浮水印 - Amazon Elastic Transcoder

浮水印

您可將 Elastic Transcoder 設定為在轉碼期間覆蓋至多四張圖片 (即浮水印) 在影片中。例如,電視頻道有時轉播時會出現的標誌就是浮水印。

浮水印會顯示在轉碼後的整個影片中,其大小、位置、比例和不透明度均由您指定。不透明度可控制浮水印的密度,從完全透明 (隱形) 到完全遮蔽所覆蓋的部分影片。

用於浮水印的圖片可為 .png 或 .jpg 格式;若您希望顯示非矩形的浮水印,請使用支援透明度調整的 .png 格式。請將圖片儲存在欲轉碼影片所在的相同 Amazon S3 儲存貯體。您可在管道設中,將此儲存貯體指定為輸入儲存貯體。

欲新增浮水印,請於預設和任務同時指定設定:

  • 預設包括浮水印的大小、位置和不透明度設定,至多四張浮水印。您可將識別碼指派給每個群組的設定。建立任務時,此識別碼可讓您控制哪些圖片使用哪些預設。

    如需使用 Elastic Transcoder 主控台在預設中指定浮水印設定的詳細資訊,請參閱在 Elastic Transcoder 中建立預設集。如需使用 Elastic Transcoder API 來指定設定的資訊,請參閱建立預設

  • 任務會辨識您希望做為浮水印的 .png 或 .jpg 圖像,以及您希望每個浮水印使用的預設設定群組。建立任務並指定包含浮水印設定的預設時,您可不針對預設中定義的浮水印設定,或者針對部分或全部的浮水印設定,選擇新增圖片。

    如需使用 Elastic Transcoder 主控台在任務中指定浮水印設定的詳細資訊,請參閱在 Elastic Transcoder 中建立任務。如需使用 Elastic Transcoder API 來指定設定的資訊,請參閱建立任務

Menu
Amazon Elastic Transcoder
Developer Guide (API Version 2012-09-25)

Watermarks

You can configure Elastic Transcoder to overlay up to four graphics, known as watermarks, over a video during transcoding. For example, the logo that a television channel sometimes displays over its broadcast is a watermark.

Watermarks appear for the duration of the transcoded video in the size, position, scale, and opacity that you specify. Opacity controls the density of a watermark, from completely transparent (invisible) to completely obscuring the portion of the video that it overlays.

The graphics that you use for watermarks can be in .png or .jpg format; if you want to display a watermark that is not rectangular, use the .png format, which supports transparency. You save the graphics in the same Amazon S3 bucket in which you save the videos that you want to transcode. You specify this bucket, the input bucket, in pipeline settings.

To add watermarks, you specify settings both in presets and in jobs:

  • Presets include settings for the size, the location, and the opacity of up to four watermarks. You assign an identifier to each group of settings. When you create a job, this identifier allows you to control which preset settings are used for which graphics.

    For information about specifying watermark settings in presets by using the Elastic Transcoder console, see Creating a Preset in Elastic Transcoder. For information about specifying settings by using the Elastic Transcoder API, see Create Preset.

  • Jobs identify the .png or .jpg images that you want to use as watermarks and the group of settings from the preset that you want to use for each watermark. When you create a job and specify a preset that includes watermark settings, you can choose to add graphics for none, some, or all of the watermark settings that you defined in the preset.

    For information about specifying watermark settings in jobs by using the Elastic Transcoder console, see Creating a Job in Elastic Transcoder. For information about specifying settings by using the Elastic Transcoder API, see Create Job.