Graphiques de campagne - Amazon Pinpoint

Les traductions sont fournies par des outils de traduction automatique. En cas de conflit entre le contenu d'une traduction et celui de la version originale en anglais, la version anglaise prévaudra.

Graphiques de campagne

Les graphiques et métriques disponibles sur la page Campaigns (Campagnes) fournissent des informations sur l’ensemble des campagnes d’un projet. Vous pouvez également choisir une campagne spécifique pour afficher des métriques d’engagement et de remise supplémentaires pour cette campagne.

Affichage des graphiques de campagne

Procédez comme suit pour afficher les graphiques et les métriques disponibles sur la page Campagne de la console Amazon Pinpoint. Vous pouvez filtrer les données par date.

Pour afficher et filtrer les métriques et graphiques de campagne
  1. Ouvrez la console Amazon Pinpoint à l’adresse https://console.aws.amazon.com/pinpoint/.

  2. Sur la page All projects (Tous les projets), choisissez le projet pour lequel vous voulez afficher les données de campagne.

  3. Dans le volet de navigation, sous Analytics (Analyse), choisissez Campaigns (Campagnes).

  4. (Facultatif) Pour appliquer un filtre qui affiche les données pour une date ou une plage de dates spécifique, utilisez le sélecteur de date en haut de la page pour choisir les dates correspondant à la période de votre choix. Une fois que vous avez choisi de nouvelles dates, la page est actualisée afin d’afficher les données pour la période sélectionnée.

Descriptions du graphique

La page Campaigns (Campagnes) inclut des sections qui fournissent des métriques et des graphiques regroupés pour toutes les campagnes ayant été actives au cours de la période sélectionnée. Elle comprend également un tableau qui répertorie toutes ces campagnes. Lorsque vous choisissez une campagne dans le tableau, un nouvel ensemble de graphiques et de métrique comportant les données spécifiques à cette campagne s’affiche.

Métriques de campagne regroupées

La page Campaigns (Campagnes) inclut les métriques et graphiques suivants, qui sont regroupés entre toutes les campagnes ayant été actives pendant la période sélectionnée.

Active targetable endpoints (Points de terminaison actifs pouvant être ciblés)

Affiche le nombre total de points de terminaison pouvant être ciblés. Un point de terminaison cible est un point de terminaison dont le statut est actuellement actif pour le projet et qui est activé pour recevoir des messages de votre part via au moins un canal. Cette section affiche le nombre total de points de terminaison ciblables actifs sur tous les canaux, ainsi que le nombre de points de terminaison ciblables actifs pour chaque canal, par exemple les notifications push, les e-mails et les SMS.

Campagnes

Affiche le nombre total de campagnes actuellement actives. Pour la période sélectionnée, cette section affiche également le nombre de points de terminaison qui ont reçu des messages de votre part, ainsi que les taux de remise, d’ouverture et de désinscription de ces messages. La zone Endpoint deliveries (Remises au point de terminaison) indique le nombre de points de terminaison uniques ayant reçu des messages des campagnes.

Métriques des campagnes individuelles

Lorsque vous choisissez une campagne dans le tableau des campagnes, des métriques et des graphiques spécifiques à cette campagne s’affichent. Les métriques et graphiques affichés dépendent du type de canal utilisé par la campagne.

Note

Lorsque vous sélectionnez une campagne de test A/B, les métriques et graphiques répertoriés dans les sections suivantes s’affichent pour chaque traitement. Ce rapport facilite la comparaison de l’efficacité des différents traitements dans le cadre d’une campagne.

Lorsque vous sélectionnez une campagne standard qui utilise le canal des e-mails, les métriques et graphiques suivants s’affichent :

Delivery count metrics (Métriques du nombre de remises)

Cette section fournit les métriques et les graphiques suivants relatifs au nombre de messages envoyés et remis pour cette campagne :

Messages sent (Messages envoyés)

Nombre de messages envoyés.

Messages delivered (Messages remis)

Nombre de messages remis à leurs destinataires prévus. Amazon Pinpoint calcule ce nombre en soustrayant le nombre de messages ayant reçu un message d'erreur définitif du nombre de messages envoyés.

