第 2 步:创建通道 - Amazon Elemental MediaPackage

本文属于机器翻译版本。若本译文内容与英语原文存在差异,则一律以英文原文为准。

第 2 步:创建通道

通道是 AWS Elemental MediaPackage 中的第一个组件。它表示来自编码器(如 AWS Elemental MediaLive)的传入实时内容对 MediaPackage 的输入。

MediaPackage 不要求您提供任何客户数据。当需要您提供客户数据时,通道中没有字段。

创建通道

  1. 在 MediaPackage 上通道页面上,选择创建通道.

  2. 对于 ID,请输入描述通道的名称,例如 channelHLS1。该 ID 是通道的主要标识符,必须在 AWS 区域中对您的账户是唯一的。支持的字符为字母、数字、下划线 (_) 和短划线 (-)。您不能在 ID 中使用空格。

  3. 保留其余字段的默认值,然后选择 Create channel (创建通道)。

    MediaPackage 会显示新通道的详细信息页面。

  4. 在通道的详细信息页面上,记下 Input URL (输入 URL)Username (用户名)Password (密码) 的值。如果您使用的是输入冗余,您需要输入 URL 的这些信息。如果您只向通道发送一个流,则可以记下任一输入 URL 的信息。

    在创建通道时,MediaPackage 安全地生成 WebDAV 用户名和密码。如果需要更改这些凭证,请参阅轮换输入 URL 上的凭据

    从这些字段向负责上游编码器的人提供信息。在编码器的流配置中,此人必须键入输入 URL 以作为目标,并将通道的用户名和密码作为 WebDAV 凭证。上游编码器必须使用摘要式身份验证并通过 HTTPS 将 WebDAV 推送到 MediaPackage,并包含这些凭据。如果您使用的是输入冗余,则此通道的输入流必须具有相同的编码器设置。有关为输入冗余设置源流的详细信息,请参阅实时输入冗余 AWS 元素媒体包存处理流.

AWS Elemental MediaPackage
User Guide

The AWS Documentation website is getting a new look!
Try it now and let us know what you think. Switch to the new look >>

You can return to the original look by selecting English in the language selector above.

Step 2: Create a Channel

The channel is the first component in AWS Elemental MediaPackage. It represents the input to MediaPackage for incoming live content from an encoder such as AWS Elemental MediaLive.

MediaPackage does not require that you supply any customer data. There are no fields in channels where there is an expectation that you will provide customer data.

To create a channel

  1. On the MediaPackage Channels page, choose Create channel.

  2. For ID, enter a name that describes the channel, such as channelHLS1. The ID is the primary identifier for the channel, and must be unique for your account in the AWS Region. Supported characters are letters, numbers, underscore (_), and dash (-). You can't use spaces in the ID.

  3. Keep the defaults for the remaining fields, and then choose Create channel.

    MediaPackage displays the new channel's details page.

  4. On the channel's details page, note the values for Input URL, Username, and Password. If you're using input redundancy, you need this information for both input URLs. If you're sending only one stream to the channel, you can note the information for either input URL.

    MediaPackage securely generates the WebDAV user names and passwords when it creates the channel. If you need to change these credentials, see Rotating Credentials on an Input URL.

    Provide the information from these fields to the person in charge of the upstream encoder. In the stream configuration in the encoder, this person must enter the destination as the input URL, and the WebDAV credentials as the channel's user name and password. The upstream encoder must use digest authentication and push WebDAV over HTTPS to MediaPackage, and include these credentials. If you're using input redundancy, the input streams to this channel must have identical encoder settings. For more information about setting up source streams for input redundancy, see Live Input Redundancy AWS Elemental MediaPackage Processing Flow.