故障診斷 EC2 代理程式 - AWS DataSync

本文為英文版的機器翻譯版本,如內容有任何歧義或不一致之處,概以英文版為準。

故障診斷 EC2 代理程式

以下內容提供如何排除 EC2 問題的資訊。

啟用AWSSupport 對排除在 Amazon EC2 上執行的 DataSync 問題

DataSync 提供一個本機主控台,您可以用來執行數種維護任務。這些任務包括啟用AWS存取 DataSync 代理程式,協助您排除問題。根據預設,AWS已停用代理程式的 Support 存取。

您可以透過 EC2 本機主控台啟用此存取。您可以透過 Secure Shell (SSH) 登入 EC2 本機主控台。若要透過 SSH 成功登入,您執行個體的安全群組必須有開啟 TCP 連接埠 22 的規則。

注意

如果您將新的規則新增至現有的安全群組,新的規則將套用到使用該安全群組的所有執行個體。如需安全群組以及如何新增安全群組規則的詳細資訊,請參閱Amazon EC2 Linux 執行個體安全群組中的Amazon EC2 Linux 執行個體使用者指南。

連接到 EC2 代理程式的本機主控台

登入 DataSync EC2 代理程式的本機主控台。如需說明,請參閱「」連接至您的執行個體中的Amazon EC2 Linux 執行個體使用者指南。

您可以使用以下命令登入 EC2 執行個體的本機主控台。使用者名稱為 admin

ssh -i PRIVATE-KEY admin@AGENT-PUBLIC-DNS-NAME

在此命令中,PRIVATE-KEY 值是 .pem 檔案,其中包含 EC2 金鑰對的私有憑證,您可用來啟動 EC2 執行個體。如需詳細資訊,請參閱「」https://docs.aws.amazon.com/AWSEC2/latest/UserGuide/ec2-key-pairs.html#retrieving-the-public-key中的Amazon EC2 Linux 執行個體使用者指南。

AGENT-PUBLIC-DNS-NAME 值為代理程式的公有 DNS 名稱。您可以在 EC2 主控台中選擇 EC2 執行個體,然後選擇 Description (說明) 標籤,來取得此公有 DNS 名稱。

如需使用本機主控台功能表,讓AWSSupport 存取代理程式,並執行其他操作的詳細資訊,請參閱在本機主控台上使用您的代理程式

Troubleshooting an EC2 Agent - AWS DataSync

Troubleshooting an EC2 Agent

Following, you can find information on how to troubleshoot EC2 agent issues.

Enabling AWS Support to Help Troubleshoot Your DataSync Running on Amazon EC2

DataSync provides a local console that you can use to perform several maintenance tasks. These tasks include enabling AWS Support to access your DataSync agent to assist you with troubleshooting. By default, AWS Support access to your agent is disabled.

You enable this access through the EC2 local console. You log in to the EC2 local console through Secure Shell (SSH). To successfully log in through SSH, your instance's security group must have a rule that opens TCP port 22.

Note

If you add a new rule to an existing security group, the new rule applies to all instances that use that security group. For more information about security groups and how to add a security group rule, see Amazon EC2 Security Groups for Linux Instances in the Amazon EC2 User Guide for Linux Instances.

Connecting to the EC2 Agent's Local Console

Log in to the local console for your DataSync EC2 agent. For instructions, see Connect to Your Instance in the Amazon EC2 User Guide for Linux Instances.

You can use the following command to log in to the EC2 instance's local console. The user name is admin.

ssh -i PRIVATE-KEY admin@AGENT-PUBLIC-DNS-NAME

In this command, the PRIVATE-KEY value is the .pem file containing the private certificate of the EC2 key pair that you used to launch the EC2 instance. For more information, see https://docs.aws.amazon.com/AWSEC2/latest/UserGuide/ec2-key-pairs.html#retrieving-the-public-keyin the Amazon EC2 User Guide for Linux Instances.

The AGENT-PUBLIC-DNS-NAME value is the public DNS name of your agent. You get this public DNS name by choosing the EC2 instance in the EC2 console and choosing the Description tab.

For instructions about using the local console menu to enable AWS Support access to your agent and to perform other operations, see Configuring Your Agent on the VM Local Console.