Accès aux services AWS - Amazon Cognito

Accès aux services AWS

Une fois le fournisseur d'informations d'identification Amazon Cognito initialisé et actualisé, vous pouvez le transmettre directement à l'outil d'initialisation d'un client AWS. Par exemple, l'extrait suivant initialise un client Amazon DynamoDB :

Android

// Create a service client with the provider AmazonDynamoDB client = new AmazonDynamoDBClient(credentialsProvider);

Le fournisseur d'informations d'identification communique avec Amazon Cognito. Il récupère l'identifiant unique pour les utilisateurs authentifiés et non authentifiés, ainsi que les informations d'identification AWS temporaires à privilège limité pour le kit SDK AWS Mobile. Les informations d'identification récupérées sont valides pendant une heure. Le fournisseur les actualise lorsqu'elles expirent.

iOS : Objective-C

// create a configuration that uses the provider AWSServiceConfiguration *configuration = [AWSServiceConfiguration configurationWithRegion:AWSRegionUSEast1 provider:credentialsProvider]; // get a client with the default service configuration AWSDynamoDB *dynamoDB = [AWSDynamoDB defaultDynamoDB];

Le fournisseur d'informations d'identification communique avec Amazon Cognito. Il récupère l'identifiant unique pour les utilisateurs authentifiés et non authentifiés, ainsi que les informations d'identification AWS temporaires à privilège limité pour le kit SDK AWS Mobile. Les informations d'identification récupérées sont valides pendant une heure. Le fournisseur les actualise lorsqu'elles expirent.

iOS : Swift

// get a client with the default service configuration let dynamoDB = AWSDynamoDB.default() // get a client with a custom configuration AWSDynamoDB.register(with: configuration!, forKey: "USWest2DynamoDB"); let dynamoDBCustom = AWSDynamoDB(forKey: "USWest2DynamoDB")

Le fournisseur d'informations d'identification communique avec Amazon Cognito. Il récupère l'identifiant unique pour les utilisateurs authentifiés et non authentifiés, ainsi que les informations d'identification AWS temporaires à privilège limité pour le kit SDK AWS Mobile. Les informations d'identification récupérées sont valides pendant une heure. Le fournisseur les actualise lorsqu'elles expirent.

JavaScript

// Create a service client with the provider var dynamodb = new AWS.DynamoDB({region: 'us-west-2'});

Le fournisseur d'informations d'identification communique avec Amazon Cognito. Il récupère l'identifiant unique pour les utilisateurs authentifiés et non authentifiés, ainsi que les informations d'identification AWS temporaires à privilège limité pour le kit SDK AWS Mobile. Les informations d'identification récupérées sont valides pendant une heure. Le fournisseur les actualise lorsqu'elles expirent.

Unity

// create a service client that uses credentials provided by Cognito AmazonDynamoDBClient client = new AmazonDynamoDBClient(credentials, REGION);

Le fournisseur d'informations d'identification communique avec Amazon Cognito. Il récupère l'identifiant unique pour les utilisateurs authentifiés et non authentifiés, ainsi que les informations d'identification AWS temporaires à privilège limité pour le kit SDK AWS Mobile. Les informations d'identification récupérées sont valides pendant une heure. Le fournisseur les actualise lorsqu'elles expirent.

Xamarin

// create a service client that uses credentials provided by Cognito var client = new AmazonDynamoDBClient(credentials, REGION)

Le fournisseur d'informations d'identification communique avec Amazon Cognito. Il récupère l'identifiant unique pour les utilisateurs authentifiés et non authentifiés, ainsi que les informations d'identification AWS temporaires à privilège limité pour le kit SDK AWS Mobile. Les informations d'identification récupérées sont valides pendant une heure. Le fournisseur les actualise lorsqu'elles expirent.

Menu
Amazon Cognito
Developer Guide (Version Last Updated: 08/26/2017)

Accessing AWS Services

Once the Amazon Cognito credentials provider is initialized and refreshed, you can pass it directly to the initializer for an AWS client. For example, the following snippet initializes an Amazon DynamoDB client:

Android

Copy
// Create a service client with the provider AmazonDynamoDB client = new AmazonDynamoDBClient(credentialsProvider);

The credentials provider communicates with Amazon Cognito, retrieving both the unique identifier for authenticated and unauthenticated users as well as temporary, limited privilege AWS credentials for the AWS Mobile SDK. The retrieved credentials are valid for one hour, and the provider refreshes them when they expire.

iOS - Objective-C

Copy
// create a configuration that uses the provider AWSServiceConfiguration *configuration = [AWSServiceConfiguration configurationWithRegion:AWSRegionUSEast1 provider:credentialsProvider]; // get a client with the default service configuration AWSDynamoDB *dynamoDB = [AWSDynamoDB defaultDynamoDB];

The credentials provider communicates with Amazon Cognito, retrieving both the unique identifier for authenticated and unauthenticated users as well as temporary, limited privilege AWS credentials for the AWS Mobile SDK. The retrieved credentials are valid for one hour, and the provider refreshes them when they expire.

iOS - Swift

Copy
// get a client with the default service configuration let dynamoDB = AWSDynamoDB.default() // get a client with a custom configuration AWSDynamoDB.register(with: configuration!, forKey: "USWest2DynamoDB"); let dynamoDBCustom = AWSDynamoDB(forKey: "USWest2DynamoDB")

The credentials provider communicates with Amazon Cognito, retrieving both the unique identifier for authenticated and unauthenticated users as well as temporary, limited privilege AWS credentials for the AWS Mobile SDK. The retrieved credentials are valid for one hour, and the provider refreshes them when they expire.

JavaScript

Copy
// Create a service client with the provider var dynamodb = new AWS.DynamoDB({region: 'us-west-2'});

The credentials provider communicates with Amazon Cognito, retrieving both the unique identifier for authenticated and unauthenticated users as well as temporary, limited privilege AWS credentials for the AWS Mobile SDK. The retrieved credentials are valid for one hour, and the provider refreshes them when they expire.

Unity

Copy
// create a service client that uses credentials provided by Cognito AmazonDynamoDBClient client = new AmazonDynamoDBClient(credentials, REGION);

The credentials provider communicates with Amazon Cognito, retrieving both the unique identifier for authenticated and unauthenticated users as well as temporary, limited privilege AWS credentials for the AWS Mobile SDK. The retrieved credentials are valid for one hour, and the provider refreshes them when they expire.

Xamarin

Copy
// create a service client that uses credentials provided by Cognito var client = new AmazonDynamoDBClient(credentials, REGION)

The credentials provider communicates with Amazon Cognito, retrieving both the unique identifier for authenticated and unauthenticated users as well as temporary, limited privilege AWS credentials for the AWS Mobile SDK. The retrieved credentials are valid for one hour, and the provider refreshes them when they expire.