第 5 步:提供播放 URL - Amazon Elemental MediaPackage

本文属于机器翻译版本。若本译文内容与英语原文存在差异,则一律以英文原文为准。

第 5 步:提供播放 URL

在创建资产资源后,AWS Elemental MediaPackage 准备向观看者提供打包清单。该操作是在后台执行的,可能需要一些时间,具体取决于源内容大小和复杂性,但通常不到几分钟的时间。将在资产的详细信息页面上立即提供清单的 URL,但还没有用于播放的内容。

在每个清单的处理完成后,MediaPackage 向您的账户发送一个 Amazon CloudWatch 事件。

在资产上,MediaPackage 为每个打包配置提供一个 URL。下游设备(CDN 或播放设备)通过该 URL 从 MediaPackage 中请求 VOD 内容。

获取播放 URL

  1. 在 MediaPackage 控制台上,转到资产页面然后选择ID你在其中创建的资产第 4 步:创建资产.

  2. 在资产的详细信息页面上,获取每个打包配置的 URL。

  3. 向负责下游设备(CDN 或播放器)的人员提供该 URL。在下游设备中,此人必须输入相应打包配置中的 URL 以作为请求目标。

每个 URL 是非常稳定的。在该资产和打包配置组合的生命周期内,它永远不会发生变化。向负责下游设备(CDN 或播放器)的人员提供该 URL。在下游设备中,此人必须将资产的 URL 作为请求目标。

AWS Elemental MediaPackage
User Guide

The AWS Documentation website is getting a new look!
Try it now and let us know what you think. Switch to the new look >>

You can return to the original look by selecting English in the language selector above.

Step 5: Provide Playback URLs

After creating the asset resource, AWS Elemental MediaPackage prepares to serve the packaged manifests to viewers. This happens in the background and might take some time depending on the size and complexity of the source content, but is usually less than a few minutes. The URLs of the manifests are available immediately on the asset's details page, but content is not yet available for playback.

After the processing for each manifest is complete, MediaPackage sends an Amazon CloudWatch event to your account.

On the asset, MediaPackage provides a URL for each packaging configuration. This URL is how downstream devices (CDN or playback device) request VOD content from MediaPackage.

To get playback URLs

  1. On the MediaPackage console, go to the Assets page and choose the ID of the asset that you created in Step 4: Create an Asset.

  2. On the asset's detail page, get the URL for each packaging configuration.

  3. Provide the URLs to the person in charge of the downstream device (CDN or player). In the downstream device, this person must enter the request destination as the URL from the corresponding packaging configuration.

Each URL is stable. It never changes during the lifetime of the combination of this asset and packaging configuration. Provide the URL to the person in charge of the downstream device (CDN or player). In the downstream device, this person must use the asset's URL as the request destination.