容量預留定價和帳單 - Amazon Elastic Compute Cloud

容量預留定價和帳單

定價

無論您是否以預留容量執行執行個體,都需要支付按隨需費率計算的容量保留費用。如果您不使用保留,此項目在 Amazon EC2 帳單中會顯示為未使用的保留。當您執行符合保留屬性的執行個體時,您只需要支付執行個體的費用,不必支付保留費用。沒有前期或額外費用。

例如,如果您建立了 20 個 m4.large Linux 執行個體的 容量預留,在同一可用區域中執行了 15 個 m4.large Linux 執行個體,則您需要支付 15 個作用中執行個體和保留之 5 個未使用執行個體的費用。

Savings Plans 和區域預留執行個體的帳單折扣適用於容量預留。如需詳細資訊,請參閱 帳單折扣

如需詳細資訊,請參閱 Amazon EC2 定價

帳單

一旦帳戶中佈建了容量,容量保留就會立即開始計費,並在帳戶容量保留保持佈建狀態時持續計費。

容量預留按秒計費。這表示不按小時計費。例如,如果您帳戶的容量保留作用了 24 小時又 15 分鐘,您需要支付 24.25 小時的保留費用。

以下範例示範容量預留的計費方式。您建立了一個 m4.large Linux 執行個體的 容量預留,其隨需費率為小時 0.10 USD。在此範例中,該帳戶的容量保留佈建了 5 個小時。第一個小時未使用 容量預留,所以未使用的這個小時按 m4.large 執行個體類型的標準隨需費率計費。在第二至第五個小時,m4.large 執行個體佔用了 容量預留。在這段期間,容量預留 不產生任何費用,但帳戶需要支付 m4.large 執行個體佔用它的費用。第六個小時取消了 容量預留,m4.large 執行個體在預留容量外正常執行。這個小時按 m4.large 執行個體類型的隨需費率收費。


        			容量預留帳單範例

帳單折扣

Savings Plans 與區域預留執行個體的帳單折扣適用於容量預留。AWS 會自動將這些折扣套用至具有相符屬性的容量預留。當執行個體使用 容量預留,折扣會套用至該執行個體。在涵蓋未使用的 容量預留 之前,折扣會優先套用至執行個體用量。

用於區域 預留執行個體 的帳單折扣不適用於 容量預留。

如需詳細資訊,請參閱下列內容:

檢視您的帳單

您可以在 AWS Billing and Cost Management 主控台上檢視您帳戶的計費和費用。

  • Dashboard (儀表板) 會顯示您帳戶的支出摘要。

  • Bills (帳單) 頁面上,於 Details (詳細資訊) 下方,展開 Elastic Compute Cloud 區段及區域,以取得容量預留的帳單資訊。

您可在線上檢視費用,或是下載 CSV 檔案。如需詳細資訊,請參閱 AWS Billing and Cost Management 使用者指南中的容量預留明細項目

Capacity Reservation Pricing and Billing - Amazon Elastic Compute Cloud

Capacity Reservation Pricing and Billing

The price for a Capacity Reservation varies by payment option.

Pricing

When the Capacity Reservation is active, you are charged the equivalent On-Demand rate whether you run the instances or not. If you do not use the reservation, this shows up as unused reservation on your EC2 bill. When you run an instance that matches the attributes of a reservation, you just pay for the instance and nothing for the reservation. There are no upfront or additional charges.

For example, if you create a Capacity Reservation for 20 m4.large Linux instances and run 15 m4.large Linux instances in the same Availability Zone, you will be charged for 15 active instances and for 5 unused instances in the reservation.

Billing discounts for Savings Plans and regional Reserved Instances apply to Capacity Reservations. For more information, see Billing Discounts.

For more information, see Amazon EC2 Pricing.

Billing

Capacity Reservations are billed at per-second granularity. This means that you are charged for partial hours. For example, if a reservation remains active in your account for 24 hours and 15 minutes, you will be billed for 24.25 reservation hours.

The following example shows how a Capacity Reservation is billed. The Capacity Reservation is created for one m4.large Linux instance, which has an On-Demand rate of $0.10 per usage hour. In this example, the Capacity Reservation is active in the account for five hours. The Capacity Reservation is unused for the first hour, so it is billed for one unused hour at the m4.large instance type's standard On-Demand rate. In hours two through five, the Capacity Reservation is occupied by an m4.large instance. During this time, the Capacity Reservation accrues no charges, and the account is instead billed for the m4.large instance occupying it. In the sixth hour, the Capacity Reservation is canceled and the m4.large instance runs normally outside of the reserved capacity. For that hour, it is charged at the On-Demand rate of the m4.large instance type.


        			Capacity Reservation billing example

Billing Discounts

Billing discounts for Savings Plans and regional Reserved Instances apply to Capacity Reservations. AWS automatically applies these discounts to Capacity Reservations that have matching attributes. When a Capacity Reservation is used by an instance, the discount is applied to the instance. Discounts are preferentially applied to instance usage before covering unused Capacity Reservations.

Billing discounts for zonal Reserved Instances do not apply to Capacity Reservations.

For more information, see the following:

Viewing Your Bill

You can review the charges and fees to your account on the AWS Billing and Cost Management console.

  • The Dashboard displays a spend summary for your account.

  • On the Bills page, under Details, expand the Elastic Compute Cloud section and the Region to get billing information about your Capacity Reservations.

You can view the charges online, or you can download a CSV file. For more information, see Capacity Reservation Line Items in the AWS Billing and Cost Management User Guide.