使用持有人權杖 - AWS Identity and Access Management

使用持有人權杖

某些 AWS 服務要求您具有取得 AWS STS 服務持有人權杖的許可,才能以程式設計方式存取其資源。這些服務支援的通訊協定會要求您使用持有人權杖,而不是使用傳統的 Signature 第 4 版簽署要求。當您執行需要持有人權杖的 AWS CLI 或 AWS API 操作時,AWS 服務會代表您要求持有人權杖。該服務會提供您權杖,接著您就可以使用該權杖在該服務中執行後續操作。

AWS STS 服務持有人權杖包含來自原始主體身分驗證的資訊,此資訊可能會影響您的許可。此資訊可能包括主體標籤、工作階段標籤和工作階段政策。權杖的存取金鑰 ID 會以 ABIA 字首開頭。這可協助您在 CloudTrail 日誌中識別出使用服務持有人權杖來執行的操作。

重要

持有人權杖只能用於對產生該權杖之服務的呼叫,以及產生該權杖的區域中。您無法在其他服務或區域中使用持有人權杖執行操作。

支援持有人權杖的服務範例之一是 AWS CodeArtiFact。您必須先呼叫 AWS 操作,才可以使用套件管理員 (例如 NPM、Maven 或 PIP) 來與 aws codeartifact get-authorization-token CodeArtifact 互動。此操作會傳回可用於執行 AWS CodeArtiFact 操作的持有人權杖。或者,您也可以使用能完成相同操作並自動設定您用戶端的 aws codeartifact login 命令。

如果您在為您產生持有人權杖的 AWS 服務中執行動作,則您必須在您的 IAM 政策中具有下列許可:

{ "Version": "2012-10-17", "Statement": [ { "Sid": "AllowServiceBearerToken", "Effect": "Allow", "Action": "sts:GetServiceBearerToken", "Resource": "*" } ] }

如需服務持有人權杖範例,請參閱 AWS CodeArtifact 使用者指南中的將以身分為基礎的政策用於 AWS CodeArtifact

Using bearer tokens - AWS Identity and Access Management

Using bearer tokens

Some AWS services require that you have permission to get an AWS STS service bearer token before you can access their resources programmatically. These services support a protocol that requires you to use a bearer token instead of using a traditional Signature Version 4 signed request. When you perform AWS CLI or AWS API operations that require bearer tokens, the AWS service requests a bearer token on your behalf. The service provides you with the token, which you can then use to perform subsequent operations in that service.

AWS STS service bearer tokens include information from your original principal authentication that might affect your permissions. This information can include principal tags, session tags, and session policies. The token's access key ID begins with the ABIA prefix. This helps you to identify operations that were performed using service bearer tokens in your CloudTrail logs.

Important

The bearer token can be used only for calls to the service that generates it and in the Region where it was generated. You can't use the bearer token to perform operations in other services or Regions.

An example of a service that supports bearer tokens is AWS CodeArtifact. Before you can interact with AWS CodeArtifact using a package manager such as NPM, Maven, or PIP, you must call the aws codeartifact get-authorization-token operation. This operation returns a bearer token that you can use to perform AWS CodeArtifact operations. Alternatively, you can use the aws codeartifact login command that completes the same operation and then configures your client automatically.

If you perform an action in an AWS service that generates a bearer token for you, you must have the following permissions in your IAM policy:

{ "Version": "2012-10-17", "Statement": [ { "Sid": "AllowServiceBearerToken", "Effect": "Allow", "Action": "sts:GetServiceBearerToken", "Resource": "arn:aws:iam::111122223333:user/TestUser1" } ] }