Links clicked (Liens activés)

Si le destinataire d'un message clique sur plusieurs liens dans un message ou clique sur le même lien plusieurs fois, ces clics seront comptés comme un clic s'ils se produisent dans la même heure. Les clics multiples effectués à des heures différentes seront considérés comme des clics distincts. Par exemple, si un lien est cliqué à 8h30 et à 8h45, cela comptera pour un clic, mais si le lien est cliqué à 8h30 et à 9h05, cela comptera pour deux clics car l'heure a changé.

Endpoint deliveries (Remises au point de terminaison)

Nombre moyen de points de terminaison de messagerie uniques auxquels le message a été remis chaque jour. Le graphique présente le nombre de points de terminaison de messagerie uniques auxquels le message a été remis, pour chaque jour de la période sélectionnée.

Delivery rate metrics (Métriques de taux de remise)

Cette section fournit les métriques suivantes concernant la remise de messages à partir de cette campagne :

Delivery rate (Taux de remise)

Pourcentage de messages remis à leurs destinataires prévus. Amazon Pinpoint calcule ce taux en divisant le nombre de messages remis par le nombre de messages envoyés.

Email open rate (Taux d’ouverture d’e-mail)

Pourcentage de messages ouverts par leurs destinataires prévus. Amazon Pinpoint calcule ce taux en divisant le nombre de messages ouverts par le nombre de messages remis.

Bounce rate (Taux de retours à l’expéditeur)

Pourcentage de messages n’ayant pas pu être remis à leurs destinataires prévus. Cette métrique mesure uniquement les messages d'erreur définitifs, c'est-à-dire les messages dans lesquels l'adresse e-mail du destinataire a rencontré un problème permanent ayant empêché la remise du message. Amazon Pinpoint calcule ce taux en divisant le nombre de messages ayant reçu des messages d'erreur par le nombre de messages envoyés.

Campaign runs (Exécutions de campagnes)

Cette section fournit les métriques suivantes concernant le calendrier et la remise de vos messages à chaque exécution de cette campagne :

Run date (Date d’exécution)

Date et heure de l’envoi de l’exécution de campagne.

Endpoints targeted (Points de terminaison ciblés)

Nombre de points de terminaison uniques auxquels vous avez tenté d’envoyer le message dans le cadre de cette exécution de campagne.

Messages sent (Messages envoyés)

Nombre de messages envoyés au cours de l’exécution de cette campagne. Ce nombre peut différer du nombre de points de terminaison ciblés, si le segment ciblé inclut des adresses e-mail dont le format est incorrect ou qui sont connues pour entraîner des retours à l’expéditeur définitifs. Ce nombre ne tient également pas compte des points de terminaison ayant refusé de recevoir des messages.

Messages delivered (Messages remis)

Nombre de messages envoyés par cette exécution de campagne qui ont été remis à leurs destinataires prévus.

Delivery rate (Taux de remise)

Pourcentage de messages envoyés par l'exécution de la campagne et remis à leurs destinataires prévus. Amazon Pinpoint calcule ce taux en divisant le nombre de Messages remis par le nombre de Messages envoyés.

Total email opened (Total des e-mails ouverts)

Nombre de messages envoyés par l’exécution de la campagne et qui ont été ouverts par leurs destinataires prévus. En raison de restrictions techniques, cette valeur prend uniquement en compte les destinataires ayant ouvert le message dans un client de messagerie prenant en charge les images.

Email open rate (Taux d’ouverture d’e-mail)

Pourcentage de messages envoyés par l'exécution de la campagne et qui ont été ouverts par leurs destinataires prévus. Amazon Pinpoint calcule ce taux en divisant le nombre de Total d'e-mails ouverts par le nombre de Messages remis.

Bounce rate (Taux de retours à l’expéditeur)

Pourcentage de messages envoyés par l’exécution de la campagne et qui n’ont pas pu être remis à leurs destinataires prévus. Cette métrique mesure uniquement les messages d'erreur définitifs. Amazon Pinpoint calcule ce taux en divisant le nombre dE MESSAGES renvoyés à l'expéditeur pendant l'exécution de la campagne par le nombre de Messages remis.

Lorsque vous sélectionnez une campagne standard qui envoie des notifications push, les métriques et graphiques suivants s’affichent :

Campaign delivery counts (Nombre de remises de la campagne)

Cette section fournit les métriques et les graphiques suivants relatifs au nombre de notifications push envoyées et remises pour cette campagne :

Messages sent (Messages envoyés)

Nombre de notifications push envoyées.

