在 Elastic Transcoder 中創建 Job 業 - Amazon Elastic Transcoder

本文為英文版的機器翻譯版本,如內容有任何歧義或不一致之處,概以英文版為準。

在 Elastic Transcoder 中創建 Job 業

您可以使用AWS Management Console或使用 Elastic Transcoder 建立 Job API 動作。下列程序說明如何使用主控台來建立任務。如需使用 API 建立任務的詳細資訊,請參閱建立任務

您可將 Elastic Trancoder (Elastic Transcoder) 配置為在任務狀態變更時通知您,包括在處理任務的開始與結束時,以及其遭遇警告或錯誤情況時。如需詳細資訊,請參閱 在 Elastic Transcoder 中建立管道

建立任務之後,就無法將其更新。如果您需要變更任務的設定,請將其取消,並依據該任務建立新的任務、更新適用的值,然後建立新的任務。

注意

建立任務前,務必先建立能夠管理任務的管道 (佇列)。如需建立管道的詳細資訊,請參閱在 Elastic Transcoder 中建立管道。此外,若您想要使用 Elastic Concoder (Elastic Transcoder) 默認預設以外的其他設定來轉碼檔案,則必須建立新的預設。如需建立預設的詳細資訊,請參閱在 Elastic Transcoder 中建立預設集

使用 Elastic Transcoder 主控台建立任務

  1. 登入AWS Management Console,然後打開 Elastic Transcoder 控制台https://console.aws.amazon.com/elastictranscoder/

  2. 在 Elastic Transcoder (彈性轉碼器) 主控台的導覽列中,選擇您要用於轉碼任務的管道相對應的區域。管道只能在其建立區域中使用。

  3. 在主控台的導覽 (左側) 窗格中,按一下 Pipelines (管道)。(您可以在管道(隊列)中創建要用於對文件進行轉碼的作業。)

  4. Pipelines (管道) 頁面上,按一下 Create New Job (建立新的任務)

  5. 輸入適用的值。如需每個欄位的詳細資訊,請參閱您在建立 Elastic Transcoder Job 時指定的設定

  6. 按一下 Create Job (建立任務)。任務建立之後就會立刻啟動。

    注意

    若任務失敗且出現 Access Denied 錯誤,建議您執行 Test Role API 動作來判斷錯誤成因。如需詳細資訊,請參閱 測試角色

Menu
Amazon Elastic Transcoder
Developer Guide (API Version 2012-09-25)

Creating a Job in Elastic Transcoder

You can create a job using the AWS Management Console or using the Elastic Transcoder Create Job API action. The following procedure explains how to create a job by using the console. For information about how to create a job using the API, see Create Job.

You can configure Elastic Transcoder to notify you when the status of a job changes, including when Elastic Transcoder starts and finishes processing a job, and when it encounters a warning or error condition. For more information, see Creating a Pipeline in Elastic Transcoder.

You cannot update a job after you have created it. If you need to change settings in a job, cancel it, create a new job based on the one that you canceled, update the applicable values, and create the new job.

Note

Before you can create a job, you must create the pipeline (the queue) that will manage the job. For more information about creating a pipeline, see Creating a Pipeline in Elastic Transcoder. In addition, if you want to transcode a file using settings other than those provided in the Elastic Transcoder default presets, you must create a new preset. For more information about creating a preset, see Creating a Preset in Elastic Transcoder.

To create a job using the Elastic Transcoder console

  1. Sign in to the AWS Management Console and open the Elastic Transcoder console at https://console.aws.amazon.com/elastictranscoder/.

  2. In the navigation bar of the Elastic Transcoder console, select the region corresponding to the pipeline that you want to use for the transcoding job. Pipelines are available only in the regions where they were created.

  3. In the navigation (left) pane of the console, click Pipelines. (You create the job in the pipeline—the queue—that you want to use to transcode the file.)

  4. On the Pipelines page, click Create New Job.

  5. Enter the applicable values. For more information about each field, see Settings that You Specify When You Create an Elastic Transcoder Job.

  6. Click Create Job. Jobs start as soon as they are created.

    Note

    If a job fails with an Access Denied error, we recommend that you run the Test Role API action to determine what is causing the error. For more information, see Test Role.