查看 Amazon EMR 集群上托管的 Web 界面 - Amazon EMR

本文属于机器翻译版本。若本译文内容与英语原文存在差异,则一律以英文原文为准。

查看 Amazon EMR 集群上托管的 Web 界面

重要

可以配置自定义安全组以允许对这些 Web 界面的入站访问。请记住,允许入站流量的任何端口都表示潜在的安全漏洞。仔细查看自定义安全组以确保最大程度地减少漏洞。有关更多信息,请参阅使用安全组控制网络流量

安装在 Amazon EMR 集群上的 Hadoop 和其他应用程序会将用户界面发布为主节点上托管的网站。出于安全原因,在使用 EMR 托管的安全组时,这些网站仅在主节点的本地 Web 服务器上可用,因此您需要连接到主节点才能查看它们。有关更多信息,请参阅使用 SSH 连接到主节点。Hadoop 还会将用户界面作为托管在核心节点和任务节点上的网站进行发布。这些网站仅在节点上的本地 Web 服务器上可用。

下表列出了您可以在集群实例上查看的 Web 界面。这些 Hadoop 接口可用于所有 集群。对于主实例接口,替换 master-public-dns-name 在 EMR 控制台的群集 Summary (摘要) 选项卡上列出了 Master public DNS (主节点公有 DNS)。对于核心和任务实例接口,替换 coretask-public-dns-name 替换为为实例列出的公有 DNS 名称。要查找实例的公有 DNS 名称,请在 EMR 控制台中,从列表中选择您的集群,选择 Hardware (硬件) 选项卡,选择包含要连接到的实例的实例组 ID,然后记下为该实例列出的 Public DNS (公有 DNS) 名称

接口的名称

URI

Flink 历史记录服务器 (EMR 版本 5.33 及更高版本) http://master-public-dns-name:8082/
Ganglia http://master-public-dns-name/ganglia/
Hadoop HDFS NameNode pre-6版本) https://master-public-dns-name:50470/
Hadoop HDFS NameNode http://master-public-dns-name:50070/
Hadoop HDFS DataNode http://coretask-public-dns-name:50075/
Hadoop HDFS NameNode 版本 6.x) https://master-public-dns-name:9871/
Hadoop HDFS DataNode 版本 pre-6版本) https://coretask-public-dns-name:50475/
Hadoop HDFS DataNode (EMR 版本 6.x) https://coretask-public-dns-name:9865/
HBase http://master-public-dns-name:16010/
Hue http://master-public-dns-name:8888/
JupyterHub https://master-public-dns-name:9443/
Livy http://master-public-dns-name:8998/
Spark HistoryServer http://master-public-dns-name:18080
Tez http://master-public-dns-name:8080/tez-ui
YARN NodeManager http://coretask-public-dns-name:8042/
YARN ResourceManager http://master-public-dns-name:8088/
Zeppelin http://master-public-dns-name:8890/

因为主节点上有几个特定于应用程序的界面在核心和任务节点上不可用,所以本文档中的说明特定于 Amazon EMR 主节点。访问核心和任务节点上的 Web 界面的方式与访问主节点上的 Web 界面的方式相同。

您可以通过多种方式访问主节点上的 Web 界面。最简单、最快的方法是使用 SSH 连接到主节点,并使用基于文本的浏览器 Lync 查看 SSH 客户端中的网站。但是,Lynx 是一个基于文本的浏览器,具有有限的用户界面,无法显示图形。以下示例说明如何使用 Lync 打开 Hadoop ResourceManager 界面 (在您使用 SSH 登录主节点时,还提供了 Lync URLs

lynx http://ip-###-##-##-###.us-west-2.compute.internal:8088/

访问主节点上提供完整浏览器功能的 Web 界面有剩余两个选项。选择以下选项之一:

  • 选项 1(建议供更多技术用户使用):使用 SSH 客户端连接到主节点,使用本地端口转发配置 SSH 隧道,并使用 Internet 浏览器打开主节点上托管的 Web 界面。此方法允许您配置 Web 界面访问,而无需使用 SOCKS 代理。

  • 选项 2 (建议新用户使用):使用 SSH 客户端连接到主节点,使用动态端口转发配置 SSH 隧道,并将 Internet 浏览器配置为使用附加组件 (如适用于 Firefox 的 FoxyProxy 或适用于 Chrome 的 SwitchyOmega) 来管理 SOCKS 代理设置。此方法可让您根据文本模式自动筛选 URLs并将代理设置限制为与主节点的 DNS 名称格式匹配的域。有关如何为 Firefox 和 Google Chrome 配置 FoxyProxy 的更多信息,请参阅选项 2,第 2 部分:配置代理设置以查看主节点上托管的网站

