Roll back a contact flow - Amazon Connect

Roll back a contact flow

  1. In the contact flow designer, open the contact flow you want to roll back.

  2. Use the drop-down to choose the version of the contact flow you want to roll back to. If you choose Latest, it reverts the flow to the most recent published version. If there isn't a published version, it reverts to the most recent saved version.

    Note

    To see a consolidated view of all changes across all flows, click the View historical changes link at the bottom of the Contact flows page. You can filter to a specific flow by date or user name.

  3. Choose Publish to push that version into production.