設定 OPC-UA 來源 (控台) - AWS IoT SiteWise

本文為英文版的機器翻譯版本,如內容有任何歧義或不一致之處,概以英文版為準。

設定 OPC-UA 來源 (控台)

若要使用AWS IoT SiteWise安慰

  1. 導覽至 AWS IoT SiteWise 主控台

  2. 在導覽窗格中,選擇 Gateways (網際網路閘道)。

  3. 在您要建立來源的閘道上,選擇Manage (管理)選擇,接著選擇View details (檢視詳細資訊)

    
                          AWS IoT SiteWise 「閘道」頁面的螢幕擷取畫面,並已反白「檢視詳細資訊」。
  4. 選擇右上角的 New source (新來源)

  5. 適用於通訊協定選項,選擇OPC-UA

  6. 適用於OPC-UA 來源組態中,輸入名稱的來源。

  7. 適用於IP 地址或主機名稱下,輸入資料來源伺服器的本機端點。例如,您的本機端點可能看起來會像 opc.tcp://203.0.113.0:49320

  8. (選用) 輸入資料串流前綴。閘道會將此前置詞新增至來自此來源的所有資料串流。使用資料流前置詞以區分來自不同來源但具有相同名稱的資料串流。您帳戶中的每個資料串流應該都有唯一的名稱。

  9. 選擇訊息安全模式,瞭解來源伺服器和閘道之間傳輸的連線和資料。此字段是 OPC-UA 安全策略和郵件安全模式的組合。您必須選擇為 OPC-UA 伺服器指定的相同安全策略和訊息安全模式。

    從下列選項中選擇安全性政策:

    • — 閘道不會保護到 OPC-UA 來源的連線。建議您選擇其他的安全政策。

    • 基礎設施基礎設施安全政策。

    • 航空公司沙 256_ 阿拉伯國家公司航空公司沙 256_ 阿拉伯國家公司安全政策。

    • 太陽能衞星系統太陽能衞星系統安全政策。

    • Basic128Rsa15— (已廢除)Basic128Rsa15安全策略在 OPC-UA 規範中被棄用,因為它不再被認為是安全的。建議您選擇其他的安全政策。如需詳細資訊,請參閱「」Basic128Rsa15

    • Basic256— (已廢除)Basic256安全策略在 OPC-UA 規範中被棄用,因為它不再被認為是安全的。建議您選擇其他的安全政策。如需詳細資訊,請參閱「」Basic256

    選項,則每個安全策略都有兩個消息安全模式選項:

    • 符號— 閘道與來源之間傳輸的資料已簽署,但未加密。

    • 簽署和加密— 閘道與來源之間傳輸的資料會簽署並加密。

    重要

    如果您選擇 None (無) 以外的訊息安全模式,則必須讓來源伺服器信任閘道。如需詳細資訊,請參閱 讓您的來源伺服器信任閘道

  10. 如果源需要身份驗證,請選擇AWS Secrets Manager祕密從設定身分驗證列表。閘道連線至此來源時,會使用此秘密中的驗證認證。您必須將祕密附加至閘道的 IoT SiteWise 連接器將其用於來源驗證。如需詳細資訊,請參閱 設定來源身份驗證

    提示

    您的資料伺服器可能具有稱為 Allow anonymous login (允許匿名登入) 的選項。如果此選項為 Yes (是),則您的來源不需要身份驗證。

  11. 適用於屬性羣組中,輸入名稱

  12. 適用於屬性

    1. (可選)對於節點路徑,添加 OPC-UA 節點篩選條件,以限制哪些 OPC-UA 路徑要上傳到AWS IoT SiteWise。您可以使用節點篩選器,僅包含您在 AWS IoT SiteWise 中建置模型之資料的路徑,以減少閘道的啟動時間和 CPU 使用率。根據預設,閘道會上傳所有 OPC-UA 路徑,但開頭為 /Server/ 的除外。若要定義 OPC-UA 節點篩選條件,您可以使用節點路徑以及 *** 萬用字元。如需詳細資訊,請參閱 使用 OPC-UA 節點篩選條件

    2. 適用於掃描模式中,選擇所需的模式AWS IoT SiteWise用於收集您的數據。如需有關掃描模式的詳細資訊,請參使用 OPC-UA 過濾數據攝入範圍

    3. 適用於掃描速率中,更新希望網關讀取寄存器的速率。AWS IoT SiteWise會自動計算網關允許的最小掃描速率。

    4. (選用) 設定死帶設定為您的來源。這將控制您的源發送到AWS IoT SiteWise,以及它丟棄了哪些數據。如需死帶設定的詳細資訊,請參使用 OPC-UA 過濾數據攝入範圍

  13. (可選)對於Destination (目的地)中,選擇來源資料的發送位置。默認情況下,源將數據發送到AWS IoT SiteWise。您可以使用AWS IoT Greengrass流將數據導出到本地目標或AWS請改用雲。

    注意

    您必須選擇AWS IoT SiteWise作為源目標,如果要在邊緣處理來自此源的數據AWS IoT SiteWise。如需在邊緣處理資料的詳細資訊,請參啟用邊緣資料處理

    要將您的數據發送到另一個目標:

