讓您的來源伺服器信任閘道 - AWS IoT SiteWise

本文為英文版的機器翻譯版本,如內容有任何歧義或不一致之處,概以英文版為準。

讓您的來源伺服器信任閘道

如果您選擇 None (無) 以外的訊息安全模式,則必須讓來源伺服器信任閘道。閘道會產生您必須在來源伺服器上接受的憑證。步驟可能有所不同,取決於您使用的來源伺服器。請參閱每個伺服器的文件。

此程序可能類似以下步驟。

讓 OPC-UA 伺服器信任閘道

  1. 開啟 OPC-UA 伺服器的設定界面 (例如,對系統匣中的 OPC-UA 圖示按一下滑鼠右鍵)。

  2. 輸入 OPC-UA 伺服器管理員的使用者名稱和密碼。

  3. Loced受信客户端,然後選擇AWS IoT SiteWise網關客户端

  4. 選擇 Trust (信任)

匯出 OPC-UA 用戶端憑證

某些 OPC-UA 伺服器需要存取 OPC-UA 用戶端憑證檔案,才能信任閘道。如果這適用於您的 OPC-UA 伺服器,您可以使用下列程序從閘道匯出 OPC-UA 用戶端憑證。然後,您可以在 OPC-UA 伺服器上匯入憑證。

匯出來源的 OPC-UA 用戶端憑證檔案

  1. 閘道會為每個來源存放 OPC-UA 用戶端憑證。每個來源都是依唯一 ID 加以識別。閘道會將來源 ID 存放在位於 /sitewise-root/config/sitewise-COLLECTOR-config.json 的組態檔中。您無法使用AWS IoT SiteWiseAPI 來返回來源 ID,因此您必須在此組態檔案文件中尋找。

    在閘道上,執行下列其中一個命令來列印收集器組態檔案的輸出。將 sitewise-root 取代為您的 AWS IoT SiteWise 組態的本機儲存路徑。預設的 sitewise-root/var/sitewise

    • 如果您已安裝 jq ,請執行以下命令以語法醒目提示美化顯示組態檔案。

      cat /sitewise-root/config/sitewise-COLLECTOR-config.json | jq .
    • 如果您已安裝 Python,請執行以下命令美化顯示組態檔案。

      cat /sitewise-root/config/sitewise-COLLECTOR-config.json | python -m json.tool
    • 如果您沒有 JSON 列印工具,請執行下列命令來列印組態檔案。

      cat /sitewise-root/config/sitewise-COLLECTOR-config.json

    範例 :網關的配置文件

    下列 JSON 範例示範具有一個基本 OPC-UA 來源之閘道的組態檔案。

    { "creationDate": 1588369971457, "dataVersion": null, "gatewayConfiguration": { "schemaVersion": "DefaultSchemaVersion", "sources": [ { "endpoint": { "certificateTrust": { "type": "TrustAny" }, "endpointUri": "opc.tcp://203.0.113.0:49320", "identityProvider": { "type": "Anonymous" }, "messageSecurityMode": "NONE", "nodeFilterRules": [], "securityPolicy": "NONE" }, "id": "a1b2c3d4-5678-90ab-cdef-1c1c1EXAMPLE", "measurementDataStreamPrefix": "", "name": "Wind Farm #1", "type": "OpcUaSource" } ], "syncStatus": "OUT_OF_SYNC", "version": 27 }, "id": { "accountId": "123456789012", "value": "a1b2c3d4-5678-90ab-cdef-1a1a1EXAMPLE" }, "lastUpdateDate": 1592004024251, "name": "ExampleCorpGateway", "platform": { "groupArn": "arn:aws:greengrass:us-west-2:123456789012:/greengrass/groups/a1b2c3d4-5678-90ab-cdef-1b1b1EXAMPLE", "type": "Greengrass" }, "sink": null, "state": "ACTIVE" }

    尋找對應於 OPC-UA 伺服器的來源。來源的 ID 位於 id 欄位中。在上面的例子中,甲烷化合物-甲基甲烷 -1C1 示例是名為的 OPC-UA 來源的來源 ID。Wind Farm #1

  2. 執行下列命令,以變更至包含憑證檔案的目錄。將 sitewise-root 取代為 AWS IoT SiteWise 組態的本機儲存路徑,並將 source-id 取代為您在上一步中找到的來源 ID。

    cd /sitewise-root/pusher/source-id/opcua-certificate-store
  3. 此來源的閘道 OPC-UA 用戶端憑證位於 aws-iot-opcua-client.pfx 檔案中。

    執行下列命令,將憑證匯出至名為 aws-iot-opcua-client-certificate.pem.pem 檔案。

    keytool -exportcert -v -alias aws-iot-opcua-client -keystore aws-iot-opcua-client.pfx -storepass amazon -storetype PKCS12 -rfc > aws-iot-opcua-client-certificate.pem
  4. 將憑證檔案 aws-iot-opcua-client-certificate.pem 從閘道傳輸到 OPC-UA 伺服器。

    若要這麼做,您可以使用一般軟體,例如 scp 程式來傳輸使用 SSH 通訊協定的檔案。如需詳細資訊,請參閱「」安全拷貝維基百科

    注意

    如果您的閘道在 Amazon Elastic Compute Cloud (Amazon EC2) 上執行,並且您是第一次連線至此,則必須設定要連線的先決條件。如需詳細資訊,請參閱適用於 Linux 執行個體的 Amazon EC2 使用者指南中的連線到您的 Linux 執行個體

  5. 匯入 OPC-UA 伺服器上的憑證檔案 aws-iot-opcua-client-certificate.pem,以信任閘道。步驟可能有所不同,取決於您使用的來源伺服器。請參閱伺服器文件。

Enabling your source servers to trust the gateway - AWS IoT SiteWise

Enabling your source servers to trust the gateway

If you choose a message security mode other than None, you must enable your source servers to trust the gateway. The gateway generates a certificate that you must accept on your source server. Steps can vary depending on the source servers that you use. Consult the documentation for each server.

