整合账单流程 - AWS 账单和成本管理

如果我们为英文版本指南提供翻译,那么如果存在任何冲突,将以英文版本指南为准。在提供翻译时使用机器翻译。

整合账单流程

AWS Organizations 提供整合账单,这样您就可以跟踪组织中所有成员账户的综合成本。以下步骤概要介绍了创建组织和查看整合账单的流程:

  1. 打开 AWS Organizations 控制台AWS Billing and Cost Management控制台。如果您打开 AWS Billing and Cost Management控制台,请选择整合账单,然后选择开始使用。随后您将被重定向至 AWS Organizations 控制台。

  2. 在 AWS Organizations 控制台上选择创建组织

  3. 从您想要成为 主账户 新组织的。有关详细信息,请参阅创建组织。的 主账户 负责支付所有会员帐户的费用。

  4. (可选)创建自动成为组织成员的帐户。有关详细信息,请参阅在您的组织中创建 AWS 账户

  5. (可选) 邀请现有账户加入您的组织。有关详细信息,请参阅邀请 AWS 账户加入您的组织

  6. 每月 AWS 从您的 主账户 统一账单中的所有会员帐户。下图显示了整合账单的示例。


                组织的综合账单 主账户

的 主账户 将支付会员帐户的所有费用。但是,除非将组织更改为支持组织中的所有功能 (而非仅整合账单功能),并且成员账户明确受策略限制,否则各个成员账户彼此独立。例如,成员帐户的所有者可以注册 AWS 服务、访问资源和使用 AWS 高级支持,除非 主账户 限制这些操作。每个账户所有者继续使用自己的 IAM 用户名称和密码,向其分配的账户权限独立于组织中的其他账户。

确保合并账单安全 主账户

所有者 主账户 在组织内部使用 AWS 多因素身份验证 和强密码,至少包含8个字符,包括大写字母和小写字母,至少包含1位数字,以及至少一个特殊字符。您可以在 AWS Security Credentials (AWS 安全证书) 页面上更改密码。

Menu
AWS Billing and Cost Management
User Guide (Version 2.0)

Consolidated Billing Process

AWS Organizations provides consolidated billing so that you can track the combined costs of all the member accounts in your organization. The following steps provide an overview of the process for creating an organization and viewing your consolidated bill.

  1. Open the AWS Organizations console or the AWS Billing and Cost Management console. If you open the AWS Billing and Cost Management console, select Consolidated Billing and then choose Get started. You will be redirected to the AWS Organizations console.

  2. Choose Create organization in the AWS Organizations console.

  3. Create an organization from the account that you want to be the master account of your new organization. For details, see Creating an Organization. The master account is responsible for paying the charges of all the member accounts.

  4. (Optional) Create accounts that are automatically members of the organization. For details, see Creating an AWS Account in Your Organization.

  5. (Optional) Invite existing accounts to join your organization. For details, see Inviting an AWS Account to Join Your Organization.

  6. Each month AWS charges your master account for all the member accounts in a consolidated bill. The following illustration shows an example of a consolidated bill.


                Consolidated bill for an organization's master account

The master account is billed for all charges of the member accounts. However, unless the organization is changed to support all features in the organization (not consolidated billing features only) and member accounts are explicitly restricted by policies, each member account is otherwise completely independent from the other member accounts. For example, the owner of a member account can sign up for AWS services, access resources, and use AWS Premium Support unless the master account restricts those actions. Each account owner continues to use their own IAM user name and password, with account permissions assigned independently of other accounts in the organization.

Securing the Consolidated Billing Payer's Account

The owner of the master account in an organization should secure the account by using AWS Multi-Factor Authentication and a strong password that has a minimum of 8 characters, with both uppercase and lowercase letters, at least one digit, and at least one special character. You can change your password on the AWS Security Credentials page.