建立 AWS CodeBuild 觸發 - AWS CodeBuild

本文為英文版的機器翻譯版本,如內容有任何歧義或不一致之處,概以英文版為準。

建立 AWS CodeBuild 觸發

建立AWS CodeBuild觸發器(控制台)

您可以在專案上建立觸發來排定每小時、每天或每週執行一次組建。您也可以使用自訂規則搭配 Amazon CloudWatch cron 表達式來建立觸發。例如,您可以使用 cron 表達式來排定在每個工作日的特定時間執行組建。

注意

無法從構建觸發器、Amazon EventBridge 事件或AWS Step Functions任務。

建立觸發

  1. 開啟AWS CodeBuild主控台位於https://console.aws.amazon.com/codesuite/codebuild/home

  2. 在導覽窗格中,選擇 Build projects (建置專案)

  3. 選擇您想要新增觸發的組建專案的連結,然後選擇 Build triggers (組建觸發) 索引標籤。

    注意

    根據預設,會顯示最新的 100 個組建專案。若要檢視更多組建專案,請選擇齒輪圖示,然後針對 Projects per page (每頁顯示專案數) 選擇不同的值,或使用向前和向後箭頭。

  4. 選擇 Create trigger (建立觸發)

  5. Trigger name (觸發名稱) 中輸入名稱。

  6. Frequency (頻率) 下拉式清單中,選擇觸發的頻率。如果想要使用 Cron 表達式建立頻率,請選擇 Custom (自訂)

  7. 指定觸發的頻率參數。您可以在文字方塊中鍵入選項的前幾個字元來篩選下拉式選單項目。

    注意

    開始小時和分鐘的開始時間為零。起始分鐘是介於零和 59 之間的數字。開始小時是介於零和 23 之間的數字。例如,每天在下午 12:15 開始的每日觸發器的開始小時為 12,起始分鐘為 15。每天在午夜開始的每日觸發器的開始小時為零,起始分鐘為零。每天從晚上 11:59 開始的每日觸發器的開始小時為 23,起始分鐘為 59。

    頻率 必要參數 詳細資訊
    每小時

    起始分鐘

    使用 Start minute (起始分鐘) 下拉式選單。

    每日

    起始分鐘

    起始小時

    使用 Start minute (起始分鐘) 下拉式選單。

    使用 Start hour (起始小時) 下拉式選單。

    每週

    起始分鐘

    起始小時

    起始日

    使用 Start minute (起始分鐘) 下拉式選單。

    使用 Start hour (起始小時) 下拉式選單。

    使用 Start day (起始日) 下拉式選單。

    自訂

    Cron 表達式

    Cron expression (Cron 表達式) 中輸入 cron 表達式。Cron 表達式有六個必要欄位,以空格隔開。這些欄位指定了分鐘、小時、日、月、星期和年的起始值。您也可以使用萬用字元來指定一個範圍、其他值等。例如,cron 表達式0 9 ? * MON-FRI *安排在每個工作日的上午 9:00 進行建置。Cron 運算式中的Amazon CloudWatch Events 用户指南

  8. 選取 Enable this trigger (啟用此觸發)

  9. (選用) 展開 Advanced (進階) 區段。在 Source version (來源版本) 中,輸入來源的版本。

    • 對於 Amazon S3 輸入與您想要建置之輸入成品版本對應的版本 ID。如果 Source version (來源版本) 為空白,將使用最新版本。

    • 針對 AWS CodeCommit,輸入遞交 ID。如果 Source version (來源版本) 為空白,將使用預設分支的 HEAD 遞交 ID。

    • 針對 GitHub 或 GitHub Enterprise,輸入遞交 ID、提取要求 ID、分支名稱,或與您想要建置之原始碼版本對應的標籤名稱。如果指定提取要求 ID,其格式必須為 pr/pull-request-ID (例如,pr/25)。如果指定分支名稱,將使用分支的 HEAD 遞交 ID。如果 Source version (來源版本) 空白,則會使用預設分支的 HEAD 遞交 ID。

    • 針對 Bitbucket,輸入遞交 ID、分支名稱,或與您想要建置之原始碼版本對應的標籤名稱。如果指定分支名稱,將使用分支的 HEAD 遞交 ID。如果 Source version (來源版本) 空白,則會使用預設分支的 HEAD 遞交 ID。

