使用應用程式自動調整規模排程週期性 - Application Auto Scaling

本文為英文版的機器翻譯版本,如內容有任何歧義或不一致之處,概以英文版為準。

使用應用程式自動調整規模排程週期性

重要

如需適用於 Amazon EC2 Auto Scaling 之 cron 運算式的輔助說明,請參閱 《Amazon EC2 Auto Scaling 使用者指南》中的週期性排程主題。藉由 Amazon EC2 Auto Scaling,您就可以使用傳統的 cron 語法,而不是 Application Auto Scaling 使用的自訂 cron 語法。

您可以建立排定的動作,使用 cron 運算式依週期性排程執行。

若要建立週期性排程,請指定 cron 運算式和時區來描述該排定動作何時會重複發生。支援的時區值是 Joda-Time 支援的 IANA 時區標準名稱 (例如 Etc/GMT+9Pacific/Tahiti)。您可以選擇性地為開始時間、結束時間 (或兩者) 指定日期和時間。如需使用建立排程動作 AWS CLI 的範例指令,請參閱建立指定時區的週期性排程動作

受支援的 cron 運算式格式由六個以空格分隔的欄位組成:[分鐘] [小時] [一個月的第幾日] [月] [一週的第幾日] [年]。例如,Cron 表達式 30 6 ? * MON * 會設定排程動作,每週一上午 6:30 重複執行。使用星號作為萬用字元,以比對欄位的所有數值。

如需應用程式自動擴展排程動作的 cron 語法的詳細資訊,請參閱 Amazon EventBridge 使用者指南中的 Cron 運算式參考

建立週期性排程時,請謹慎選擇開始時間與結束時間。請謹記以下幾點:

  • 如果您指定開始時間,則 Application Auto Scaling 會在此時間執行動作,之後就根據指定的週期執行該動作。

  • 如果指定了結束時間,過了此時刻會停止此動作。Application Auto Scaling 不會追蹤先前的值,在結束時間之後也不會回復到先前的那些值。

  • 當您使用或 AWS SDK 建立 AWS CLI 或更新排程動作時,必須以 UTC 設定開始時間和結束時間。

範例

建立 Application Auto Scaling 可擴展目標的週期性排程時,您可以參考下表。以下範例是使用 Application Auto Scaling 建立或更新排定動作的正確語法。

分鐘 小時 月中的日 週中的日 意義

0

10

*

*

?

*

在每天上午 10:00 (UTC) 執行

15

12

*

*

?

*

在每天下午 12:15 (UTC) 執行

0

18

?

*

MON-FRI

*

在每週一至週五下午 6:00 (UTC) 執行

0

8

1

*

?

*

在每個月第 1 天上午 8 點 (UTC) 執行

0/15

*

*

*

?

*

每 15 分鐘執行

0/10

*

?

*

MON-FRI

*

在週一至週五每 10 分鐘執行

0/5

8-17

?

*

MON-FRI

*

在週一至週五上午 8:00 至下午 5:55 (UTC) 之間每 5 分鐘執行

異常情形

您還可以使用包含七個欄位的字串值建立 cron 運算式。在這種情況下,您可以使用前三個欄位來指定應執行排定動作的時間,包含秒。完整的 cron 運算式具有以下以空格分隔的欄位:[秒] [分鐘] [小時] [一個月的第幾日] [月] [一週的第幾日] [年]。但是,此方法並不能保證排定的動作會於您指定的精確秒數執行。此外,某些服務主控台可能不支援 cron 運算式中的秒欄位。

Schedule recurring scaling actions using cron expressions - Application Auto Scaling

Schedule recurring scaling actions using cron expressions

You can create scheduled actions that run on a recurring schedule using a cron expression.

To create a recurring schedule, specify a cron expression and a time zone to describe when that scheduled action is to recur. The supported time zone values are the canonical names of the IANA time zones supported by Joda-Time (such as Etc/GMT+9 or Pacific/Tahiti). You can optionally specify a date and time for the start time, the end time, or both. For an example command that uses the AWS CLI to create a scheduled action, see Create a recurring scheduled action that specifies a time zone.

The supported cron expression format consists of six fields separated by white spaces: [Minutes] [Hours] [Day_of_Month] [Month] [Day_of_Week] [Year]. For example, the cron expression 30 6 * * 2 * configures a scheduled action that recurs every Tuesday at 6:30 AM. The asterisk is used as a wildcard to match all values for a field. For more information about writing cron expressions, see Cron expressions in the Amazon CloudWatch Events User Guide.

When you create a recurring schedule, choose your start and end times carefully. Keep the following in mind:

  • If you specify a start time, Application Auto Scaling performs the action at this time, and then performs the action based on the specified recurrence.

  • If you specify an end time, the action stops repeating after this time. Application Auto Scaling does not keep track of previous values and revert back to those previous values after the end time.

  • The start time and end time must be set in UTC when you use the AWS CLI or the AWS SDKs to create or update a scheduled action.

Examples

You can refer to the following table when you create a recurring schedule for an Application Auto Scaling scalable target. The following examples are the correct syntax for using Application Auto Scaling to create or update a scheduled action.

Minutes Hours Day of month Month Day of week Year Meaning

0

10

*

*

?

*

Run at 10:00 am (UTC) every day

15

12

*

*

?

*

Run at 12:15 pm (UTC) every day

0

18

?

*

MON-FRI

*

Run at 6:00 pm (UTC) every Monday through Friday

0

8

1

*

?

*

Run at 8:00 am (UTC) the 1st day of every month

0/15

*

*

*

?

*

Run every 15 minutes

0/10

*

?

*

MON-FRI

*

Run every 10 minutes Monday through Friday

0/5

8-17

?

*

MON-FRI

*

Run every 5 minutes Monday through Friday between 8:00 am and 5:55 pm (UTC)

Exception

You can also create a cron expression with a string value that contains seven fields. In this case, you can use the first three fields to specify the time for when a scheduled action should be run, including the seconds. The full cron expression has the following space-separated fields: [Seconds] [Minutes] [Hours] [Day_of_Month] [Month] [Day_of_Week] [Year]. However, this approach doesn't guarantee that the scheduled action will run on the precise second that you specify. Also, some service consoles may not support the seconds field in a cron expression.