Messages delivered (Messages remis)

Nombre de notifications push remises à leurs destinataires prévus. Amazon Pinpoint calcule ce nombre en soustrayant le nombre de notifications qui n'ont pas pu être remises du nombre total de notifications que vous avez envoyées.

Endpoint deliveries (Remises au point de terminaison)

Nombre moyen de points de terminaison de notification push uniques auxquels le message a été remis chaque jour. Le graphique présente le nombre de points de terminaison de notification push uniques auxquels le message a été remis, pour chaque jour de la période sélectionnée.

Campaign engagement rates (Taux d’engagement de la campagne)

Cette section fournit les métriques et les graphiques suivants relatifs aux taux d’engagement et de remise pour les notifications push envoyées par cette campagne :

Delivery rate (Taux de remise)

Pourcentage de notifications push remises à leurs destinataires prévus. Amazon Pinpoint calcule ce taux en divisant le nombre de notifications push remises par le nombre de notifications push envoyées.

Push open rate (Taux d’ouverture des notifications push)

Pourcentage de notifications push ayant été ouvertes par leurs destinataires prévus. Amazon Pinpoint calcule ce taux en divisant le nombre de destinataires ayant ouvert les notifications push que vous avez envoyées par le nombre de notifications push remises à leurs destinataires prévus.

Campaign sessions (Sessions de campagne)

Cette section fournit les métriques et les graphiques suivants relatifs au nombre de fois que votre application a été ouverte par des points de terminaison uniques dans un délai de 24 heures après la réception d’une notification push de cette campagne :

Total sessions (Nombre total de sessions)

Nombre de fois que votre application a été ouverte par des points de terminaison au cours de la période sélectionnée.

Sessions per endpoint (Sessions par point de terminaison)

Indique le nombre de fois que votre application a été ouverte par des points de terminaison uniques dans un délai de 24 heures à compter de la réception de la notification push de la campagne, pour chaque jour de la période sélectionnée.

Campaign session heat map (Carte thermique de la session de la campagne)

Affiche les jours et heures auxquels les utilisateurs ont ouvert votre application après avoir reçu la notification push de la campagne. Les rectangles plus foncés représentent les nombres d’utilisateurs supérieurs. Les heures sont basées sur le fuseau horaire local de chaque utilisateur.

Campaign units sold (Unités de campagne vendues)

Cette section fournit les métriques et les graphiques suivants relatifs au nombre d’unités achetées par des points de terminaison uniques dans un délai de 24 heures après la réception d’une notification push de cette campagne :

Total units sold (Nombre total d’unités vendues)

Nombre d’unités achetées par des points de terminaison au cours de la période sélectionnée.

Units sold per endpoint (Unités vendues par point de terminaison)

Indique le nombre d’achats effectués par des points de terminaison uniques dans un délai de 24 heures à compter de la réception de la notification push de la campagne, pour chaque jour de la période d’analyse.

Campaign runs (Exécutions de campagnes)

Cette section fournit les métriques suivantes concernant le calendrier et la remise de vos notifications push à chaque exécution de cette campagne :

Run date (Date d’exécution)

Date et heure de l’envoi de l’exécution de campagne.

Endpoints targeted (Points de terminaison ciblés)

Nombre de points de terminaison uniques auxquels vous avez tenté d’envoyer cette notification push dans le cadre de cette exécution de campagne.

Messages sent (Messages envoyés)

Nombre de notifications push envoyées au cours de l’exécution de la campagne. Ce nombre peut différer du nombre de points de terminaison ciblés si le segment ciblé incluait des jetons non valides ou des points de terminaison ayant refusé de recevoir des messages.

Messages delivered (Messages remis)

Nombre de notifications push envoyées par cette exécution de campagne qui ont été remises à leurs destinataires prévus.

Delivery rate (Taux de remise)

Pourcentage de notifications push envoyées par cette exécution de campagne qui ont été remises à leurs destinataires prévus. Amazon Pinpoint calcule ce taux en divisant le nombre de Messages remis par le nombre de Messages envoyés.

Total push ouvert (Total d’ouvertures Push)

Nombre de notifications push envoyées par cette exécution de campagne et ouvertes par les destinataires.

Push open rate (Taux d’ouverture des notifications push)

Pourcentage de notifications push envoyées par cette exécution de campagne et ouvertes par les destinataires. Amazon Pinpoint calcule ce taux en divisant le nombre de Total de notifications push ouvertes par le nombre de Messages remis.

