什么是 Amazon Redshift? - Amazon Redshift

本文属于机器翻译版本。若本译文内容与英语原文存在差异,则一律以英文原文为准。

什么是 Amazon Redshift?

欢迎使用Amazon Redshift 群集管理指南。Amazon Redshift 是一种完全托管的 PB 级云中数据仓库服务。开始时,您可以只使用几百 GB 数据,然后扩展至 1 PB 或更多。这样,您可以使用数据获得对您的业务和客户的新见解。

创建数据仓库的第一步是启动一组节点(称为 Amazon Redshift 群集)。预置集群后,您可以上传数据集,然后执行数据分析查询。Amazon Redshift 无论数据集的大小如何,都使用您目前所用的基于 SQL 的相同工具和商业智能应用程序,来提供快速的查询性能。

您是首次使用 Amazon Redshift 的用户吗?

如果您是首次接触 Amazon Redshift 的用户,我们建议您先阅读以下部分:

可通过多种方式管理集群。如果您首选更具交互性的方式来管理集群,则可以使用 Amazon Redshift 控制台或AWS Command Line Interface(AWS CLI)。如果您是应用程序开发人员,则可以使用 Amazon Redshift 查询 API 或AWS用于以编程方式管理集群的软件开发工具包 (SDK) 库。如果您使用 Amazon Redshift 查询 API,则必须通过对发送到 API 的每个 HTTP 或 HTTPS 请求进行签名来执行身份验证。有关对请求签名的更多信息,请转到对 HTTP 请求进行签名

有关 CLI、API 和 SDK 的信息,请转到以下链接:

Amazon Redshift
Management Guide (API Version 2012-12-01)
Next »
View the PDF for this guide.Go to the AWS Discussion Forum for this product.Go to the Kindle Store to download this guide in Kindle format.Did this page help you?  Yes | No |  Tell us about it...

What Is Amazon Redshift?

Welcome to the Amazon Redshift Cluster Management Guide. Amazon Redshift is a fully managed, petabyte-scale data warehouse service in the cloud. You can start with just a few hundred gigabytes of data and scale to a petabyte or more. This enables you to use your data to acquire new insights for your business and customers.

The first step to create a data warehouse is to launch a set of nodes, called an Amazon Redshift cluster. After you provision your cluster, you can upload your data set and then perform data analysis queries. Regardless of the size of the data set, Amazon Redshift offers fast query performance using the same SQL-based tools and business intelligence applications that you use today.

Are You a First-Time Amazon Redshift User?

If you are a first-time user of Amazon Redshift, we recommend that you begin by reading the following sections:

There are several ways to manage clusters. If you prefer a more interactive way of managing clusters, you can use the Amazon Redshift console or the AWS Command Line Interface (AWS CLI). If you are an application developer, you can use the Amazon Redshift Query API or the AWS Software Development Kit (SDK) libraries to manage clusters programmatically. If you use the Amazon Redshift Query API, you must authenticate every HTTP or HTTPS request to the API by signing it. For more information about signing requests, go to Signing an HTTP Request.

For information about the CLI, API, and SDKs, go to the following links: