Cancels one or more Capacity Reservation Fleets. When you cancel a Capacity Reservation Fleet, the following happens:
The Capacity Reservation Fleet's status changes to
The individual Capacity Reservations in the Fleet are cancelled. Instances running in the Capacity Reservations at the time of cancelling the Fleet continue to run in shared capacity.
The Fleet stops creating new Capacity Reservations.