加密字段 - Amazon Elemental MediaPackage

本文属于机器翻译版本。若本译文内容与英语原文存在差异,则一律以英文原文为准。

加密字段

通过内容加密和数字权限管理 (DRM) 保护您的内容,防止未经授权的使用。AWS Elemental MediaPackage 使用AWS安全软件包和编码器密钥交换 (SPEKE) API以便于 DRM 提供商进行内容加密和解密。DRM 提供商使用 SPEKE,通过 SPEKE API 向 AWS Elemental MediaPackage 提供加密密钥。此外,DRM 提供商将许可证提供给支持的媒体播放器以进行解密。有关 SPEKE 如何与在云中运行的服务和功能结合使用的更多信息,请参阅。AWS云架构中的安全包装程序和编码器密钥交换 API 规范指南.

重要

要加密内容,您必须拥有 DRM 提供商并使用AWSSPEKE。有关如何对 MediaPackage 使用加密的更多信息,请参阅。AWS Elemental MediaPackage age 中的内容加密和 DRM.

  1. 要提供无版权保护的内容,请选中 No encryption (不加密)。

  2. 要提供具有版权保护的内容,请选择 Encrypt content (加密内容) 并填写其他字段,如下所示:

    1. 适用于Resource ID (资源 ID)中,输入内容的标识符。服务将其发送到密钥服务器,以确定当前终端节点。你的独特性取决于你希望访问控制的细粒度。该服务不允许在两个同时执行的加密过程中使用相同的 ID。资源 ID 也称为内容 ID。

      以下示例显示了资源 ID。

      MovieNight20171126093045
    2. 适用于系统 ID中,输入用于流式处理协议和 DRM 系统的唯一标识符。最多提供三个 ID。如果您提供了多个系统 ID,请每行输入一个并选择Add. 如果您不知道您的 ID,请询问系统提供商。

    3. 适用于URL(请输入您为了与密钥服务器进行对话设置的 API Gateway 代理的 URL。API Gateway 代理必须位于同一个AWS 区域作为 MediaPackage。

      以下示例显示了一个 URL。

      https://1wm2dx1f33.execute-api.us-west-2.amazonaws.com/SpekeSample/copyProtection
    4. 适用于角色 ARN中,输入 IAM 角色的 Amazon 资源名称 (ARN),该角色为您提供通过 API Gateway 发送请求的权限。从 DRM 解决方案提供商处获取。

      以下示例显示了一个角色 ARN。

      arn:aws:iam::444455556666:role/SpekeAccess
    5. SPEKE 版本— (可选) 选择要用于加密的 SPEKE 版本。SPEKE 1.0 是使用 CPIX 2.0 的旧版本,支持单密钥加密。SPEKE 2.0 使用 CPIX 2.3,并支持多个密钥加密。有关将 SPEKE 与 AWS Elemental MediaPackage 结合使用的更多信息,请参阅。AWS Elemental MediaPackage age 中的内容加密和 DRM.

      如果您选择SPEKE 版本 2.0,然后还选择一个预设视频加密预设音频加密. 视频和音频预设决定了 MediaPackage 用来加密直播中的音频和视频轨道的内容密钥。

      注意

      使用 SPEKE 2.0 版本时,MediaPackage 禁用密钥轮替。

    6. ARN 证书— (可选) 输入 2048 位 RSA 证书 ARN 以用于内容密钥加密。只有当您的 DRM 密钥提供程序支持内容密钥加密时才使用此选项。如果您使用此项并且您的密钥提供商不支持它,则事件将失败。

      要在此处输入证书 ARN,您必须已经将对应的证书导入到 AWS Certificate Manager。然后在此处输入 ACM 的证书 ARN。

      有关内容密钥加密的信息,请参阅准备和管理用于内容密钥的证书.

    7. (可选)对于常量初始化向量输入一个 128 位 16 字节的十六进制值,由 32 个字符的字符串表示,与密钥一起用于对内容进行加密。

    8. (可选)对于密钥轮换间隔中,输入实时工作流的关键更改频率(以秒为单位),其中内容实时流式传输。该服务在实时内容开始流式传输之前检索内容密钥,然后在工作流程的整个生命周期内根据需要检索它们。默认情况下,密钥轮换设置为 60 秒,相当于将其设置为60. 要禁用密钥轮替,请将此时间间隔设置为0(零)。

      以下示例设置使服务每三十分钟轮换一次密钥。

      1800

      有关密钥轮替的信息,请参阅了解密钥交替行为.

