Deleting report plans - AWS Backup

Deleting report plans

You can delete an existing report plan. When you delete a report plan, any reports already created by that report plan will remain in their destination Amazon S3 bucket.

To delete an existing report plan

  1. Open the AWS Backup console at https://console.aws.amazon.com/backup.

  2. In the left navigation pane, choose Reports.

  3. Under Report plan name, select a report plan by choosing its name.

  4. Choose Delete.

  5. Enter the name of your report plan, and then choose Delete report plan.