具有影格擷取輸出的檔案群組 - MediaConvert

本文為英文版的機器翻譯版本,如內容有任何歧義或不一致之處,概以英文版為準。

具有影格擷取輸出的檔案群組

影格擷取輸出是在影片中的每個 I 影格設定,以建立 .jpeg 靜態影像的輸出。您會將其設定為一般 File group (檔案群組) 輸出群組,但刪除音訊元件,在容器中選擇 No container (無容器),然後在影片編解碼器選擇 Frame capture to JPEG (將影格擷取為 JPEG)

注意

您僅能在同時擁有一般音訊與視訊輸出的任務中建立影格擷取輸出。MediaConvert 不支援僅由影格擷取輸出的任務。

當您建立影格擷取輸出時,JobResult​ 會包括 outputFilePaths​ 屬性,以告訴您最終擷取影像的檔案名稱與路徑。

提示

由於該服務包含了影格擷取檔案名稱中的自動編號,您可以從最後一個影像名稱推斷所有的影像名稱。例如,如果您的 outputFilePaths​ 值為 s3://bucket/frameoutput/file.0000036.jpg,您便可推斷相同位置中有另外 35 個影像,並名為 file.0000001file.0000002,依此類推。

下列範例顯示了一個 CloudWatch 事件JobResult通知,其中包含了包含影格擷取輸出的檔案群組的輸出檔案路徑資訊。

{ "account": "111122223333", "region": "us-west-2", "detail": { "status": "COMPLETE", "outputGroupDetails": [ { "outputDetails": [ { "outputFilePaths": [ "s3://bucket/frameoutput/file.0000036.jpg" ], "durationInMs": 185000, "videoDetails": { "widthInPx": 1280, "heightInPx": 534 } } ], "type": "FILE_GROUP" }, { "outputDetails": [ { "outputFilePaths": [ "s3://bucket/file/file.mp4" ], "durationInMs": 180041, "videoDetails": { "widthInPx": 1280, "heightInPx": 534 } } ], "type": "FILE_GROUP" } ], "timestamp": 1536962166536, "jobId": "1536962115049-g58xc4", "queue": "arn:aws:mediaconvert:us-west-2:111122223333:queues/Default", "userMetadata": {}, "accountId": "111122223333" }, "detail-type": "MediaConvert Job State Change", "source": "aws.mediaconvert", "version": "0", "time": "2018-09-14T21:56:06Z", "id": "cd06e4d1-f663-9b04-48d6-ec2a97cbe54a", "resources": [ "arn:aws:mediaconvert:us-west-2:111122223333:jobs/1536962115049-g58xc4" ] }

MediaConvert
User Guide

File Group with a Frame Capture Output

A frame capture output is an output that you set up to create .jpeg still images of each I-frame in your video. You set it up like a regular File group output group, except that you remove the audio component, choose No container for the container, and then choose Frame capture to JPEG for the video codec.

Note

You can create frame capture outputs only in jobs that also have a regular audio and video output. MediaConvert doesn't support jobs that consist only of a frame capture output.

When you create a frame capture output, the JobResult includes the outputFilePaths property, which tells you the file name and path of the final captured image.

Tip

Because the service includes automatic numbering in the frame capture file names, you can infer all the image names from the final one. For example, if your outputFilePaths value is s3://bucket/frameoutput/file.0000036.jpg, you can infer that there are 35 other images in the same location, named file.0000001, file.0000002, and so on.

The following example shows a CloudWatch Events JobResult notification, with output file path information, for a file group with a frame capture output.

{ "account": "111122223333", "region": "us-west-2", "detail": { "status": "COMPLETE", "outputGroupDetails": [ { "outputDetails": [ { "outputFilePaths": [ "s3://bucket/frameoutput/file.0000036.jpg" ], "durationInMs": 185000, "videoDetails": { "widthInPx": 1280, "heightInPx": 534 } } ], "type": "FILE_GROUP" }, { "outputDetails": [ { "outputFilePaths": [ "s3://bucket/file/file.mp4" ], "durationInMs": 180041, "videoDetails": { "widthInPx": 1280, "heightInPx": 534 } } ], "type": "FILE_GROUP" } ], "timestamp": 1536962166536, "jobId": "1536962115049-g58xc4", "queue": "arn:aws:mediaconvert:us-west-2:111122223333:queues/Default", "userMetadata": {}, "accountId": "111122223333" }, "detail-type": "MediaConvert Job State Change", "source": "aws.mediaconvert", "version": "0", "time": "2018-09-14T21:56:06Z", "id": "cd06e4d1-f663-9b04-48d6-ec2a97cbe54a", "resources": [ "arn:aws:mediaconvert:us-west-2:111122223333:jobs/1536962115049-g58xc4" ] }