將源組與頻道輸出結合使用 - AWS Elemental MediaTailor

本文為英文版的機器翻譯版本,如內容有任何歧義或不一致之處,概以英文版為準。

將源組與頻道輸出結合使用

源組將軟件包配置與通道上的輸出相關聯。在源上創建軟件包配置時,需要標識源組的名稱。然後,在通道上創建輸出時,輸入相同的名稱以將輸出與軟件包配置相關聯。添加到通道上程序的 VOD 源和實時源必須屬於輸出中標識的源組。

例如:

  • VOD 源 1 和 2 都有三種包配置,其中包含源組:HLSDASH,以及高壓 -4K

  • VOD 源 3 具有兩個帶源組的軟件包配置HLSDASH

如果通道 A 有兩個帶源組的輸出HLSDASH,則通道輸出可以使用所有三個 VOD 源。這是因為 VOD 源 1、2 和 3 都具有帶源組標籤的軟件包配置HLSDASH

如果通道 B 有兩個帶源組的輸出HLS高壓 -4K,它可以使用 VOD 點播源 1 和 2,但不能使用 3。這是因為 VOD 源 1 和 2 都具有帶源組標籤的軟件包配置HLS高壓 -4K

如果通道 C 具有源組的單個輸出DASH,它可以使用所有三個 VOD 源。所有三個 VOD 源都具有包配置DASH源組。

Using source groups with your channel's outputs - AWS Elemental MediaTailor

Using source groups with your channel's outputs

A source group associates a package configuration with an output on a channel. When you create the package configuration on the source, you identify the source group's name. Then, when you create the output on the channel, you enter that same name to associate the output with the package configuration. VOD sources that are added to a program on a channel must belong to the source group that's identified in the output.

For example:

  • VOD sources 1 and 2 both have three package configurations that have the source groups: HLS, DASH, and HLS-4k.

  • VOD source 3 has two package configurations with source groups HLS and DASH.

If channel A has two outputs with source groups HLS and DASH, the channel output can use all three VOD sources. That's because VOD sources 1, 2, and 3 all have package configurations with source group labels HLS and DASH.

If channel B has two outputs with source groups HLS and HLS-4k, it can use VOD source 1 and 2, but not 3. This is because VOD sources 1 and 2 both have package configurations with source group labels HLS and HLS-4k.

If channel C has a single output with the source group DASH, it can use all three VOD sources. All three VOD sources have package configurations with the DASH source group.