Amazon Forecast - Amazon Forecast

本文属于机器翻译版本。若本译文内容与英语原文存在差异,则一律以英文原文为准。

Amazon Forecast

一个标签是您可以选择定义和关联的标签AWS资源,包括某些类型的Amazon Forecast 资源。标签可帮助您按各种方式(如用途、拥有者、环境或其他标准)对资源进行分类和管理。例如,您可以使用标签来应用策略或自动化,或用于标识要满足某些合规性要求的资源。您可以向以下类型的Forecast 资源添加标签:

  • 数据集组

  • 数据集

  • 数据集导入作业

  • 预测器

  • Forecast Export

  • 预测

  • Forecast ex

  • 假设分析

  • 假设预测

  • 假设Forecast 出口就业机会

一个资源可具有最多 50 个标签。

管理标签

每个标签都包含您定义的一个标签键和一个可选的标签值。标签键是一种常见的标签,充当更具体的标签值的类别。标签值 充当标签键的描述符。例如,如果您有两个版本的 Forecast 数据集导入任务(一个用于内部测试,另一个用于生产),则可以分配一个Environment两个项目的标签密钥。的值Environment标签键可能为Test对于一个版本的数据集导入任务和Production对于其他版本。

一个标签键可以包含多达 128 个字符。一个标签值可以包含多达 256 个字符。字符可以是 Unicode 字母、数字、空格或以下符号之一:_.:/= +-。 下面是适用于标签的附加限制:

  • 标签键和值区分大小写。

  • 对于每个关联资源,每个标签键都必须是唯一的,并且只能有一个值。

  • 请不要使用aws:,AWS:,或任何大写或小写组合(例如,键的前缀),因为它将保留以供AWS使用。您无法编辑或删除带此前缀的标签键。值可以有这个前缀。如果标签值有aws作为其前缀但密钥不是,则 Forecast 将其视为用户标签,并将计入 50 个标签的限制。仅带有key prefix 的标签aws请不要计入每个资源的标签数限制。

  • 您无法仅根据其标签更新或删除资源。您还必须指定 Amazon 资源名称 (ARN) 或资源 ID,具体取决于您使用的操作。

  • 您可以将标签与公共或共享资源关联起来。但是,标签仅适用于您的 AWS 账户,不适用于共享资源的任何其他账户。此外,标签仅适用于位于您的 AWS 账户的指定 AWS 区域中的资源。

要在 Forecast 资源中添加、显示、更新和删除标签键和值,可以使用AWS Command Line Interface(AWS CLI)、Forecast API 或 AWS 开发工具包。

在 IAM 策略中使用标签

开始实现标签后,您可以将基于标签的资源级权限应用于AWS Identity and Access Management(IAM) 策略和 API 操作。这包括支持在创建资源时向资源添加标签的操作。通过这种方式使用标记,您可以更全面地控制 AWS 账户中的哪些组和用户拥有创建和标记资源的权限,以及哪些组和用户拥有创建、更新和删除标签的权限。

例如,您可以创建一个策略,允许用户拥有对所有 Forecast 资源的完全访问权限,其中,他们的名字是Owner资源的标签。

{ "Version": "2012-10-17", "Statement": [ { "Sid": "ModifyResourceIfOwner", "Effect": "Allow", "Action": "forecast:*", "Resource": "*", "Condition": { "StringEqualsIgnoreCase": { "aws:ResourceTag/Owner": "${aws:username}" } } } ] }

以下示例说明如何创建策略以允许创建和删除数据集。仅当用户名为时,才允许执行这些操作johndoe.

{ "Version": "2012-10-17", "Statement": [ { "Effect": "Allow", "Action": [ "forecast:CreateDataset", "forecast:DeleteDataset" ], "Resource": "arn:aws:forecast:*:*:dataset/*", "Condition": { "StringEquals": {"aws:username" : "johndoe"} } }, { "Effect": "Allow", "Action": "forecast:DescribeDataset", "Resource": "*" } ] }

如果您定义基于标签的资源级权限,该权限立即生效。这意味着您的资源一经创建就会变得更加安全,并且您可以快速开始强制使用新资源标签。您还可以使用资源级权限来控制哪些标签键和值可以与新的和现有资源关联。有关更多信息,请参阅 。使用标签控制访问权限在里面AWSIAM 用户指南.

