开始和结束日期和时间 - Amazon Elemental MediaPackage

本文属于机器翻译版本。若本译文内容与英语原文存在差异,则一律以英文原文为准。

开始和结束日期和时间

开始和结束日期和时间信息定义采集作业的时间范围。收获作业的最长持续时间为 24 小时。时间基于编码器中的程序日期时间 (PDT)。

注意

直播转点播资产定时是准确的,直播转点播资产直播转点播。这意味着,如果您指示属于某个段内的开始或结束时间,MediaPackage 将包括资产中的整个段。如果您有一个 3 秒的段,并且该开始时间落在段中的第三秒,则资源将在段开始时提前两秒开始。

  1. 适用于日期和时间格式中,选择您要用于指示直播转点播资产的开始和结束时间的格式。可用选项如下:

    • 本地时间:日期和时间根据当前浏览器会话的设置进行格式化。当地时间使用 24 小时制。

    • 纪元秒:日期和时间以自纪元以来的秒数表示格式。

    • ISO 8601:日期和时间根据 ISO-8601 标准设置格式。

  2. 适用于开始日期和时间下,指定直播转点播资产的开始时间。资源的开始时间必须在同一时间或在实时事件开始之后。开始时间也必须在终端节点上的启动窗口内。如果终端节点的窗口为 5 小时,开始时间是 6 小时前,则收获作业将失败。

  3. 适用于结束日期和时间中,指定直播转点播资产的结束时间。资产的长度不能超过终端节点上的启动窗口。如果终端节点的窗口为 5 小时,并且您的开始时间是 2019/07/29 07:15:00,则结束时间不能在 2019/07/29 12:15 之后。结束时间也必须是过去的时间。

AWS Elemental MediaPackage
User Guide

The AWS Documentation website is getting a new look!
Try it now and let us know what you think. Switch to the new look >>

You can return to the original look by selecting English in the language selector above.

Start and End Date and Time

The start and end date and time information defines the time range for the harvest job. Times are based on the program date time (PDT) from the encoder.

Note

The live-to-VOD asset timing is accurate up to the segment. This means that if you indicate a start or end time that falls within a segment, MediaPackage includes the entire segment in the asset. If you have a 3-second segment and that start time falls on the third second in the segment, the asset will begin two seconds earlier, at the start of the segment.

  1. For Date and time format, choose the format that you're using to indicate the start and end times of the live-to-VOD asset. These are the available options:

    • Local time: the date and time is formatted according to the settings of your current browser session. Local time uses a 24-hour clock.

    • Epoch seconds: the date and time is formatted in seconds since the epoch.

    • ISO-8601: the date and time is formatted according to the ISO-8601 standard.

  2. For Start date and time, specify when the live-to-VOD asset begins. The asset's begin time must be at the same time or after the live event started. The start time must also be within the startover window on the endpoint. If the endpoint has a window of 5 hours and the start time is 6 hours ago, the harvest job fails.

  3. For End date and time, specify when the live-to-VOD asset ends. The length of the asset can't exceed the startover window on the endpoint. If the endpoint has a window of 5 hours and your start time is 2019/07/29 07:15:00, the end time can't be after 2019/07/29 12:15:00. The end time must also be in the past.