發行版本:AWS IoT Greengrass2021 年 2 月 4 日核心 v2.0.4 軟體更新 - AWS IoT Greengrass

本文為英文版的機器翻譯版本,如內容有任何歧義或不一致之處,概以英文版為準。

發行版本:AWS IoT Greengrass2021 年 2 月 4 日核心 v2.0.4 軟體更新

此版本提供了 Greengrass 核成分的 2.0.4 版本。它包含用於透過連接埠 443 設定 HTTPS 通訊的新greengrassDataPlanePort參數,並修正錯誤。現在,AWS IoT Greengrass核心軟體安裝程式執iam:GetPolicysts:GetCallerIdentity時需要最低 IAM 政策,以及執行時間--provision true

發行日期:二零二一年二月四日

公用元件更新

下表列出AWS提供的元件,其中包括新功能和更新的功能。

重要

當您部署元件時,AWS IoT Greengrass會安裝該元件所有相依性的最新受支援版本。因此,如果您將新裝置新增至物件群組,或更新以這些裝置為目標的部署,則AWS提供之公用元件的新修補程式版本可能會自動部署到核心裝置。某些自動更新 (例如核心更新) 可能會導致裝置意外重新啟動。

若要避免對裝置上執行的元件進行意外更新,建議您在建立部署時直接包含該元件的偏好版本。如需有關 AWS IoT Greengrass Core 軟體更新行為的詳細資訊,請參閱更新AWS IoT Greengrass核心軟件(OTA)

元件 詳細資訊
Greengrass 核

Greengrass 核的 2.0.4 版本是可用的。

新的 功能
  • 透過連接埠 443 啟用 HTTPS 流量。您可以使用核心元件 2.0.4 版的新greengrassDataPlanePort組態參數,將 HTTPS 通訊設定為透過連接埠 443 傳輸,而非預設連接埠 8443。如需詳細資訊,請參閱透過連接埠 443 設定 HTTPS

  • 新增工作路徑 recipe 變數。您可以使用此 recipe 變數來取得元件工作資料夾的路徑,您可以使用這些路徑在元件及其相依性之間共用檔案。如需詳細資訊,請參閱工作路徑 recipe 變數

錯誤修復和改進
  • 如果角色政策已存在,則防止建立權杖交換 AWS Identity and Access Management (IAM) 角色政策。

    由於此變更,安裝程式現在需要iam:GetPolicy和執行sts:GetCallerIdentity時使用--provision true。如需詳細資訊,請參閱安裝程序配置資源的最低 IAM 策略

  • 正確處理尚未成功註冊之部署的取消。

  • 更新組態,以在復原部署時移除具有較新時間戳記的舊項目。

  • 其他小修正和改進。如需詳細資訊,請參閱(詳見)的版本 GitHub。

Release: AWS IoT Greengrass Core v2.0.4 software update on February 04, 2021 - AWS IoT Greengrass

Release: AWS IoT Greengrass Core v2.0.4 software update on February 04, 2021

This release provides version 2.0.4 of the Greengrass nucleus component. It includes the new greengrassDataPlanePort parameter to configure HTTPS communication over port 443 and fixes bugs. The minimal IAM policy now requires the iam:GetPolicy and sts:GetCallerIdentity when the AWS IoT Greengrass Core software installer is run with --provision true.

Release date: February 04, 2021

Public component updates

The following table lists AWS-provided components that include new and updated features.

Important

When you deploy a component, AWS IoT Greengrass installs the latest supported versions of all of that component's dependencies. Because of this, new patch versions of AWS-provided public components might be automatically deployed to your core devices if you add new devices to a thing group, or you update the deployment that targets those devices. Some automatic updates, such as a nucleus update, can cause your devices to restart unexpectedly.

To prevent unintended updates for a component that is running on your device, we recommend that you directly include your preferred version of that component when you create a deployment. For more information about update behavior for AWS IoT Greengrass Core software, see Update the AWS IoT Greengrass Core software (OTA).

Component Details
Greengrass nucleus

Version 2.0.4 of the Greengrass nucleus is available.

New features
  • Enables HTTPS traffic over port 443. You can use the new greengrassDataPlanePort configuration parameter for version 2.0.4 of the nucleus component to configure HTTPS communication to travel over port 443 instead of the default port 8443. For more information, see Configure HTTPS over port 443.

  • Adds the work path recipe variable. You can use this recipe variable to get the path to components' work folders, which you can use to share files between components and their dependencies. For more information, see the work path recipe variable.

Bug fixes and improvements
  • Prevents the creation of the token exchange AWS Identity and Access Management (IAM) role policy if a role policy already exists.

    As a result of this change, the installer now requires the iam:GetPolicy and sts:GetCallerIdentity when run with --provision true. For more information, see Minimal IAM policy for installer to provision resources.

  • Correctly handles the cancellation of a deployment that has not yet been registered successfully.

  • Updates the configuration to remove older entries with newer timestamps when rolling back a deployment.

  • Additional minor fixes and improvements. For more information, see the changelog on GitHub.