View a markdown version of this page

Remove a team member in AWS Settings - AWS Account Management

Remove a team member in AWS Settings

Warning

We're currently releasing our new experience to a limited number of customers. You might not be able to access this experience yet.

You can use the Team page to remove a team member from all projects. They will automatically lose access to any projects. Any resources the team member created will not be deleted.

To remove a team member
  1. Open AWS Settings at https://settings.aws.com.

  2. In the main navigation pane, choose Team.

  3. Select the checkbox for the team member you want to remove.

  4. Choose Remove.

  5. Confirm your choice and choose Remove.