使用 Amazon EMR 5.25.0 或更高版本,可以从控制台访问 Spark 历史记录服务器 UI,而无需通过 SSH 连接设置 Web 代理。有关更多信息,请参阅一键访问持久性 Spark 历史记录服务器

Amazon EMR
Management Guide

View Web Interfaces Hosted on Amazon EMR Clusters

Hadoop and other applications you install on your Amazon EMR cluster, publish user interfaces as web sites hosted on the master node. For security reasons, when using EMR-Managed Security Groups, these web sites are only available on the master node's local web server, so you need to connect to the master node to view them. For more information, see Connect to the Master Node Using SSH. Hadoop also publishes user interfaces as web sites hosted on the core and task nodes. These web sites are also only available on local web servers on the nodes.

Warning

It is possible to configure a custom security group to allow inbound access to these web interfaces. Keep in mind that any port on which you allow inbound traffic represents a potential security vulnerability. Carefully review custom security groups to ensure that you minimize vulnerabilities. For more information, see Control Network Traffic with Security Groups.

The following table lists web interfaces that you can view on cluster instances. These Hadoop interfaces are available on all clusters. For the master instance interfaces, replace master-public-dns-name with the Master public DNS listed on the cluster Summary tab in the EMR console. For core and task instance interfaces, replace coretask-public-dns-name with the Public DNS name listed for the instance. To find an instance's Public DNS name, in the EMR console, choose your cluster from the list, choose the Hardware tab, choose the ID of the instance group that contains the instance you want to connect to, and then note the Public DNS name listed for the instance.

Important

To access web interfaces, you must edit the security groups associated with master and core instances so that they have an inbound rule that allows SSH traffic (port 22) from trusted clients, such as your computer's IP address. For more information about modifying security group rules, see Adding Rules to a Security Group in the Amazon EC2 User Guide for Linux Instances.

Name of interface

URI

YARN ResourceManager http://master-public-dns-name:8088/
YARN NodeManager http://coretask-public-dns-name:8042/
Hadoop HDFS NameNode http://master-public-dns-name:50070/
Hadoop HDFS DataNode http://coretask-public-dns-name:50075/
Spark HistoryServer http://master-public-dns-name:18080/
Zeppelin http://master-public-dns-name:8890/
Hue http://master-public-dns-name:8888/
Ganglia http://master-public-dns-name/ganglia/
HBase UI http://master-public-dns-name:16010/

Because there are several application-specific interfaces available on the master node that are not available on the core and task nodes, the instructions in this document are specific to the Amazon EMR master node. Accessing the web interfaces on the core and task nodes can be done in the same manner as you would access the web interfaces on the master node.

There are several ways you can access the web interfaces on the master node. The easiest and quickest method is to use SSH to connect to the master node and use the text-based browser, Lynx, to view the web sites in your SSH client. However, Lynx is a text-based browser with a limited user interface that cannot display graphics. The following example shows how to open the Hadoop ResourceManager interface using Lynx (Lynx URLs are also provided when you log into the master node using SSH).

lynx http://ip-###-##-##-###.us-west-2.compute.internal:8088/

There are two remaining options for accessing web interfaces on the master node that provide full browser functionality. Choose one of the following:

  • Option 1 (recommended for more technical users): Use an SSH client to connect to the master node, configure SSH tunneling with local port forwarding, and use an Internet browser to open web interfaces hosted on the master node. This method allows you to configure web interface access without using a SOCKS proxy.

  • Option 2 (recommended for new users): Use an SSH client to connect to the master node, configure SSH tunneling with dynamic port forwarding, and configure your Internet browser to use an add-on such as FoxyProxy or SwitchySharp to manage your SOCKS proxy settings. This method allows you to automatically filter URLs based on text patterns and to limit the proxy settings to domains that match the form of the master node's DNS name. The browser add-on automatically handles turning the proxy on and off when you switch between viewing websites hosted on the master node, and those on the Internet. For more information about how to configure FoxyProxy for Firefox and Google Chrome, see Option 2, Part 2: Configure Proxy Settings to View Websites Hosted on the Master Node.