Lorsque vous sélectionnez une campagne standard qui utilise le canal des SMS, les métriques et graphiques suivants s’affichent :

Delivery metrics (Métriques de remise)

Cette section fournit les métriques suivantes concernant la remise de messages à partir de cette campagne :

Messages sent (Messages envoyés)

Nombre de messages envoyés.

Messages delivered (Messages remis)

Nombre de messages remis à leurs destinataires prévus. Amazon Pinpoint calcule ce nombre en soustrayant le nombre de messages n'ayant pas pu être remis du nombre de messages envoyés.

Delivery rate (Taux de remise)

Pourcentage de messages remis à leurs destinataires prévus. Amazon Pinpoint calcule ce taux en divisant le nombre de messages remis par le nombre de messages envoyés.

Endpoint deliveries (Remises au point de terminaison)

Nombre moyen de points de terminaison SMS uniques auxquels le message a été remis chaque jour. Le graphique indique le nombre de points de terminaison SMS uniques auxquels le message a été remis, pour chaque jour de la période sélectionnée.

Dépenses liées aux SMS

Cette section indique le nombre total de parties de message SMS que vous avez envoyées pour la campagne pendant la période sélectionnée. Elle indique également le montant total et moyen, en USD que vous avez dépensé pour envoyer ces parties du message.

Une partie de message représente une partie d'un message SMS. Si un message SMS contient plus que le nombre maximal de caractères autorisé par les opérateurs de téléphonie mobile, Amazon Pinpoint divise automatiquement le message en plusieurs parties et envoie chaque partie du message au destinataire.

Campaign runs (Exécutions de campagnes)

Cette section fournit les métriques suivantes concernant le calendrier et la remise de vos messages à chaque exécution de cette campagne :

Run date (Date d’exécution)

Date et heure de l’envoi de l’exécution de campagne.

Endpoints targeted (Points de terminaison ciblés)

Nombre de points de terminaison uniques auxquels vous avez tenté d’envoyer le message dans le cadre de cette exécution de campagne.

Messages sent (Messages envoyés)

Nombre de messages envoyés au cours de l’exécution de cette campagne. Ce nombre peut différer du nombre de points de terminaison ciblés si le segment ciblé incluait des numéros de téléphone non valides ou des points de terminaison ayant refusé de recevoir des messages.

Parties de message envoyées

Nombre de parties de message envoyées au cours de l'exécution de cette campagne. Ce nombre peut être différent du nombre de messages envoyés. C'est le cas si le message de campagne contient plus de caractères que le nombre maximum autorisé par les opérateurs de téléphonie mobile.

Messages delivered (Messages remis)

Nombre de messages envoyés par cette exécution de campagne qui ont été remis à leurs destinataires prévus.

Delivery rate (Taux de remise)

Pourcentage de messages envoyés par l'exécution de la campagne et remis à leurs destinataires prévus. Amazon Pinpoint calcule ce taux en divisant le nombre de Messages remis par le nombre de Messages envoyés.

Campaign charts - Amazon Pinpoint

Campaign charts

The charts and metrics on the Campaigns page provide information about all the campaigns for a project. You can also choose a specific campaign to view additional delivery and engagement metrics for that campaign.

Viewing the campaign charts

Complete the following steps to view the Campaigns charts and metrics on the Amazon Pinpoint console. You can filter the data by date.

To view and filter the campaigns charts and metrics

  1. Open the Amazon Pinpoint console at https://console.aws.amazon.com/pinpoint/.

  2. On the All projects page, choose the project that you want to view campaign data for.

  3. In the navigation pane, under Analytics, choose Campaigns.

  4. (Optional) To apply a filter that displays the data for a specific date or range of dates, use the date selector at the top of the page to choose the dates for the time period that you want. After you choose new dates, the page updates to show the data for the selected time period.

Chart descriptions

The Campaigns page includes sections that provide aggregated charts and metrics for all the campaigns that were active during the selected time period. It also includes a table that lists all of those campaigns. When you choose a specific campaign from the table, you see a new set of charts and metrics with data that's specific to that campaign.

Aggregated campaign metrics

The Campaigns page includes the following charts and metrics, which are aggregated across all the campaigns that were active during the selected time period.

