开始使用 AWS Resource Groups - AWS Resource Groups和标签

本文属于机器翻译版本。若本译文内容与英语原文存在差异,则一律以英文原文为准。

开始使用 AWS Resource Groups

在 AWS 中,resource 是您可使用的实体。示例包括 Amazon EC2 实例、Amazon S3 存储桶或 Amazon Route 53 托管区。如果您使用了多个资源,则可能会发现以组的形式 (而不是对每个任务从一个 AWS 服务移动到另一个服务) 管理资源非常有用。

本节介绍如何开始使用 AWS Resource Groups。首先,通过在标签编辑器中标记 AWS 资源来对其进行组织。然后,在 Resource Groups 中构建查询,其中包括组中所需的资源类型,以及已应用于资源的标签。

在 Resource Groups 中创建资源组后,请使用AWS Systems Manager自动化等工具简化您的资源组上的管理任务。

有关入门的更多信息。AWS Systems Manager功能和工具,请参阅AWS Systems Manager用户指南.

Menu
AWS Resource Groups
User Guide

Getting Started with AWS Resource Groups

In AWS, a resource is an entity that you can work with. Examples include an Amazon EC2 instance, an Amazon S3 bucket, or an Amazon Route 53 hosted zone. If you work with multiple resources, you might find it useful to manage them as a group rather than move from one AWS service to another for each task.

This section shows you how to get started with AWS Resource Groups. First, organize AWS resources by tagging them in Tag Editor. Then build queries in Resource Groups that include the resource types you want in a group, and tags that you've applied to resources.

After you've created resource groups in Resource Groups, use AWS Systems Manager tools such as Automation to simplify management tasks on your groups of resources. You can also use groups as the basis for viewing monitoring and configuration insights in AWS Systems Manager.

For more information about getting started with AWS Systems Manager features and tools, see the AWS Systems Manager User Guide.