Re-run a capacity plan - Amazon Connect

Re-run a capacity plan

You can re-run capacity plans when you make any changes on the plan start and/or end date, or the scenario. When there are no changes to plan inputs or the scenario, the Re-run plan option is not active, as shown in the following image.

To re-run a plan
  1. Go to the Capacity Plans tab, and choose the plan.

  2. Change the start and/or end date, or select a different scenario.

  3. Choose Actions, Re-run plan.