Active targetable endpoints

Shows the total number of targetable endpoints. A targetable endpoint is an endpoint that currently has a status of active for the project and is opted in to receiving messages from you through at least one channel. This section displays the total number of active targetable endpoints across all channels, and the number of active targetable endpoints for each channel—for example, push notifications, email, and SMS.

Campaigns

Shows the total number of campaigns that are currently active. For the selected time period, this section also shows the number of endpoints that received messages from you, and the delivery, open, and opt-out rates for those messages. The Endpoint deliveries area shows the number of unique endpoints that received messages from the campaigns.

Metrics for individual campaigns

When you select a campaign from the table of campaigns, you see charts and metrics that are specific to that campaign. The charts and metrics that you see depend on the type of channel that the campaign used.

Note

If you select an A/B test campaign, you see the charts and metrics listed in the following sections for each treatment. This report makes it easy to compare the effectiveness of various treatments for a campaign.

When you select a standard campaign that uses the email channel, you see the following charts and metrics.

Delivery count metrics

This section provides the following charts and metrics that relate to the number of messages that were sent and delivered for this campaign:

Messages sent

The number of messages that were sent.

Messages delivered

The number of messages that were delivered to their intended recipients. Amazon Pinpoint calculates this number by subtracting the number of messages that hard bounced from the number of messages that were sent.

Links clicked

The number of times that recipients clicked links in the message. If a single recipient clicks multiple links in a message, or clicks the same link more than once, each click is counted as a separate event.

Endpoint deliveries

The average number of unique email endpoints that the message was delivered to on each day. The chart shows the number of unique email endpoints that the message was delivered to, for each day in the selected time period.

Delivery rate metrics

This section provides the following metrics that relate to the delivery of messages from this campaign:

Delivery rate

The percentage of messages that were delivered to their intended recipients. Amazon Pinpoint calculates this rate by dividing the number of messages that were delivered by the number of messages that were sent.

Email open rate

The percentage of messages that were opened by their intended recipients. Amazon Pinpoint calculates this rate by dividing the number of messages that were opened by the number of messages that were delivered.

Bounce rate

The percentage of messages that couldn't be delivered to their intended recipients. This metric only measures hard bounces—that is, messages in which the recipient's email address had a permanent issue that prevented the message from being delivered. Amazon Pinpoint calculates this rate by dividing the number of bounced messages by the number of messages sent.

Campaign runs

This section provides the following metrics that relate to the timing and delivery of your messages each time this campaign ran:

Run date

The date and time when the campaign run was sent.

Endpoints targeted

The number of unique endpoints that you attempted to send the message to as part of the campaign run.

Messages sent

The number of messages that were sent during the campaign run. This number might differ from the number of endpoints targeted if the targeted segment included email addresses that were formatted incorrectly or were known to produce hard bounces. This number also omits endpoints that opted out.

Messages delivered

The number of messages that were sent from the campaign run and delivered to their intended recipients.

Delivery rate

The percentage of messages that were sent from the campaign run and delivered to their intended recipients. Amazon Pinpoint calculates this rate by dividing Messages delivered by Messages sent.

Total email opened

The number of messages that were sent from the campaign run and opened by their intended recipients. Due to technical limitations, this value only includes recipients who opened the message by using an email client that supports images.

Email open rate

The percentage of messages that were sent from the campaign run and opened by their intended recipients. Amazon Pinpoint calculates this rate by dividing Total email opened by Messages delivered.

Bounce rate

The percentage of messages that were sent from the campaign run and couldn't be delivered to their intended recipients. This metric measures only hard bounces. Amazon Pinpoint calculates this rate by dividing the number of messages that bounced during the campaign run by Messages delivered.

When you select a standard campaign that sends push notifications, you see the following charts and metrics.

Campaign delivery counts

This section provides the following charts and metrics that relate to the number of push notifications that were sent and delivered for this campaign:

Messages sent

The number of push notifications that were sent.

Messages delivered

The number of push notifications that were delivered to their intended recipients. Amazon Pinpoint calculates this number by subtracting the number of notifications that couldn't be delivered from the total number of notifications that you sent.

Endpoint deliveries

The average number of unique push-notification endpoints that the message was delivered to on each day. The chart shows the number of unique push-notification endpoints that the message was delivered to, for each day in the selected time period.

