使用 AWS CLI 第 1 版 使用早期版本的Python - AWS Command Line Interface

本文為英文版的機器翻譯版本,如內容有任何歧義或不一致之處,概以英文版為準。

使用 AWS CLI 第 1 版 使用早期版本的Python

在 2020 年 1 月 10 日,需要單獨安裝 Python 才能操作的 AWS CLI 版本 1,捨棄了對 Python 版本 2.6 和 3.3 的支援。在 2020 年 1 月 10 日之後發行的所有 AWS CLI 第 1 版 組建,從 1.17 版開始,都需要 Python 2.7、Python 3.4 或更新版本才能成功使用 。AWS CLI.

此變更不會影響下列版本的 AWS CLI:

  • 的 Windows MSI 安裝程式版本。AWS CLI 第 1 版. WindowsMSI安裝程序 AWS CLI 第 1 版 安裝包括並使用自己的嵌入式蟒蛇皮拷貝,獨立於您安裝的任何其他Python版本。如果您使用的是以 MSI 安裝程式為基礎的 AWS CLI,則不需要進行任何變更。

  • AWS CLI 第 2 版. 安裝人員 AWS CLI 第 2 版 所有這些都包含並使用了一個嵌入式的蟒蛇皮拷貝,獨立於您安裝的任何其他Python版本。如果您正在使用 AWS CLI 第 2 版,則不需要進行任何變更。

有關詳細信息,請參閱 本博客帖子中的作廢公告.

要使用較早的不支持的Python,例如Python2.6或Python3.3, AWS CLI 第 1 版,您必須使用 AWS CLI 第 1 版 這是在2020年1月10日之前發佈的,並防止其更新爲更新版本。使用早期版本的 AWS CLI 第 1 版 防止您訪問添加到 AWS CLI 在最初發布的早期版本之後。我們建議您盡可能將 Python 版本升級到支援的版本,並使用較新版本的 AWS CLI 第 1 版.

pip

您可以強制 pip 下載 AWS CLI 第 1 版 與Python2.6或Python3.3兼容的版本,使用指定的命令 awscli<1.17,類似於以下示例。

$ pip3 install --upgrade --user awscli<1.17

如果您安裝 AWS CLI 第 1 版 使用A PIP要求文件,包括類似於以下內容的一條線條。

awscli<1.17

Linux 或 macOS 上的 Bundled Installer

請下載並儲存隨附安裝程式的副本,其中包含與您要使用的 Python 版本相容的 AWS CLI 第 1 版 版本。您可以使用以下URL格式下載文件,更換 {VERSION} 使用您想使用的版本號,如所示。低於 1.17 的版本編號支援較早的 Python 版本。

https://s3.amazonaws.com/aws-cli/awscli-bundle-{VERSION}.zip

例如,下列命令會下載 AWS CLI 1.16.312 版。

$ curl https://s3.amazonaws.com/aws-cli/awscli-bundle-1.16.312.zip -o awscli-bundle.zip

從這裡,您可以在下載安裝程式步驟後繼續遵循安裝說明操作。

Using the AWS CLI version 1 with earlier versions of Python - AWS Command Line Interface

Using the AWS CLI version 1 with earlier versions of Python

On January 10th, 2020, AWS CLI version 1, which requires a separate installation of Python to operate, dropped support for Python versions 2.6 and 3.3. All builds of AWS CLI version 1 released after January 10th, 2020, starting with version 1.17, require Python 2.7, Python 3.4, or a later version to successfully use the AWS CLI.

This change does not affect the following versions of the AWS CLI:

  • Windows MSI installer version of the AWS CLI version 1. The Windows MSI installer of the AWS CLI version 1 installation includes and uses its own embedded copy of Python, independent of any other Python version that you might have installed. If you're using an MSI installer-based AWS CLI, no changes are required.

  • AWS CLI version 2. The installers for AWS CLI version 2 all include and use an embedded copy of Python, independent of any other Python version that you might have installed. If you're using AWS CLI version 2, no changes are required.

For more information, see the deprecation announcement in this blog post.

To use an earlier, unsupported version of Python, such as Python 2.6 or Python 3.3, with the AWS CLI version 1, you must use a copy of AWS CLI version 1 that was released before January 10th, 2020, and prevent it from being updated to a later version. Using an earlier version of the AWS CLI version 1 prevents you from accessing new services or features that were added to the AWS CLI after the date that your earlier version was initially released. We recommend that whenever possible, you upgrade your Python version to a supported version, and use a later version of the AWS CLI version 1.

pip

You can force pip to download an AWS CLI version 1 version that is compatible with Python 2.6 or Python 3.3 by using a command that specifies awscli<1.17, similar to the following example.

$ pip3 install --upgrade --user awscli<1.17

If you install the AWS CLI version 1 using a pip Requirements file, include a line similar to the following.

awscli<1.17

Bundled installer on Linux or macOS

Download and save a copy of the bundled installer that includes a version of the AWS CLI version 1 that is compatible with the version of Python that you want to use. You can use the following URL format to download the file, replacing {VERSION} with the version number that you want to use, as shown. Version numbers less than 1.17 support the earlier Python releases.

https://s3.amazonaws.com/aws-cli/awscli-bundle-{VERSION}.zip

For example, the following command downloads the AWS CLI version 1.16.312.

$ curl https://s3.amazonaws.com/aws-cli/awscli-bundle-1.16.312.zip -o awscli-bundle.zip

From here, you can continue to follow the installation instructions, after the step to download the installer.