  10. (選用) 指定介於 5 分鐘到 480 分鐘 (8 小時) 的逾時。此值指定 AWS CodeBuild 嘗試組建時多久之後停止。如果 Hours (小時)Minutes (分鐘) 空白,則會使用專案中指定的預設逾時值。

  11. 選擇 Create trigger (建立觸發)

建立AWS CodeBuild以程式設計方式

CodeBuild 使用 Amazon EventBridge 規則進行建置觸發。您可以使用 EventBridge API 以編程方式為您的 CodeBuild 項目創建生成觸發器。請參閱Amazon EventBridge API 參考以獲取詳細資訊。

Menu
AWS CodeBuild
User Guide (API Version 2016-10-06)

Create AWS CodeBuild Triggers

You can create a trigger on a project to schedule a build once every hour, day, or week. You can also create a trigger using a custom rule with an Amazon CloudWatch cron expression. For example, using a cron expression, you can schedule a build at a specific time every weekday.

You create a trigger after you create a project.

To create a trigger

  1. Open the AWS CodeBuild console at https://console.aws.amazon.com/codebuild/.

  2. In the navigation pane, choose Build projects.

  3. Choose the link for the build project to which you want to add a trigger, and then choose the Build triggers tab.

    Note

    By default, the 100 most recent build projects are displayed. To view more build projects, choose a different value for Projects per page or choose the back and forward arrows for Viewing projects.

  4. Choose Create trigger.

  5. Type a name in Trigger name.

  6. From the Frequency drop-down list, choose the frequency for your trigger. If you want to create a frequency using a cron expression, choose Custom.

  7. Specify the parameters for the frequency of your trigger. You can type the first few characters of your selections in the text box to filter drop-down menu items.

    Note

    Start hours and minutes are zero-based. The start minute is a number between zero and 59. The start hour is a number between zero and 23. For example, a daily trigger that starts every day at 12:15 P.M. has a start hour of 12 and a start minute of 15. A daily trigger that starts every day at midnight has a start hour of zero and a start minute of zero. A daily trigger that starts every day at 11:59 P.M. has a start hour of 23 and a start minute of 59.

    Frequency Required Parameters Details
    Hourly
    • Start minute

    • Use the Start minute drop-down menu.

    Daily
    • Start minute

    • Start hour

    • Use the Start minute drop-down menu.

    • Use the Start hour drop-down menu.

    Weekly
    • Start minute

    • Start hour

    • Start day

    • Use the Start minute drop-down menu.

    • Use the Start hour drop-down menu.

    • Use the Start day drop-down menu.

    Custom
    • Cron expression

    Type a cron expression in Cron expression. A cron expression has six required fields that are separated by white space. The fields specify a start value for minute, hour, day of month, month, day of week, and year. You can use wildcards to specify a range, additional values, and more. For example, the cron expression 0 9 ? * MON-FRI * schedules a build every weekday at 9:00 A.M. For more information, see Cron Expressions.

  8. Select Enable this trigger to enable the trigger.

  9. (Optional) In Source version, type a version of your source.

    • For Amazon S3, type the version ID that corresponds to the version of the input artifact you want to build. If Source version is left blank, the latest version is used.

    • For AWS CodeCommit, type a commit ID. If Source version is left blank, the default branch's HEAD commit ID is used.

    • For GitHub or GitHub Enterprise, type a commit ID, a pull request ID, a branch name, or a tag name that corresponds to the version of the source code you want to build. If you specify a pull request ID, it must use the format pr/pull-request-ID (for example, pr/25). If you specify a branch name, the branch's HEAD commit ID is used. If Source version is blank, the default branch's HEAD commit ID is used.

    • For Bitbucket, type a commit ID, a branch name, or a tag name that corresponds to the version of the source code you want to build. If you specify a branch name, the branch's HEAD commit ID is used. If Source version is blank, the default branch's HEAD commit ID is used.

  10. (Optional) Specify a timeout between 5 minutes and 480 minutes (8 hours). This value specifies how long AWS CodeBuild attempts a build before it stops. If hours and minutes is left blank, the default timeout value specified in the project is used.