Terminating a WorkSpace is a permanent action and cannot be undone. The user's data is not maintained and will be destroyed. If you need to archive any user data, contact Amazon Web Services before terminating the WorkSpace.
You can terminate a WorkSpace that is in any state except
This operation is asynchronous and will return before the WorkSpaces have been completely terminated.
Version: (assembly version)
public virtual TerminateWorkspacesResponse TerminateWorkspaces( TerminateWorkspacesRequest request )
Container for the necessary parameters to execute the TerminateWorkspaces service method.
Supported in: 4.5, 4.0, 3.5