在 Amazon S3 主控台中檢視物件屬性 - Amazon Simple Storage Service

本文為英文版的機器翻譯版本,如內容有任何歧義或不一致之處,概以英文版為準。

在 Amazon S3 主控台中檢視物件屬性

您可以使用 Amazon S3 主控台來檢視物件的屬性,包括儲存類別、加密設定、標籤和中繼資料。

檢視物件的屬性
  1. 登入 AWS Management Console 並開啟 Amazon S3 主控台,網址為 https://console.aws.amazon.com/s3/

  2. Buckets (儲存貯體) 清單中,選擇包含該物件的儲存貯體名稱。

  3. Objects (物件) 清單中,選擇您要檢視其屬性的物件名稱。

    物件的 Object overview (物件概觀) 隨即開啟。您可以向下捲動以檢視物件屬性。

  4. Object overview (物件概觀) 頁面上,您可以設定物件的下列屬性。

    注意

    如果您變更儲存類別加密中繼資料,則會建立新物件來取代舊物件。如果啟用 S3 版本控制,則系統會建立物件的新版本,且現有物件會變成較舊的版本。變更屬性的角色也會成為新物件或 (物件版本) 的擁有者。

    1. Storage class (儲存類別) – Amazon S3 中的每個物件都有相關聯的儲存類別。您選擇使用的儲存體方案取決於物件的存取頻率。S3 物件的預設儲存方案是 STANDARD。您可以選擇要在上傳物件時使用的儲存體方案。如需儲存體方案的詳細資訊,請參閱「使用 Amazon S3 儲存體方案」。

      若要在上傳物件之後變更儲存方案,請選擇 Storage class (儲存方案)。選擇您想要的儲存方案,然後選擇 Save (儲存)。

    2. Server-side encryption settings (伺服器端加密設定) — 您可以使用伺服器端加密來加密 S3 物件。如需詳細資訊,請參閱 使用 AWS KMS (SSE-KMS) 指定伺服器端加密使用 Amazon S3 受管金鑰 (SSE-S3) 指定伺服器端加密

    3. Metadata (中繼資料) – Amazon S3 中的每個物件都有名稱/值對代表其中繼資料。如需將中繼資料新增至 S3 物件的資訊,請參閱「在 Amazon S3 主控台中編輯物件中繼資料」。

    4. Tags (標籤) — 您可以將標籤新增至 S3 物件來分類儲存體。如需詳細資訊,請參閱 使用標籤分類儲存空間

    5. Object lock legal hold and rentention (物件鎖定法務保存與保留) — 您可以防止物件遭到刪除。如需詳細資訊,請參閱 使用 S3 物件鎖定

Viewing object properties in the Amazon S3 console - Amazon Simple Storage Service

Welcome to the new Amazon S3 User Guide! The Amazon S3 User Guide combines information and instructions from the three retired guides: Amazon S3 Developer Guide, Amazon S3 Console User Guide, and Amazon S3 Getting Started Guide.

Viewing object properties in the Amazon S3 console

You can use the Amazon S3 console to view the properties of an object, including storage class, encryption settings, tags, and metadata.

To view the properties of an object

  1. Sign in to the AWS Management Console and open the Amazon S3 console at https://console.aws.amazon.com/s3/.

  2. In the Buckets list, choose the name of the bucket that contains the object.

  3. In the Objects list, choose the name of the object you want to view properties for.

    The Object overview for your object opens. You can scroll down to view the object properties.

  4. On the Object overview page, you can configure the following properties for the object.

    Note

    If you change the Storage Class, Encryption, or Metadata properties, a new object is created to replace the old one. If S3 Versioning is enabled, a new version of the object is created, and the existing object becomes an older version. The role that changes the property also becomes the owner of the new object or (object version).

    1. Storage class – Each object in Amazon S3 has a storage class associated with it. The storage class that you choose to use depends on how frequently you access the object. The default storage class for S3 objects is STANDARD. You choose which storage class to use when you upload an object. For more information about storage classes, see Using Amazon S3 storage classes.

      To change the storage class after you upload an object, choose Storage class. Choose the storage class that you want, and then choose Save.

    2. Server-side encryption settings – You can use server-side encryption to encrypt your S3 objects. For more information, see Specifying server-side encryption with AWS KMS (SSE-KMS) or Specifying Amazon S3 encryption.

    3. Metadata – Each object in Amazon S3 has a set of name-value pairs that represents its metadata. For information about adding metadata to an S3 object, see Editing object metadata in the Amazon S3 console.

    4. Tags – You categorize storage by adding tags to an S3 object. For more information, see Categorizing your storage using tags.

    5. Object lock legal hold and rentention – You can prevent an object from being deleted. For more information, see Using S3 Object Lock.