配置跨帐户访问 AWS CodeCommit 使用角色的存储库 - AWS CodeCommit

配置跨帐户访问 AWS CodeCommit 使用角色的存储库

您可以配置访问 CodeCommit 存储库 IAM 其他用户和组 AWS 账户。这通常称为 跨账户访问. 本节提供了配置名为“跨帐户访问”的跨帐户访问权限的示例和分步说明 MySharedDemoRepo 在 美国东部(俄亥俄州) 地区 AWS 账户(被称为Accounta) IAM 属于 IAM 名为 DevelopersWithCrossAccountRepositoryAccess 在另一个 AWS 帐户(称为AccounTB)。

本节分为三个部分:

  • AccountA 中管理员的操作。

  • AccountB 中管理员的操作。

  • AccountB 中存储库用户的操作。

要配置跨账户访问,请执行以下操作:

  • 会计师的管理员在 IAM 具有创建和管理存储库所需权限的用户 CodeCommit 并在 IAM. 如果您正在使用管理的策略,请应用 IAM全面访问 AWSCodeCommitFullAccess 对此 IAM 用户。

    AccountA 的示例账户 ID 为 。111122223333.

  • 帐户中的管理员在 IAM 具有创建和管理所需权限的用户 IAM 用户和组,以及配置用户和组的策略。如果您正在使用管理的策略,请应用 IAM全面访问 IAM 用户。

    AccountB 的示例账户 ID 为 。888888888888.

  • 帐户中的存储库用户,以模拟开发人员的活动,以此模拟开发人员的活动 IAM 属于 IAM 创建的组允许访问 CodeCommit 会计资料库。必须为此账户配置:

    • AWS 管理控制台访问。

    • 连接到 AWS 资源时要使用的访问密钥和私有密钥,以及访问 AccountA 中的存储库时要代入的角色的 ARN。

    • 在其上克隆存储库的本地计算机上的 git-remote-codecommit 实用程序。此实用程序需要 Python 及其安装程序 pip。您可以从 git-remote-codecommit 在PythonPackageIndex网站上。

    有关详细信息,请参阅 HTTPS连接的设置步骤 AWS CodeCommit 带GIT-REMOTE-CO分解器IAM 用户.

AWS CodeCommit
User Guide (API Version 2015-04-13)

Configure Cross-Account Access to an AWS CodeCommit Repository

You can configure access to AWS CodeCommit repositories for IAM users and groups in another AWS account. This is often referred to as cross-account access. This section provides examples and step-by-step instructions for configuring cross-account access for a repository named MySharedDemoRepo in the US East (Ohio) Region in an AWS account (referred to as AccountA) to IAM users who belong to an IAM group named DevelopersWithCrossAccountRepositoryAccess in another AWS account (referred to as AccountB).

This section is divided into three parts:

  • Actions for the Administrator in AccountA.

  • Actions for the Administrator in AccountB.

  • Actions for the repository user in AccountB.

To configure cross-account access:

  • The administrator in AccountA signs in as an IAM user with the permissions required to create and manage repositories in AWS CodeCommit and create roles in IAM. If you are using managed policies, apply IAMFullAccess and AWSCodeCommitFullAccess to this IAM user.

    The example account ID for AccountA is 111122223333.

  • The administrator in AccountB, signs in as an IAM user with the permissions required to create and manage IAM users and groups, and to configure policies for users and groups. If you are using managed policies, apply IAMFullAccess to this IAM user.

    The example account ID for AccountB is 888888888888.

  • The repository user in AccountB, to emulate the activities of a developer, signs in as an IAM user who is a member of the IAM group created to allow access to the AWS CodeCommit repository in AccountA. This account must be configured with:

    For more information, see IAM users.