Campaign engagement rates

This section provides the following charts and metrics that relate to delivery and engagement rates for the push notifications that were sent by this campaign:

Delivery rate

The percentage of push notifications that were delivered to their intended recipients. Amazon Pinpoint calculates this rate by dividing the number of push notifications that were delivered by the number of push notifications that were sent.

Push open rate

The percentage of push notifications that were opened by their intended recipients. Amazon Pinpoint calculates this rate by dividing the number of recipients who opened push notifications from you by the number of push notifications that were delivered to their intended recipients.

Campaign sessions

This section provides the following charts and metrics that relate to the number of times that your app was opened by unique endpoints within 24 hours of receiving a push notification from this campaign:

Total sessions

The number of times that your app was opened by endpoints during the selected time period.

Sessions per endpoint

Shows the number of times that your app was opened by unique endpoints within 24 hours of receiving the push notification from the campaign, for each day in the selected time period.

Campaign session heat map

Shows the days and times when users opened your app after receiving the push notification from the campaign. Darker rectangles represent greater numbers of users. Times are based on each user's local time zone.

Campaign units sold

This section provides the following charts and metrics that relate to the number of units that were purchased by unique endpoints within 24 hours of receiving a push notification from this campaign:

Total units sold

The number of units that were purchased by endpoints during the selected time period.

Units sold per endpoint

Shows the number of purchases that were made by unique endpoints within 24 hours of receiving the push notification from the campaign, for each day in the analysis period.

Campaign runs

This section provides the following metrics that relate to the timing and delivery of your push notifications each time this campaign ran:

Run date

The date and time when the campaign run was sent.

Endpoints targeted

The number of unique endpoints that you attempted to send the push notification to as part of the campaign run.

Messages sent

The number of push notifications that were sent during the campaign run. This number might differ from the number of endpoints targeted, if the targeted segment included invalid tokens or endpoints that opted out.

Messages delivered

The number of push notifications that were sent from the campaign run and were delivered to their intended recipients.

Delivery rate

The percentage of push notifications that were sent from the campaign run and delivered to their intended recipients. Amazon Pinpoint calculates this rate by dividing Messages delivered by Messages sent.

Total push opened

The number of push notifications that were sent from the campaign run and opened by their intended recipients.

Push open rate

The percentage of push notifications that were sent from the campaign run and opened by their intended recipients. Amazon Pinpoint calculates this rate by dividing Total push opened by Messages delivered.

When you select a standard campaign that uses the SMS channel, you see the following charts and metrics.

Delivery metrics

This section provides the following metrics that relate to the delivery of messages from this campaign:

Messages sent

The number of messages that were sent.

Messages delivered

The number of messages that were delivered to their intended recipients. Amazon Pinpoint calculates this number by subtracting the number of messages that couldn't be delivered from the number of messages that were sent.

Delivery rate

The percentage of messages that were delivered to their intended recipients. Amazon Pinpoint calculates this rate by dividing the number of messages that were delivered by the number of messages that were sent.

Endpoint deliveries

The average number of unique SMS endpoints that the message was delivered to on each day. The chart shows the number of unique SMS endpoints that the message was delivered to, for each day in the selected time period.

SMS spend

This section shows the total number of SMS message parts that you sent for the campaign during the selected time period. It also shows the total and average amount of money, in USD, that you spent sending those message parts.

A message part is a portion of an SMS message. If an SMS message contains more than the maximum number of characters that are allowed by mobile phone carriers, Amazon Pinpoint automatically splits the message into multiple message parts, and sends each message part to the recipient.

Campaign runs

This section provides the following metrics that relate to the timing and delivery of your messages each time this campaign ran:

Run date

The date and time when the campaign run was sent.

Endpoints targeted

The number of unique endpoints that you attempted to send the message to as part of the campaign run.

Messages sent

The number of messages that were sent during the campaign run. This number might differ from the number of endpoints targeted if the targeted segment included invalid phone numbers or endpoints that opted out.

Message parts sent

The number of message parts that were sent during the campaign run. This number might differ from the number of messages sent. This is the case if the campaign message contained more than the maximum number of characters that are allowed by mobile phone carriers.

Messages delivered

The number of messages that were sent from the campaign run and were delivered to their intended recipients.

Delivery rate

The percentage of messages that were sent from the campaign run and were delivered to their intended recipients. Amazon Pinpoint calculates this rate by dividing Messages delivered by Messages sent.