針對 AWS 登入或帳戶問題進行故障診斷 - AWS Identity and Access Management

針對 AWS 登入或帳戶問題進行故障診斷

使用此處的資訊來協助您針對登入和其他 AWS 帳戶問題進行故障診斷。如需登入 AWS 帳戶的逐步指示,請參閱 以 IAM 使用者或根使用者身分登入 AWS Management Console

如果您在登入 Amazon.com 時遇到問題,請改為參閱 Amazon 客戶服務

我需要我的 AWS 帳戶 ID 或 AWS 帳戶別名

如果您是 IAM 使用者並且尚未登入,您必須詢問您的管理員以取得 AWS 帳戶 ID 或 AWS 帳戶別名。您需要此資訊及 IAM 使用者名稱和密碼來登入 AWS 帳戶。

我忘記我的 IAM 使用者名稱或密碼

如果您是 IAM 使用者,您的管理員會提供憑證。如果您忘記密碼,您必須請求管理員以進行重設。

基於安全考量,AWS 沒有存取權限可檢視、提供或變更您的憑證。

我忘記我 AWS 帳戶的根使用者密碼

如果您是根使用者且您遺失或忘記 AWS 帳戶的密碼,您可以重設密碼。您必須知道用來建立 AWS 帳戶的電子郵件地址,且您必須能夠存取該電子郵件帳戶。如需詳細資訊,請參閱 重設 AWS 遺失或遺忘的密碼或存取金鑰

我無法存取我 AWS 帳戶的電子郵件

當您建立 AWS 帳戶時,您會提供電子郵件地址和密碼。這些是 AWS 帳戶 根使用者的憑證。如果您不確定與您 AWS 帳戶相關聯的電子郵件地址,請檢查從 no-reply@amazon.com 到您組織中任何可能用來開啟 AWS 帳戶電子郵件帳戶的儲存信件。

如果您知道電子郵件地址,但無法存取該電子郵件,請先嘗試使用以下其中一個選項復原對電子郵件的存取:

  • 如果您擁有電子郵件地址的網域,您可以還原刪除的電子郵件地址。或者,您可以為您的電子郵件帳戶設定全部截獲,這會「截獲」所有傳送到已不在郵件伺服器上電子郵件地址的訊息,並將這些訊息重新引導到另一個電子郵件地址。

  • 如果帳戶上的電子郵件地址屬於您的公司電子郵件系統,我們建議您與 IT 系統管理員聯絡。這也許有助您重新取得電子郵件的存取權限。

如果您仍然無法登入您的 AWS 帳戶,您可以在聯絡我們找到其他支援選項。展開 I cannot login to my AWS account (我無法登入我的 AWS 帳戶),然後選擇 Request Support for AWS Account Credentials (請求 AWS 帳戶憑證支援)。在表單中提供資訊,然後選擇 Submit (提交)

我需要變更我 AWS 帳戶的信用卡

若要變更您 AWS 帳戶的信用卡,則必須要能夠登入。AWS 具備保護措施,會要求您證明您是帳戶的擁有者。如需相關指示,請參閱 AWS Billing and Cost Management 使用者指南中的管理您的信用卡付款方式

我需要報告詐騙 AWS 帳戶活動

如果您懷疑詐騙活動正在使用您的 AWS 帳戶,並且想要進行報告,請參閱如何報告 AWS 資源濫用

如果您在 Amazon.com 上進行購買時遇到問題,請參閱 Amazon 客戶服務

我需要關閉我的 AWS 帳戶

如果您擁有 AWS 帳戶,您可以使用下列指示將其關閉:帳單與成本管理使用者指南中的關閉帳戶

Troubleshooting AWS sign-in or account issues - AWS Identity and Access Management

Troubleshooting AWS sign-in or account issues

Use the information here to help you troubleshoot sign-in and other AWS account issues. For step-by-step directions to sign in to an AWS account, see Signing in to the AWS Management Console as an IAM user or root user.

If you are having trouble signing in to Amazon.com, see Amazon Customer Service instead.

I need my AWS account ID or AWS account alias

If you are an IAM user and you are not signed in, you must ask your administrator for the AWS account ID or AWS account alias. You need this information, plus your IAM user name and password, to sign in to an AWS account.

I forgot my IAM user name or password

If you are an IAM user, your administrator provides your credentials. If you forget your password, you must ask your administrator to reset it.

For security purposes, AWS doesn't have access to view, provide, or change your credentials.

I forgot the root user password for my AWS account

If you are a root user and you have lost or forgot the password for your AWS account, you can reset your password. You must know the email address used to create the AWS account and you must have access to the email account. For more information, see Resetting lost or forgotten passwords or access keys for AWS.

I don't have access to the email for my AWS account

When you create an AWS account, you provide an email address and password. These are the credentials for the AWS account root user. If you are not sure of the email address associated with your AWS account, check for saved correspondence from no-reply@amazon.com to any email address for your organization that might have been used to open the AWS account.

If you know the email address but no longer have access to the email, first try to recover access to the email using one of the following options:

  • If you own the domain for email address, you can restore a deleted email address. Alternatively, you can set up a catch-all for your email account, which "catches all" messages sent to email addresses that no longer exist in the mail server and redirects them to another email address.

  • If the email address on the account is part of your corporate email system, we recommend that you contact your IT system administrators. They might be able to help you regain access to the email.

If you're still not able to sign in to your AWS account, you can find alternate support options at Contact us. Expand I cannot login to my AWS account and choose Request Support for AWS Account Credentials. Provide the information in the form and choose Submit.

I need to change the credit card for my AWS account

To change the credit card for your AWS account, you must be able to sign in. AWS has protections in place that require you to prove that you're the account owner. For directions, see Managing your credit card payment methods in the AWS Billing and Cost Management User Guide.

I need to report fraudulent AWS account activity

If you suspect fraudulent activity using your AWS account and would like to make a report, see How do I report abuse of AWS resources.

If you are having trouble with a purchase made on Amazon.com, see Amazon Customer Service.

I need to close my AWS account

If you have an AWS account, you can use the following directions to close it: Closing an Account in the Billing and Cost Management User Guide.