    1. 適用於目的地選項。,選擇其他目標

    2. 適用於Greengrass 串流名稱中,輸入您的AWS IoT Greengrass串流。

      注意

      您可以使用已建立的資料串流,或是建立新的AWS IoT Greengrass流導出您的數據。如果要使用現有流,則必須輸入流的確切名稱,否則將創建一個新的流。

      如需有關使用AWS IoT Greengrass流,請參閲管理資料串流中的AWS IoT Greengrass Version 1開發人員指南

  14. 選擇 Add source (新增來源)

    AWS IoT SiteWise 閘道組態會部署到您的 AWS IoT Greengrass 核心。您不需要手動觸發部署。

Configure an OPC-UA source (console) - AWS IoT SiteWise

Configure an OPC-UA source (console)

To configure an OPC-UA source using the AWS IoT SiteWise console

  1. Navigate to the AWS IoT SiteWise console.

  2. In the navigation pane, choose Gateways.

  3. On the gateway that you want to create a source for, choose Manage, and then choose View details.

    
                          AWS IoT SiteWise "Gateways" page screenshot with "View details"
                            highlighted.
  4. Choose New source in the upper-right corner.

  5. For Protocol options, choose OPC-UA.

  6. For OPC-UA source configuration, enter a Name for the source.

  7. For IP address or hostname, enter the local endpoint of the data source server. For example, your local endpoint might look like opc.tcp://203.0.113.0:49320.

  8. (Optional) Enter a Data stream prefix. The gateway adds this prefix to all data streams from this source. Use a data stream prefix to distinguish between data streams that have the same name from different sources. Each data stream should have a unique name within your account.

  9. Choose a Message security mode for connections and data in transit between your source server and your gateway. This field is the combination of the OPC-UA security policy and message security mode. You must choose the same security policy and message security mode that you specified for your OPC-UA server.

    Choose the security policy from the following options:

    • None – The gateway doesn't secure connections to the OPC-UA source. We recommend that you choose a different security policy.

    • Basic256Sha256 – The Basic256Sha256 security policy.

    • Aes128_Sha256_RsaOaep – The Aes128_Sha256_RsaOaep security policy.

    • Aes256_Sha256_RsaPss – The Aes256_Sha256_RsaPss security policy.

    • Basic128Rsa15 – (Deprecated) The Basic128Rsa15 security policy is deprecated in the OPC-UA specification because it's no longer considered secure. We recommend that you choose a different security policy. For more information, see Basic128Rsa15.

    • Basic256 – (Deprecated) The Basic256 security policy is deprecated in the OPC-UA specification because it's no longer considered secure. We recommend that you choose a different security policy. For more information, see Basic256.

    Except for the None option, each security policy has two options for message security mode:

    • Sign – The data in transit between the gateway and the source is signed but not encrypted.

    • Sign and encrypt – The data in transit between the gateway and the source is signed and encrypted.

    Important

    If you choose a message security mode other than None, you must enable your source server to trust the gateway. For more information, see Enabling your source servers to trust the gateway.

  10. If your source requires authentication, choose an AWS Secrets Manager secret from the Authentication configuration list. The gateway uses the authentication credentials in this secret when it connects to this source. You must attach secrets to your gateway's IoT SiteWise connector to use them for source authentication. For more information, see Configuring source authentication.

    Tip

    Your data server might have an option named Allow anonymous login. If this option is Yes, then your source doesn't require authentication.

  11. For Property groups, enter a Name.

  12. For Properties:

    1. (Optional) For Node paths, add OPC-UA node filters to limit which OPC-UA paths are uploaded to AWS IoT SiteWise. You can use node filters to reduce your gateway's startup time and CPU usage by only including paths to data that you model in AWS IoT SiteWise. By default, gateways upload all OPC-UA paths except those that start with /Server/. To define OPC-UA node filters, you can use node paths and the * and ** wildcard characters. For more information, see Using OPC-UA node filters.

    2. For Scan mode, choose the mode that you want AWS IoT SiteWise to use to collect your data. For more information about scan mode, see Filter data ingestion ranges with OPC-UA.

    3. For Scan rate, update the rate that want the gateway to read your registers. AWS IoT SiteWise automatically calculates the minimum allowable scan rate for your gateway.

    4. (Optional) Configure a Deadband setting for your source. This controls what data your source sends to your AWS IoT SiteWise, and what data it discards. For more information about the deadband setting, see Filter data ingestion ranges with OPC-UA.

  13. (Optional) For Destination, choose where the source data is sent. By default, your source sends data to AWS IoT SiteWise. You can use a AWS IoT Greengrass stream to export your data to a local destination or to the AWS Cloud instead.

    Note

    You must choose AWS IoT SiteWise as your source destination if you want to process data from this source at the edge with AWS IoT SiteWise. For more information about processing data at the edge, see Enabling edge data processing.

    To send your data to another destination:

    1. For Destination options, choose Other destinations.

    2. For Greengrass stream name, enter the exact name of your AWS IoT Greengrass stream.

      Note

      You can use a stream that you've already created, or you can create a new AWS IoT Greengrass stream to export your data. If you want to use an existing stream, you must enter the exact name of the stream or a new stream will be created.

      For more information about working with AWS IoT Greengrass streams, see Manage data streams in the AWS IoT Greengrass Version 1 Developer Guide.

  14. Choose Add source.

    AWS IoT SiteWise deploys the gateway configuration to your AWS IoT Greengrass core. You don't need to manually trigger a deployment.