Encryption fields - AWS Elemental MediaPackage

Encryption fields

Protect your content from unauthorized use through content encryption and digital rights management (DRM). AWS Elemental MediaPackage uses the AWS Secure Package and Encoder Key Exchange (SPEKE) API to facilitate content encryption and decryption by a DRM provider. Using SPEKE, the DRM provider supplies encryption keys to AWS Elemental MediaPackage through the SPEKE API. The DRM provider also supplies licenses to supported media players for decryption. For more information about how SPEKE is used with services and features running in the cloud, see AWS cloud-based architecture in the Secure Packager and Encoder Key Exchange API Specification guide.

Important

To encrypt content you must have a DRM provider and use a version of AWS SPEKE. For more information about how to use encryption for MediaPackage, see Content encryption and DRM in AWS Elemental MediaPackage.

  1. To serve content without copyright protection, keep No encryption selected.

  2. To serve content with copyright protection, choose Encrypt content and complete the additional fields as follows:

    1. For Resource ID, enter an identifier for the content. The service sends this to the key server to identify the current endpoint. How unique you make this depends on how fine-grained you want access controls to be. The service does not allow you to use the same ID for two simultaneous encryption processes. The resource ID is also known as the content ID.

      The following example shows a resource ID.

      MovieNight20171126093045
    2. For System IDs, enter a unique identifier for your streaming protocol and DRM system. Provide up to three IDs. If you provide more than one system ID, enter one per line and choose Add. If you do not know your IDs, ask your system provider.

    3. For URL, enter the URL of the API Gateway proxy that you set up to talk to your key server. The API Gateway proxy must reside in the same AWS Region as MediaPackage.

      The following example shows a URL.

      https://1wm2dx1f33.execute-api.us-west-2.amazonaws.com/SpekeSample/copyProtection
    4. For Role ARN, enter the Amazon Resource Name (ARN) of the IAM role that provides you access to send your requests through API Gateway. Get this from your DRM solution provider.

      The following example shows a role ARN.

      arn:aws:iam::444455556666:role/SpekeAccess
    5. SPEKE version – (Optional) Select the SPEKE version that you'd like to use for encryption. SPEKE 1.0 is the legacy version that uses CPIX 2.0, and supports single key encryption. SPEKE 2.0 uses CPIX 2.3, and supports multiple key encryption. For more information about using SPEKE with AWS Elemental MediaPackage, see Content encryption and DRM in AWS Elemental MediaPackage.

      If you select SPEKE Version 2.0, then also choose a Video encryption preset and an Audio encryption preset. The video and audio presets determine which content keys MediaPackage uses to encrypt the audio and video tracks in your stream.

      Note

      When using SPEKE Version 2.0, MediaPackage disables key rotation.

    6. Certificate ARN – (Optional) Enter a 2048 RSA certificate ARN to use for content key encryption. Use this option only if your DRM key provider supports content key encryption. If you use this and your key provider doesn't support it, the event fails.

      To enter a certificate ARN here, you must have already imported the corresponding certificate into AWS Certificate Manager. Then enter the certificate ARN from ACM here.

      For information about content key encryption, see Preparing and managing certificates for use with content keys.

    7. (Optional) For Constant initialization vector enter a 128-bit, 16-byte hex value represented by a 32-character string, to be used with the key for encrypting content.

    8. (Optional) For Key rotation interval, enter the frequency, in seconds, of key changes for live workflows, in which content is streamed real time. The service retrieves content keys before the live content begins streaming, and then retrieves them as needed over the lifetime of the workflow. By default, key rotation is set to 60 seconds, which is equivalent to setting it to 60. To disable key rotation, set this interval to 0 (zero).

      The following example setting causes the service to rotate keys every thirty minutes.

      1800

      For information about key rotation, see Understanding key rotation behavior.