已共享的操作子集。有关更多信息,请参阅 Amazon Simple Queue Service 开发人员指南 中的了解权限

Menu
AWS Identity and Access Management
User Guide

IAM JSON Policy Elements: Action

The Action element describes the specific action or actions that will be allowed or denied. Statements must include either an Action or NotAction element. Each AWS service has its own set of actions that describe tasks that you can perform with that service. For example, the list of actions for Amazon S3 can be found at Specifying Permissions in a Policy in the Amazon Simple Storage Service Developer Guide, the list of actions for Amazon EC2 can be found in the Amazon EC2 API Reference, and the list of actions for AWS Identity and Access Management can be found in the IAM API Reference. To find the list of actions for other services, consult the API reference documentation for the service.

You specify a value using a namespace that identifies a service (iam, ec2 sqs, sns, s3, etc.) followed by the name of the action to allow or deny. The name must match an action that is supported by the service. The prefix and the action name are case insensitive. For example, iam:ListAccessKeys is the same as IAM:listaccesskeys. The following examples show Action elements for different services.

Amazon SQS action

Copy
"Action": "sqs:SendMessage"

Amazon EC2 action

Copy
"Action": "ec2:StartInstances"

IAM action

Copy
"Action": "iam:ChangePassword"

Amazon S3 action

Copy
"Action": "s3:GetObject"

You can specify multiple values for the Action element.

Copy
"Action": [ "sqs:SendMessage", "sqs:ReceiveMessage", "ec2:StartInstances", "iam:ChangePassword", "s3:GetObject" ]

You can use a wildcard (*) to give access to all the actions the specific AWS product offers. For example, the following Action element applies to all S3 actions.

Copy
"Action": "s3:*"

You can also use wildcards (*) as part of the action name. For example, the following Action element applies to all IAM actions that include the string AccessKey, including CreateAccessKey, DeleteAccessKey, ListAccessKeys, and UpdateAccessKey.

Copy
"Action": "iam:*AccessKey*"

Some services let you limit the actions that are available. For example, Amazon SQS lets you make available just a subset of all the possible Amazon SQS actions. In that case, the * wildcard doesn't allow complete control of the queue; it allows only the subset of actions that you've shared. For more information, see Understanding Permissions in the Amazon Simple Queue Service Developer Guide.