PurgeQueueAPI, the deleted messages in the queue cannot be retrieved.
When you purge a queue, the message deletion process takes up to 60 seconds. All messages
sent to the queue before calling
PurgeQueue will be deleted; messages
sent to the queue while it is being purged may be deleted. While the queue is being
purged, messages sent to the queue before
PurgeQueue was called may be
received, but will be deleted within the next minute.
Version: (assembly version)
public virtual PurgeQueueResponse PurgeQueue( String queueUrl )
The queue URL of the queue to delete the messages from when using the PurgeQueue API.
Supported in: 4.5, 4.0, 3.5