新增公有金鑰至您的 AWS CodeStar 使用者設定檔 - AWS CodeStar

本文為英文版的機器翻譯版本,如內容有任何歧義或不一致之處,概以英文版為準。

新增公有金鑰至您的 AWS CodeStar 使用者設定檔

您可以上傳公有 SSH 金鑰,以當做您建立和管理的部分公有-私有金鑰對。您可以使用此 SSH 公有-私有金 key pair 來存取運行 Linux 的 Amazon EC2 執行個體。如果專案擁有者授予您遠端存取權限,您只能存取這些與專案相關聯的執行個體。您可以使用 AWS CodeStar 主控台或AWS CLI來管理您的公有金鑰。

重要

AWS CodeStar 專案擁有者可以授與專案擁有者、參與者及檢視器 SSH Amazon EC2 取專案之執行個體的權限,但只有個別 (擁有者、參與者或檢視者) 可以設定 SSH 金鑰。若要這樣做,使用者必須登入為個別擁有者、參與者或檢視者。

AWS CodeStar 不管理AWS Cloud9環境。

管理您的公有金鑰 (主控台)

雖然您無法在主控台產生公有-私有金 key pair,您可以在本機建立一個,然後透過 AWS CodeStar 主控台來新增或管理以當做使用者設定檔的一部分。

管理您的 SSH 公有金鑰
  1. 從終端機或 Bash 模擬器窗口,執行 ssh-keygen 命令以在本機電腦產生 SSH 公有-私有金鑰對儲存。您可以產生 Amazon EC2 允許的任何格式的金鑰。如需可接受格式的詳細資訊,請參將您的自有公有金鑰匯入 Amazon EC2。最理想的狀況是產生 OpenSSH 格式的 SSH-2 RSA,並且包含 2048 位元。公有金鑰會存放在副檔名為 .pub 的檔案中。

  2. 開啟 AWS CodeStar 主控台,網址為https://console.aws.amazon.com/codestar/

    選擇您為其團隊成員的專案。

  3. 在導覽窗格中,選擇團隊

  4. 團隊成員頁面上,找到您的 IAM 使用者名稱,然後選擇Edit (編輯)

  5. 編輯團隊成員頁面,在遠端存取,啟用允許 SSH 存取專案執行個體

  6. 在 中SSH 公有金鑰框中,貼上公有金鑰,然後選擇編輯團隊成員

    注意

    您可以變更您的公有金鑰,做法是刪除此欄位中的舊金鑰,並貼上新的金鑰。您可以刪除公有金鑰,方法是刪除此字段的內容,然後選擇編輯團隊成員

    若變更或刪除公有金鑰,就會變更您的使用者設定檔。它不是根據每個專案進行變更。由於您的金鑰與您的設定檔相關聯,它會在所有您已被授與遠端存取權的專案中變更 (或刪除)。

    刪除您的公有金鑰會移除您在所有 Amazon EC2 得遠端存取權之專案存取執行 Linux 的執行個體的權限。不過,使用該金鑰不會關閉任何 SSH 工作階段。請確實關閉任何開啟的工作階段。

管理您的公有金鑰 (AWS CLI)

您可以使用 AWS CLI 管理您的 SSH 公有金鑰,成為您的使用者設定檔的一部分。

管理您的公有金鑰
  1. 從終端機或 Bash 模擬器窗口,執行 ssh-keygen 命令以在本機電腦產生 SSH 公有-私有金鑰對儲存。您可以產生 Amazon EC2 允許的任何格式的金鑰。如需可接受格式的詳細資訊,請參將您的自有公有金鑰匯入 Amazon EC2。最理想的狀況是產生 OpenSSH 格式的 SSH-2 RSA,並且包含 2048 位元。公有金鑰會存放在副檔名為 .pub 的檔案中。

  2. 若要在 AWS CodeStar 使用者設定檔新增或變更 SSH 公有金鑰,請運行update-user-profile命令與--ssh-public-key參數。例如:

    aws codestar update-user-profile --user-arn arn:aws:iam:111111111111:user/Jane_Doe --ssh-key-id EXAMPLE1

    此命令會傳回類似以下的輸出:

    { "createdTimestamp":1.491439687681E9, "displayName":"Jane Doe", "emailAddress":"jane.doe@example.com", "lastModifiedTimestamp":1.491442730598E9, "sshPublicKey":"EXAMPLE1", "userArn":"arn:aws:iam::111111111111:user/Jane_Doe" }

使用您的私有金鑰 Connect 至 Amazon EC2 執行個體

確認您已建立 Amazon EC2 金 key pair。添加您的公開金鑰設定為 AWS CodeStar 中的使用者設定檔。若要建立金鑰對,請參閱步驟 4:建立適用於 AWS CodeStar 專案的 Amazon EC2 金鑰對。若要新增您的公開金鑰至您的使用者設定檔,請參閱此主題稍早的指示。

使用您的私有金鑰連接至 Amazon EC2 Linux 執行個體
  1. 若在 AWS CodeStar 主控台開啟您的專案,請在導覽窗格中選擇專案

  2. In專案資源中,選擇ARN鏈接,其中類型Amazon EC2名稱開頭為執行個體

  3. 在 Amazon EC2 主控台中,選擇連線

  4. 請遵循連結到您的執行個體對話方塊中的指示。

    對於用户名,請使用ec2-user。如果使用錯誤的使用者名稱,您無法連接到執行個體。

如需詳細資訊,請參Amazon EC2 Linux 執行個體使用者指南

Menu
AWS CodeStar
User Guide

Add a Public Key to Your AWS CodeStar User Profile

You can upload a public SSH key as part of the public/private key pair you create and manage. You use this SSH public/private key pair to access Amazon EC2 instances running Linux. If a project owner has granted you remote access permission, you can access only those instances associated with the project where you were granted access.

Important

To manage an SSH public key associated with your user profile, you must be signed in as that IAM user. No other user, even those with the AWS CodeStar Owner role for a project, can add, remove, or modify your SSH key.

Manage Your Public Key Using the AWS CodeStar Console

Although you cannot generate a public-private key pair in the console, you can create one locally and then add or manage it as part of your user profile through the AWS CodeStar console.

To manage your public SSH key (console>

  1. From a terminal or Bash emulator window, run the ssh-keygen command to generate an SSH public/private key pair on your local computer. You can generate a key in any format allowed by Amazon EC2. For information about acceptable formats, see Importing Your Own Public Key to Amazon EC2. Ideally, generate a key that is SSH-2 RSA, in OpenSSH format, and contain 2048 bits. The public key is stored in a file with the .pub extension.

  2. Open the AWS CodeStar console at https://console.aws.amazon.com/codestar/.

    Choose a project where you are a team member.

  3. In the navigation bar for the project, choose Team.

  4. On the Team members page, find the name of your IAM user (the team member that has your IAM name in parentheses, and has [You] in brackets next to the display name), and then choose Add Public SSH key.

    
                    Adding an SSH public key to your user in AWS CodeStar
  5. In Manage your public SSH key, paste the public key, and then choose Save.

    
                    Pasting the public key value in AWS CodeStar

    Note

    You can change your public key by deleting the old key in this field and pasting in a new one. Similarly, you can delete a public key by deleting the contents of this field and then choosing Save.

    When you change or delete a public key you are changing your user profile. It is not a per-project change. Because your key is associated with your profile, it will change (or be deleted) in all projects where you have been granted remote access.

    Deleting your public key removes your access to Amazon EC2 instances running Linux in all projects where you were granted remote access. However, it does not close any open SSH sessions using that key. Make sure you close any open sessions.

Manage Your Public Key Using the AWS CLI

You can manage your SSH public key as part of your user profile using the AWS CLI. t

To manage your public key (AWS CLI)

  1. From a terminal or Bash emulator window, run the ssh-keygen command to generate an SSH public/private key pair on your local computer. You can generate a key in any format allowed by Amazon EC2. For information about acceptable formats, see Importing Your Own Public Key to Amazon EC2. Ideally, generate a key that is SSH-2 RSA, in OpenSSH format, and contain 2048 bits. The public key is stored in a file with the .pub extension.

  2. Run the update-user-profile command with the --ssh-public-key parameter to add or change your SSH public key in your AWS CodeStar user profile. For example:

    Copy
    aws codestar update-user-profile --user-arn arn:aws:iam:111111111111:user/Jane_Doe --ssh-key-id EXAMPLE1

    This command returns output similar to the following:

    Copy
    { "createdTimestamp":1.491439687681E9, "displayName":"Jane Doe", "emailAddress":"jane.doe@example.com", "lastModifiedTimestamp":1.491442730598E9, "sshPublicKey":"EXAMPLE1", "userArn":"arn:aws:iam::111111111111:user/Jane_Doe" }

Connect to Amazon EC2 Instance with Your Private Key

Make sure you have already created an Amazon EC2 key pair. Then add your key pair's public key to your user profile in AWS CodeStar. To create a key pair, see Step 4: Create an Amazon EC2 Key Pair for AWS CodeStar Projects in Setting Up. To add your key pair's public key to your user profile, see the instructions earlier in this topic.

To connect to an Amazon EC2 instance running Linux by using your key pair's private key

  1. With your project open in the AWS CodeStar console, in the navigation pane, choose Project.

  2. In Project Resources, for the row where Type is Amazon EC2 and Name starts with instance, choose the ARN link.

  3. When the Amazon EC2 console displays with the instance details, choose Connect.

  4. Follow the instructions in the Connect To Your Instance dialog.

    For the username, use ubuntu for projects based on the ASP.NET Core project template, as those instances use Ubuntu. For all other projects, use ec2-user for the username, as those instances use Amazon Linux. If you use the wrong username, you will not be able to connect to the instance.

For more information, see the following resources in the Amazon EC2 User Guide for Linux Instances.