中的基础设施安全 AWS App Mesh - AWS App Mesh

本文属于机器翻译版本。若本译文内容与英语原文存在差异,则一律以英文原文为准。

中的基础设施安全 AWS App Mesh

作为一项托管服务 AWS App Mesh ,受 AWS 全球网络安全的保护。有关 AWS 安全服务以及如何 AWS 保护基础设施的信息,请参阅AWS 云安全。要使用基础设施安全的最佳实践来设计您的 AWS 环境,请参阅 S AWS ecurity Pillar Well-Architected Fram ework 中的基础设施保护

您可以使用 AWS 已发布的 API 调用通过网络访问 App Mesh。客户端必须支持以下内容:

  • 传输层安全性协议 (TLS) 我们要求使用 TLS 1.2,建议使用 TLS 1.3。

  • 具有完全向前保密 (PFS) 的密码套件,例如 DHE(临时 Diffie-Hellman)或 ECDHE(临时椭圆曲线 Diffie-Hellman)。大多数现代系统(如 Java 7 及更高版本)都支持这些模式。

此外,必须使用访问密钥 ID 和与 IAM 委托人关联的秘密访问密钥来对请求进行签名。或者,您可以使用 AWS Security Token Service(AWS STS)生成临时安全凭证来对请求进行签名。

您可以将 App Mesh 配置为使用接口 VPC 端点以改善 VPC 的安全状况。有关更多信息,请参阅 App Mesh 接口 VPC 端点 (AWS PrivateLink)

Infrastructure Security in AWS App Mesh - AWS App Mesh

Infrastructure Security in AWS App Mesh

As a managed service, AWS App Mesh is protected by AWS global network security. For information about AWS security services and how AWS protects infrastructure, see AWS Cloud Security. To design your AWS environment using the best practices for infrastructure security, see Infrastructure Protection in Security Pillar AWS Well‐Architected Framework.

You use AWS published API calls to access through the network. Clients must support the following:

  • Transport Layer Security (TLS). We require TLS 1.2 and recommend TLS 1.3.

  • Cipher suites with perfect forward secrecy (PFS) such as DHE (Ephemeral Diffie-Hellman) or ECDHE (Elliptic Curve Ephemeral Diffie-Hellman). Most modern systems such as Java 7 and later support these modes.

Additionally, requests must be signed by using an access key ID and a secret access key that is associated with an IAM principal. Or you can use the AWS Security Token Service (AWS STS) to generate temporary security credentials to sign requests.

You can improve the security posture of your VPC by configuring App Mesh to use an interface VPC endpoint. For more information, see App Mesh Interface VPC Endpoints (AWS PrivateLink).