将 CloudWatch 控制面板添加到收藏夹列表 - Amazon CloudWatch

将 CloudWatch 控制面板添加到收藏夹列表

在 CloudWatch 控制台中,您可以将控制面板、警报和日志组添加到收藏夹列表。您可以从导航窗格访问收藏夹列表。以下程序描述如何将控制面板添加到收藏夹列表。

将控制面板添加到收藏夹列表

  1. 通过以下网址打开 CloudWatch 控制台:https://console.aws.amazon.com/cloudwatch/

  2. 在导航窗格中,选择 Dashboards(控制面板)

  3. 在控制面板列表中,选择您想要收藏的控制面板名称旁边的星号。

    1. (可选)您还可以通过在列表中选择控制面板,然后选择控制面板名称旁边的星号,收藏某个控制面板。

  4. 要访问收藏夹列表,请在导航窗格中选择 Favorites and recents(收藏夹和最近记录)。菜单中有两个列。一列包含您收藏的控制面板、警报和日志组,另一列包含您最近访问过的控制面板、警报和日志组。

提示

在 CloudWatch 控制台导航窗格中,您可以通过 Favorites and recents(收藏夹和最近记录)菜单收藏控制面板,以及警报和日志组。在 Recently visited(最近访问)列中,将鼠标悬停在您想要收藏的控制面板上,然后选择旁边的星号。

Add a CloudWatch dashboard to your favorites list - Amazon CloudWatch

Add a CloudWatch dashboard to your favorites list

In the CloudWatch console, you can add dashboards, alarms, and log groups to a favorites list. You can access the favorites list from the navigation pane. The following procedure describes how to add a dashboard to the favorites list.

To add a dashboard to the favorites list

  1. Open the CloudWatch console at https://console.aws.amazon.com/cloudwatch/.

  2. In the navigation pane, choose Dashboards.

  3. From the list of dashboards, select the star symbol next to the name of the dashboard that you want to favorite.

    1. (Optional) You also can favorite a dashboard by selecting a dashboard from the list and choosing the star symbol next to the dashboard name.

  4. To access the favorites list, choose Favorites and recents in the navigation pane. The menu contains two columns. One contains your favorite dashboards, alarms, and log groups, and the other column contains the dashboards, alarms, and log groups that you recently visited.

Tip

You can favorite dashboards, as well as alarms and log groups, from the Favorites and recents menu in the CloudWatch console navigation pane. Under the Recently visited column, hover over the dashboard that you want to favorite, and choose the star symbol next to it.