向资源添加标签

以下示例说明如何通过 Forecast 资源添加标签:AWS CLI还有AWS Management Console.

AWS CLI

在使用 Forecast 资源创建新Forecast 资源时添加标签AWS CLI,使用适当的create资源命令并包含tags参数和值。例如,中的以下命令将创建一个名为的新数据集组:myDatasetGroup对于 CUSTOM 域,并添加以下标签:网络 ACL 和安全组都允许 (因此可到达您的实例) 的发起 ping 的Environment带有标签键Test标签值,还有Owner标签键和 axyzCorp值。

aws forecast create-dataset-group \ --dataset-group-name myDatasetGroup \ --dataset-arns arn:aws:forecast:region:acct-id:dataset/dataset_name \ --domain CUSTOM \ --tags Key=Environment,Value=Test Key=Owner,Value=xyzCorp

有关可用于创建 Forecast 资源的命令的信息,请参阅ForecastAWS CLI命令参考.

要向现有资源添加标签,请使用tag-resource命令并指定资源的 ARN,然后在中提供标签密钥和值tags-model参数。

aws forecast tag-resource \ --resource-arn resource ARN \ --tags Key=key,Value=value
AWS Management Console

在 Forecast 中创建资源时,可以添加可选标签。以下示例向数据集组添加标签。向其他资源添加标签遵循类似的模式。

向新数据集组添加标签

  1. 登录AWS Management Console然后打开 Amazon Forecast 控制台https://console.aws.amazon.com/forecast/.

  2. 选择 Create dataset group (创建数据集组)

  3. 对于数据集组名称,输入一个名称。

  4. 对于Forecast,请选择一个域名。

  5. 选择 Add new tag(添加新标签)

  6. 对于Key,输入相应的值。

    例如,分别为 EnvironmentTest

  7. 要添加更多标签,请选择添加新标签.

    您最多可以为资源添加 50 个标签。

  8. 选择下一页继续创建您的资源。

附加信息

有关标记的更多信息,请参阅以下资源。

Tagging Amazon Forecast Resources - Amazon Forecast

Tagging Amazon Forecast Resources

A tag is a label that you optionally define and associate with AWS resources, including certain types of Amazon Forecast resources. Tags can help you categorize and manage resources in different ways, such as by purpose, owner, environment, or other criteria. For example, you can use tags to apply policies or automation, or to identify resources that are subject to certain compliance requirements. You can add tags to the following types of Forecast resources:

  • Dataset groups

  • Datasets

  • Dataset import jobs

  • Predictors

  • Predictor export jobs

  • Forecasts

  • Forecast export jobs

A resource can have as many as 50 tags.

Managing Tags

Each tag consists of a required tag key and an optional tag value, both of which you define. A tag key is a general label that acts as a category for more specific tag values. A tag value acts as a descriptor for a tag key. For example, if you have two versions of a Forecast dataset import job (one for internal testing and another for production), you might assign an Environment tag key to both projects. The value of the Environment tag key might be Test for one version of the dataset import job and Production for the other version.

A tag key can contain as many as 128 characters. A tag value can contain as many as 256 characters. The characters can be Unicode letters, numbers, white space, or one of the following symbols: _ . : / = + -. The following additional restrictions apply to tags:

  • Tag keys and values are case sensitive.

  • For each associated resource, each tag key must be unique and it can have only one value.

  • Do not use aws:, AWS:, or any upper or lowercase combination of such as a prefix for keys, because it is reserved for AWS use. You cannot edit or delete tag keys with this prefix. Values can have this prefix. If a tag value has aws as its prefix but the key does not, then Forecast considers it to be a user tag and will count against the limit of 50 tags. Tags with only the key prefix of aws do not count against your tags per resource limit.

  • You can't update or delete a resource based only on its tags. You must also specify the Amazon Resource Name (ARN) or resource ID, depending on the operation that you use.

  • You can associate tags with public or shared resources. However, the tags are available only for your AWS account, not any other accounts that share the resource. In addition, the tags are available only for resources that are located in the specified AWS Region for your AWS account.

To add, display, update, and remove tag keys and values from Forecast resources, you can use the AWS Command Line Interface (AWS CLI), the Forecast API, or an AWS SDK.

Using Tags in IAM Policies

After you start implementing tags, you can apply tag-based, resource-level permissions to AWS Identity and Access Management (IAM) policies and API operations. This includes operations that support adding tags to resources when resources are created. By using tags in this way, you can implement granular control of which groups and users in your AWS account have permission to create and tag resources, and which groups and users have permission to create, update, and remove tags more generally.

For example, you can create a policy that allows a user to have full access to all of the Forecast resources where their name is a value in the Owner tag for the resource.

{ "Version": "2012-10-17", "Statement": [ { "Sid": "ModifyResourceIfOwner", "Effect": "Allow", "Action": "forecast:*", "Resource": "*", "Condition": { "StringEqualsIgnoreCase": { "aws:ResourceTag/Owner": "${aws:username}" } } } ] }

The following example shows how to create a policy to allow creating and deleting a dataset. These operations are allowed only if the user name is johndoe.

{ "Version": "2012-10-17", "Statement": [ { "Effect": "Allow", "Action": [ "forecast:CreateDataset", "forecast:DeleteDataset" ], "Resource": "arn:aws:forecast:*:*:dataset/*", "Condition": { "StringEquals": {"aws:username" : "johndoe"} } }, { "Effect": "Allow", "Action": "forecast:DescribeDataset", "Resource": "*" } ] }

If you define tag-based, resource-level permissions, the permissions take effect immediately. This means that your resources are more secure as soon as they're created, and you can quickly start enforcing the use of tags for new resources. You can also use resource-level permissions to control which tag keys and values can be associated with new and existing resources. For more information, see Controlling Access Using Tags in the AWS IAM User Guide.

Adding Tags to Resources

The following examples show how to add a tag to Forecast resources by using the AWS CLI and the AWS Management Console.

AWS CLI

To add a tag when creating a new Forecast resource with the AWS CLI, use the appropriate create command for the resource and include the tags parameter and values. For example, the following command from the creates a new dataset group named myDatasetGroup for a CUSTOM domain, and adds the following tags: An Environment tag key with a Test tag value, and a Owner tag key and a xyzCorp value.

aws forecast create-dataset-group \ --dataset-group-name myDatasetGroup \ --dataset-arns arn:aws:forecast:region:acct-id:dataset/dataset_name \ --domain CUSTOM \ --tags Key=Environment,Value=Test Key=Owner,Value=xyzCorp

For information about the commands that you can use to create a Forecast resource, see the Forecast AWS CLI Command Reference.

To add a tag to an existing resource, use the tag-resource command and specify the ARN of the resource and provide the tag key and value in the tags-model parameter.

aws forecast tag-resource \ --resource-arn resource ARN \ --tags Key=key,Value=value
AWS Management Console

When you create a resource in Forecast, you can add optional tags. The following example adds a tag to a dataset group. Adding tags to other resources follows a similar pattern.

To add tags to a new dataset group

  1. Sign in to the AWS Management Console and open the Amazon Forecast console at https://console.aws.amazon.com/forecast/.

  2. Choose Create dataset group.

  3. For Dataset group name, enter a name.

  4. For Forecasting domain, choose a domain.

  5. Choose Add new tag.

  6. For Key and Value, enter appropriate values.

    For example, Environment and Test, respectively.

  7. To add more tags, choose Add new tag.

    You can add up to 50 tags to a resource.

  8. Choose Next to continue creating your resource.

Additional Information

For more information about tagging, see the following resources.