权限错误 - Amazon EMR

权限错误

使用权限或凭证时常出现以下错误。

您将正确凭证传递给了 SSH 吗?

如果您不能使用 SSH 连接主节点,最有可能是您的安全凭证出了问题。

首先,检查并确保包含您 SSH 密钥的 .pem 文件有正确的权限。您可以使用 chmod 更改 .pem 文件上的权限,如以下示例所示,其中,要把 mykey.pem 替换为自己的 .pem 文件的名称。

chmod og-rwx mykey.pem

第二种可能性是,您没使用创建集群时指定的密钥对。如果您创建了多个密钥对,这种情况很容易出现。检查 Amazon EMR 控制台中的集群详细信息(或使用 CLI 中的 --describe 选项),并确保创建集群时指定的密钥对的名称无误。

验证您在使用正确的密钥对且 .pem 文件上的权限正确设置后,您可以使用以下命令通过 SSH 连接主节点,其中,要把 mykey.pem 替换为您个人 .pem 文件的名称,把 hadoop@ec2-01-001-001-1.compute-1.amazonaws.com 替换为主节点的公有 DNS 名称(通过 CLI 中的 --describe 选项或通过 Amazon EMR 控制台实现)。

重要

在连接到 Amazon EMR 集群节点时,必须使用登录名 hadoop,否则可能发生类似 Server refused our key 的错误。

ssh -i mykey.pem hadoop@ec2-01-001-001-1.compute-1.amazonaws.com

有关更多信息,请参阅使用 SSH 连接到主节点 (master node)

如果您在使用 IAM,您是否有正确的 Amazon EC2 策略设置?

因为 Amazon EMR 使用 EC2 实例作为节点,Amazon EMR 的 IAM 用户也需要设置某些 Amazon EC2 策略,以便 Amazon EMR 能代表 IAM 用户管理那些实例。如果您没有设置所需的权限,则 Amazon EMR 返回以下错误:“User account is not authorized to call EC2.”

有关您的 IAM 账户需要设置以运行 Amazon EMR 的 Amazon EC2 策略的更多信息,请参阅Amazon EMR 如何与 IAM 配合使用

Menu
Amazon EMR
Management Guide

Permissions Errors

The following errors are common when using permissions or credentials.

Are you passing the correct credentials into SSH?

If you are unable to use SSH to connect to the master node, it is most likely an issue with your security credentials.

First, check that the .pem file containing your SSH key has the proper permissions. You can use chmod to change the permissions on your .pem file as is shown in the following example, where you would replace mykey.pem with the name of your own .pem file.

chmod og-rwx mykey.pem

The second possibility is that you are not using the keypair you specified when you created the cluster. This is easy to do if you have created multiple key pairs. Check the cluster details in the Amazon EMR console (or use the --describe option in the CLI) for the name of the keypair that was specified when the cluster was created.

After you have verified that you are using the correct key pair and that permissions are set correctly on the .pem file, you can use the following command to use SSH to connect to the master node, where you would replace mykey.pem with the name of your .pem file and hadoop@ec2-01-001-001-1.compute-1.amazonaws.com with the public DNS name of the master node (available through the --describe option in the CLI or through the Amazon EMR console.)

Important

You must use the login name hadoop when you connect to an Amazon EMR cluster node, otherwise an error similar to Server refused our key error may occur.

ssh -i mykey.pem hadoop@ec2-01-001-001-1.compute-1.amazonaws.com

For more information, see Connect to the Master Node Using SSH.

If you are using IAM, do you have the proper Amazon EC2 policies set?

Because Amazon EMR uses EC2 instances as nodes, IAM users of Amazon EMR also need to have certain Amazon EC2 policies set in order for Amazon EMR to be able to manage those instances on the IAM user’s behalf. If you do not have the required permissions set, Amazon EMR returns the error: "User account is not authorized to call EC2."

For more information about the Amazon EC2 policies your IAM account needs to set to run Amazon EMR, see Amazon EMR Actions in User-Based IAM Policies.