的最佳实践AWS通过进行开发AWS SDK for Java - AWS SDK for Java

本文属于机器翻译版本。若本译文内容与英语原文存在差异,则一律以英文原文为准。

的最佳实践AWS通过进行开发AWS SDK for Java

以下最佳实践可帮助您避免在开发过程中遇到问题和麻烦AWS带有的应用程序AWS SDK for Java. 这些最佳实践已按服务分类整理。

S3

避免 ResetExceptions

当您使用流(通过 AmazonS3 客户端或 TransferManager)将对象上传到 Amazon S3 时,可能遇到网络连接或超时问题。默认情况下,AWS SDK for Java 将尝试通过以下方式尝试重试失败的传输:先在传输开始前标记输入流,然后在重试前重新设置它。

如果流不支持标记和重置操作,则开发工具包将引发ResetException当出现暂时故障并启用重试时。

最佳实践

建议您使用支持标记和重置操作的流。

最可靠的避免ResetException是使用以下方法提供数据File (文件)要么FileInputStream,哪个AWS SDK for Java可以在不受标记和重置限制的限制的情况下进行处理。

如果直播不是FileInputStream但支持标记和重置操作,您可以使用setReadLimit的方法RequestClientOptions. 其默认值为 128KB。将读取限制值设置为比流的大小大一个字节会可靠地避免ResetException.

例如,如果流的最大预期大小为 100000 字节,则将读取限制设置为 100001 (100000 + 1) 字节。标记和重置操作将始终适用于 100000 字节或更少的字节。请注意,这可能会导致一些流将该数量的字节缓冲到内存中。

Menu
AWS SDK for Java
Developer Guide

Best Practices for AWS Development with the AWS SDK for Java

The following best practices can help you avoid issues or trouble as you develop AWS applications with the AWS SDK for Java. We've organized best practices by service.

Amazon S3

Avoid ResetExceptions

When you upload objects to Amazon S3 by using streams (either through an AmazonS3 client or TransferManager), you might encounter network connectivity or timeout issues. By default, the AWS SDK for Java attempts to retry failed transfers by marking the input stream before the start of a transfer and then resetting it before retrying.

If the stream doesn't support mark and reset, the SDK throws a ResetException when there are transient failures and retries are enabled.

Best Practice

We recommend that you use streams that support mark and reset operations.

The most reliable way to avoid a ResetException is to provide data by using a File or FileInputStream, which the AWS SDK for Java can handle without being constrained by mark and reset limits.

If the stream isn't a FileInputStream but does support mark and reset, you can set the mark limit by using the setReadLimit method of RequestClientOptions. Its default value is 128 KB. Setting the read limit value to one byte greater than the size of stream will reliably avoid a ResetException.

For example, if the maximum expected size of a stream is 100,000 bytes, set the read limit to 100,001 (100,000 + 1) bytes. The mark and reset will always work for 100,000 bytes or less. Be aware that this might cause some streams to buffer that number of bytes into memory.

On this page: