使用 AWS IoT 設備測試儀 AWS IoT Greengrass - AWS IoT Greengrass

若我們提供該指南英語版本的翻譯,在有任何牴觸的狀況下請以英文版本的指南為主。其透過機器翻譯提供翻譯。

使用 AWS IoT 設備測試儀 AWS IoT Greengrass

您可以使用 AWS IoT 設備測試儀(IDT) AWS IoT Greengrass 確認 AWS IoT Greengrass 核心軟件在您的硬件上運行,並可與AWS雲進行通信。也會使用 執行端對端測試。AWS IoT Core. 例如,它會驗證您的裝置是否可以傳送和接收 MQTT 訊息,並正確處理訊息。IDT AWS IoT Greengrass 生成您可以提交至 AWS IoT 要將您的硬件添加到AWS合作伙伴設備目錄。有關詳細信息,請參閱 AWS設備資格鑑定計劃.

IDT for AWS IoT Greengrass 在連接到要測試之裝置的主機電腦上執行 (Windows、macOS 或 Linux)。它會執行測試並彙總結果。它還提供命令列界面來管理測試程序。

除了測試設備之外,IDT AWS IoT Greengrass 創建資源(例如, AWS IoT 事情 AWS IoT Greengrass 團體, Lambda 功能等) AWS 用於促進資格鑑定流程的帳戶。

為了建立這些資源, IDT for AWS IoT Greengrass 會使用 config.json 檔案中設定的 AWS 登入資料來代替您呼叫 API。系統會在測試期間的不同時間點內佈建這些資源。

當您在主機電腦上執行 IDT for AWS IoT Greengrass 時,該工具會執行以下步驟:

  1. 載入並驗證您的裝置和登入資料組態。

  2. 對所需的本機和雲端資源執行選取的測試。

  3. 清除本機和雲端資源。

  4. 產生測試報告以指出主機板是否通過符合資格所需的測試。

IDT AWS IoT Greengrass 使用 測試套件測試組.

  • 測試套件是一組測試群組,用來驗證裝置是否適用於特定版本的 AWS IoT Greengrass。

  • 測試群組是一組與特定功能相關的個別測試,例如 Greengrass 群組部署和 MQTT 簡訊。

如需詳細資訊,請參閱測試套件版本和。測試群組描述.

Using AWS IoT Device Tester for AWS IoT Greengrass - AWS IoT Greengrass

Using AWS IoT Device Tester for AWS IoT Greengrass

You can use AWS IoT Device Tester (IDT) for AWS IoT Greengrass to verify that the AWS IoT Greengrass Core software runs on your hardware and can communicate with the AWS Cloud. It also performs end-to-end tests with AWS IoT Core. For example, it verifies your device can send and receive MQTT messages and process them correctly. IDT for AWS IoT Greengrass generates test reports that you can submit to AWS IoT to add your hardware to the AWS Partner Device Catalog. For more information, see AWS Device Qualification Program.

IDT for AWS IoT Greengrass runs on your host computer (Windows, macOS, or Linux) connected to the device to be tested. It runs tests and aggregates results. It also provides a command line interface to manage the testing process.

In addition to testing devices, IDT for AWS IoT Greengrass creates resources (for example, AWS IoT things, AWS IoT Greengrass groups, Lambda functions, and so on) in your AWS account to facilitate the qualification process.

To create these resources, IDT for AWS IoT Greengrass uses the AWS credentials configured in the config.json file to make API calls on your behalf. These resources are provisioned at various times during a test.

When you run IDT for AWS IoT Greengrass on your host computer, it performs the following steps:

  1. Loads and validates your device and credentials configuration.

  2. Performs selected tests with the required local and cloud resources.

  3. Cleans up local and cloud resources.

  4. Generates tests reports that indicate if your board passed the tests required for qualification.

IDT for AWS IoT Greengrass organizes tests using the concepts of test suites and test groups.

  • A test suite is the set of test groups used to verify that a device works with particular versions of AWS IoT Greengrass.

  • A test group is the set of individual tests related to a particular feature, such as Greengrass group deployments and MQTT messaging.

For more information, see Test suite versions and Test group descriptions.