计量、成本和计费 - AWS Backup

本文属于机器翻译版本。若本译文内容与英语原文存在差异,则一律以英文原文为准。

计量、成本和计费

AWS Backup 定价

当前 AWS Backup 价格按AWS Backup 定价提供。

重要

为避免额外收费,请为保留策略配置至少一周的温存储持续时间。

例如,假设您每天进行备份并将其保留一天。此外,假设您的受保护资源如此之大,需要一整天的时间才能完成备份。 AWS Backup 将您的保留期限定为一天,并在备份任务完成后将备份从温存储中移除。第二天, AWS Backup 无法创建增量备份,因为您的温存储空间中没有备份。由于此保留期未遵循最佳实践,因此,您需要冒着风险,每天创建完整备份,并承担相应费用。

如 AWS Support 需进一步帮助,请联系。

AWS Backup 账单

当资源类型支持完全 AWS Backup 管理时,账 Amazon Web Services 单的 “Backup” 部分会显示 AWS Backup 活动费用(包括存储、数据传输、恢复和提前删除)。有关支持完全 AWS Backup 管理的服务列表,请参阅按资源划分的功能可用性表中的 “完全 AWS Backup 管理” 部分。

当某种资源类型不支持完全 AWS Backup 管理时,您的某些 AWS Backup 活动(例如备份的存储成本)将由相应的 AWS 服务反映出来。

复制作业失败

只有在目的地保管库中创建了恢复点后,才会向您收费。当复制作业失败且未创建恢复点时,不收取任何费用。

成本分配标签

您可以使用成本分配标签在详细层面上跟踪和优化 AWS Backup 成本,并使用查看和筛选这些标签 AWS Cost Explorer。

要使用成本分配标签,请参阅使用 AWS Backup自动备份 Amazon EFS 和优化备份成本以及使用成本分配标签

AWS Backup Audit Manager 定价

AWS Backup Audit Manager 根据控制评估的次数收取使用费。控制评估是针对一种控制对一种资源进行评估。控制评估费用显示在您的 AWS Backup 账单上。有关当前控制评估定价,请参阅 AWS Backup 定价

要使用 Au AWS Backup dit Manager 控件,必须启用 AWS Config 录制功能以跟踪备份活动。 AWS Config 记录的每个配置项目的费用,这些费用将显示在您的 AWS Config 账单上。有关当前配置项目记录的定价,请参阅 AWS Config 定价

Amazon Aurora 定价

在 Aurora 连续备份的配置保留期内(最长 35 天),快照不会产生存储费用。超过此时段保留的快照按完整备份计费。

Metering, costs, and billing - AWS Backup

Metering, costs, and billing

AWS Backup pricing

Current AWS Backup prices are available at AWS Backup pricing.

Important

To avoid additional charges, configure your retention policy with a warm storage duration of at least one week.

For example, assume you take daily backups and retain them for one day. Further, assume that your protected resources are so large it takes the entire day to complete your backup. AWS Backup implements your retention period of one day and removes your backup from warm storage when your backup job completes. The next day, AWS Backup cannot create an incremental backup because you have no backup in warm storage. Since this retention period did not follow best practices, you run the risk and expense of creating a full backup every day.

Contact AWS Support for further assistance.

AWS Backup billing

When a resource type supports full AWS Backup management, charges for AWS Backup activity (including storage, data transfers, restores, and early deletion) appear in the "Backup" section of your Amazon Web Services bill. For a list of services that support full AWS Backup management, see the Full AWS Backup management section in the Feature availability by resource table.

When a resource type does not support full AWS Backup management, some of your AWS Backup activity, such as storage costs for your backups, might be and billed by the respective AWS service.

Copy job failures

You will only be charged once a recovery point has been created in the destination vault. There is no charge when a copy job fails and no recovery point is created.

Cost allocation tags

You can use cost allocation tags to track and optimize AWS Backup costs on a detailed level, and view and filter those tags using AWS Cost Explorer.

To use cost allocation tags, see Automating backups and optimizing backup costs for Amazon EFS using AWS Backup and Using Cost Allocation Tags.

AWS Backup Audit Manager pricing

AWS Backup Audit Manager charges for usage based on the number of control evaluations. A control evaluation is the evaluation of one resource against one control. Control evaluation charges appear on your AWS Backup bill. For current control evaluation pricing, see AWS Backup pricing.

To use AWS Backup Audit Manager controls, you must enable AWS Config recording to track your backup activity. AWS Config charges for each configuration item recorded, and these charges appear on your AWS Config bill. For current configuration item recorded pricing, see AWS Config pricing.

Amazon Aurora pricing

During the configured retention period for Aurora continuous backups (up to 35 days), snapshots do not incur a storage charge. Snapshots retained past this window are charged as full backups.