管理資料摘取 - AWS IoT SiteWise

本文為英文版的機器翻譯版本,如內容有任何歧義或不一致之處,概以英文版為準。

管理資料摘取

您可以配置數據源以將工業數據發送到AWS IoT SiteWise,然後再創建資產模型和資產。AWS IoT SiteWise自動創建數據流以接收來自設備的原始數據流。每個資料串流都會對應一個唯一的資料串流別名。例如,風力發電場具有AWS IoT SiteWiseEdge Gateway,將空氣温度、螺旋槳旋轉速度和功率輸出時間序列資料從 OPC-UA 服務器傳送至AWS IoT SiteWise,以及server1-windfarm/3/turbine/7/temperature資料串流別名識別風力發電廠 #3 中渦輪 #7 的温度值。server1是 OPC-UA 資料源的名稱。server1-是添加到從此 OPC-UA 服務器報告的所有數據流的前綴。

創建資產模型和資產後,您可以將數據流與資產中定義的資產屬性相關聯以構建數據,然後AWS IoT SiteWise可以使用資產模型和資產來處理來自資料串流的資料。您也可以取消資料串流資產屬性。

目前,您只能將數據流與測量值相關聯。衡量值是一種資產屬性,代表裝置的原始感應器資料串流,例如附帶時間戳記的温度值,或是附帶時間戳記的每分鐘旋轉數 (RPM) 值。

注意

AWS IoT SiteWise使用TimeSeries的資源名稱 (ARN) 資源,確定您的存放費用。如需詳細資訊,請參閱 AWS IoT SiteWise 定價

Managing data ingestion - AWS IoT SiteWise

Managing data ingestion

You can configure your data sources to send industrial data to AWS IoT SiteWise before you create asset models and assets. AWS IoT SiteWise automatically creates data streams to receive streams of raw data from your equipment. Each data stream corresponds to a unique data stream alias. For example, a wind farm has an AWS IoT SiteWise Edge gateway that transfers air temperature, propeller rotation speed, and power output time-series data from an OPC-UA server to AWS IoT SiteWise, and the server1-windfarm/3/turbine/7/temperature data stream alias identifies temperature values coming from turbine #7 in wind farm #3. server1 is the name of the OPC-UA data source. server1- is a prefix added to all data streams reported from this OPC-UA server.

After you create asset models and assets, you can associate data streams with asset properties defined in your assets to structure your data, then AWS IoT SiteWise can use asset models and assets to process incoming data from your data streams. You can also disassociate data streams from asset properties.

Currently, you can associate data streams with measurements only. Measurements are a type of asset property that represent devices' raw sensor data streams, such as timestamped temperature values or timestamped rotations per minute (RPM) values.

Note

AWS IoT SiteWise uses TimeSeries for the Amazon Resource Name (ARN) resource to determine your storage charges. For more information, see AWS IoT SiteWise Pricing.