The procedure might be similar to the following steps.

To enable an OPC-UA server to trust the gateway

  1. Open the interface for configuring your OPC-UA server (for example, right-click the OPC-UA icon in the system tray).

  2. Enter the user name and password for the OPC-UA server administrator.

  3. Locate Trusted Clients in the interface, and then choose AWS IoT SiteWise Gateway Client.

  4. Choose Trust.

Exporting the OPC-UA client certificate

Some OPC-UA servers require access to the OPC-UA client certificate file to trust the gateway. If this applies to your OPC-UA servers, you can use the following procedure to export the OPC-UA client certificate from the gateway. Then, you can import the certificate on your OPC-UA server.

To export the OPC-UA client certificate file for a source

  1. The gateway stores an OPC-UA client certificate for each source. Each source is identified by a unique ID. The gateway stores source IDs in a configuration file located at /sitewise-root/config/sitewise-COLLECTOR-config.json. You can't use the AWS IoT SiteWise API to return the source IDs, so you must find them in this configuration file.

    On the gateway, run one of the following commands to print the output of the collector configuration file. Replace sitewise-root with the local storage path for your AWS IoT SiteWise configuration. The default sitewise-root is /var/sitewise.

    • If you have jq installed, run the following command to pretty-print the configuration file with syntax highlighting.

      cat /sitewise-root/config/sitewise-COLLECTOR-config.json | jq .
    • If you have Python installed, run the following command to pretty-print the configuration file.

      cat /sitewise-root/config/sitewise-COLLECTOR-config.json | python -m json.tool
    • If you don't have a JSON printing tool, run the following command to print the configuration file.

      cat /sitewise-root/config/sitewise-COLLECTOR-config.json

    Example : Configuration file for a gateway

    The following JSON example demonstrates a configuration file for a gateway with one basic OPC-UA source.

    { "creationDate": 1588369971457, "dataVersion": null, "gatewayConfiguration": { "schemaVersion": "DefaultSchemaVersion", "sources": [ { "endpoint": { "certificateTrust": { "type": "TrustAny" }, "endpointUri": "opc.tcp://203.0.113.0:49320", "identityProvider": { "type": "Anonymous" }, "messageSecurityMode": "NONE", "nodeFilterRules": [], "securityPolicy": "NONE" }, "id": "a1b2c3d4-5678-90ab-cdef-1c1c1EXAMPLE", "measurementDataStreamPrefix": "", "name": "Wind Farm #1", "type": "OpcUaSource" } ], "syncStatus": "OUT_OF_SYNC", "version": 27 }, "id": { "accountId": "123456789012", "value": "a1b2c3d4-5678-90ab-cdef-1a1a1EXAMPLE" }, "lastUpdateDate": 1592004024251, "name": "ExampleCorpGateway", "platform": { "groupArn": "arn:aws:greengrass:us-west-2:123456789012:/greengrass/groups/a1b2c3d4-5678-90ab-cdef-1b1b1EXAMPLE", "type": "Greengrass" }, "sink": null, "state": "ACTIVE" }

    Find the source that corresponds to the OPC-UA server. The ID of the source is in the id field. In the above example, a1b2c3d4-5678-90ab-cdef-1c1c1EXAMPLE is the source ID for the OPC-UA source named Wind Farm #1.

  2. Run the following command to change to the directory that contains the certificate file. Replace sitewise-root with the local storage path for your AWS IoT SiteWise configuration and replace source-id with the source ID that you found in the previous step.

    cd /sitewise-root/pusher/source-id/opcua-certificate-store
  3. The gateway's OPC-UA client certificate for this source is in the aws-iot-opcua-client.pfx file.

    Run the following command to export the certificate to a .pem file called aws-iot-opcua-client-certificate.pem.

    keytool -exportcert -v -alias aws-iot-opcua-client -keystore aws-iot-opcua-client.pfx -storepass amazon -storetype PKCS12 -rfc > aws-iot-opcua-client-certificate.pem
  4. Transfer the certificate file, aws-iot-opcua-client-certificate.pem, from the gateway to the OPC-UA server.

    To do so, you can use common software such as the scp program to transfer the file using the SSH protocol. For more information, see Secure copy on Wikipedia.

    Note

    If your gateway is running on Amazon Elastic Compute Cloud (Amazon EC2) and you're connecting to it for the first time, you must configure prerequisites to connect. For more information, see Connect to your Linux instance in the Amazon EC2 User Guide for Linux Instances.

  5. Import the certificate file, aws-iot-opcua-client-certificate.pem, on the OPC-UA server to trust the gateway. Steps can vary depending on the source server that you use. Consult the documentation for the server.