快速預估 - AWS 定價計算機

若我們提供該指南英語版本的翻譯,在有任何牴觸的狀況下請以英文版本的指南為主。其透過機器翻譯提供翻譯。

快速預估

快速預估路徑的設計是提供您球場預估值,同時需要最少資訊和參數。如此,即使您沒有全部也可以對 AWS 可能耗費您多少成本,或者您如何計畫使用 AWS 的詳細資訊,有個概略的想法。

每個參數都有預設值,所以您若不知道您想要的特定參數,仍然可以產生預估值。

快速預估路徑具有下列區段和參數:

Amazon EC2 規格

這些設定決定 AWS 定價計算機 用來為您產生預估值的 Amazon EC2 執行個體。

選擇您的作業系統

作業系統 (OS) 的預設值為 Linux。

EC2 執行個體數

預設值為一,AWS 定價計算機 使用此預設值,因為這是您可能需要的最小值。

按照執行個體輸入需求

如需搜尋執行個體,您可透過最小需求或名稱進行搜尋。您若知道所要執行個體的規格,最小需求是最有用的,您若已經知道所要執行個體系列或大小,則執行個體名稱比較有用。例如,您可以搜尋具有最少四個 vCPU 和 16 GB 記憶體的執行個體,或者 t2 或中等執行個體。

當您按執行個體需求搜尋執行個體時,有多個預設值。vCPUs (vCPU) 的預設值是四,而 Memory (記憶體) 的預設值 16 (GB)。AWS 定價計算機 使用這些預設值,因為那些是進行一般用途處理所需的最小值。

執行個體名稱

如需搜尋執行個體,您可透過最小需求或名稱進行搜尋。您若知道所要執行個體的規格,最小需求是最有用的,您若已經知道所要執行個體系列或大小,則執行個體名稱比較有用。例如,您可以搜尋具有最少 4 個 vCPU 和 16 GB 記憶體的執行個體,或者 t2 或中等執行個體。

執行個體名稱沒有預設值,因為 AWS 定價計算機 會搜尋可隨時間變動最便宜選項的可用執行個體。

如需有關可用 Amazon EC2 執行個體系列的詳細資訊,請參閱執行個體類型

定價策略

這些設定決定 AWS 定價計算機 用來為您產生預估值的定價策略。

定價模式

定價模式決定您搜尋的是按用量付費執行個體或可事先預訂的執行個體。預訂執行個體與按用量付費執行個體不相同。如需預留執行個體 (RI) 付款選項,請參閱 付款選項

預設值是標準預留執行個體。AWS 定價計算機 使用此預設值,因其是最常見的 Amazon EC2 購買,並且對於大部分使用案例提供最多的彈性和最高的折扣。

合約條款

當您預訂 RI 時,即為合約期限購買保留。合約可以是一年或三年。

預設值為一年,AWS 定價計算機 使用此預設值,因為這是試用 AWS 的最便宜選項。

付款選項

對於 RI,付款選項決定您何時為保留付費。您可以預付整個保留,這是一次性的大筆付款,但是您無法每月付款。您可以支付具有部分預付款和每月付款的 RI,您的前期成本較小,但會累計每月成本。您也可以不要支付預付款,這表示您只能每月付費。所有預付可給您最好的折扣,但是無預付和部分預付是將您的成本分攤到一段較長的時間。

付款選項的預設值是無預付,AWS 定價計算機 使用此預設值,因為這是最便宜的起始價格。

Amazon EBS

這些設定決定 AWS 定價計算機 用來為您產生預估值的 Amazon EBS 設定。Amazon Elastic Block Store (Amazon EBS) 是一種您可連接到 Amazon EC2 執行個體的儲存類型。它可讓您備份您的執行個體、建立開機磁碟區或在執行個體上執行資料庫等。如需有關可以如何使用 Amazon EBS 詳細資訊,請參閱 Amazon Elastic Block Store 文件

儲存磁碟區

儲存磁碟區決定 Amazon EBS 指派至您的執行個體的儲存類型。對於諸如開機磁碟區和備份的使用案例,不同類型有不同功能,例如 I/O 較佳、計算速度較快或較慢、選項較便宜。

預設值是一般用途 SSD,AWS 定價計算機 使用此預設值,是因為這在 I/O 和儲存上都成效不錯,同時不會太貴。

儲存量

儲存量決定您的 Amazon EBS 磁碟區所具有的儲存容量。

預設值為 30 GB,AWS 定價計算機 使用此預設值,因為這是合理的價格提供相當數量的儲存空間。

Quick estimates - AWS Pricing Calculator

Quick estimates

The quick estimate path is designed to give you a ballpark estimate while requiring minimal information and parameters. This way you can get a rough idea of how much AWS might cost you even when you don't have all, or even many, of the details of how you plan to use AWS.

Each parameter has a default setting, so if you don't know what you want for that particular parameter, you can still generate an estimate.

The quick estimate path has the following sections and parameters:

Note

For a step-by-step tutorial on how to generate an Amazon EC2 estimate using the Quick estimate option, see Getting started.

Amazon EC2 specifications

These settings determine the Amazon EC2 instance that AWS Pricing Calculator uses to generate an estimate for you.

Select your operating system

The default value for the operating system (OS) is Linux.

Number of EC2 instances

The default value is one. AWS Pricing Calculator uses this default because it's the minimum number that you might need.

Enter requirements per instance

To find an instance, search either by minimum requirements or by name. Minimum requirements are most useful when you know the specifications of the instances that you want, and instance name is more useful if you already know the instance family or size of the instance that you want. For example, you can search either for an instance with a minimum of four vCPUs and 16 GB of memory or for a t2 or medium instance.

There are multiple defaults when you search for an instance by instance requirements. The default value for vCPUs is four, and the default for Memory is 16 (GB). AWS Pricing Calculator uses these defaults because they're the minimum required to do general-purpose processing.

Instance name

To find an instance, search either by minimum requirements or by name. Minimum requirements are most useful when you know the specifications of the instances that you want, and instance name is more useful if you already know the instance family or size of the instance that you want. For example, you can search either for an instance with a minimum of 4 vCPUs and 16 GB of memory or for a t2 or medium instance.

There is no default value for the instance name because AWS Pricing Calculator searches the available instances for the least expensive option, which can change over time.

For information about the available Amazon EC2 instance families, see Instance type.

Pricing strategy

These settings determine the pricing strategy that AWS Pricing Calculator uses to generate an estimate for you.

Pricing model

The pricing model determines whether you are searching for a pay-as-you-use instance or an instance that you can reserve in advance. Reserving an instance is not the same as paying for the use of an instance. For Reserved Instance (RI) payment options, see Payment options.

The default value is Standard Reserved Instances. AWS Pricing Calculator uses this default because they are the most common Amazon EC2 purchase and offer the most flexibility and the highest discount for most use cases.

Contract terms

When you reserve an RI, you purchase a reservation for the period of your contract. Contracts can be for either one or three years.

The default value is one year. AWS Pricing Calculator uses this default because it's the least expensive option for trying out AWS.

Payment options

For RIs, payment options determine when you pay for your reservation. You can pay for the entire reservation upfront, which is a hefty single-time payment but you have no monthly payments. You can pay for the RI with a partial upfront payment and a monthly payment, which gives you a smaller upfront cost but accrues monthly costs. You can also pay with no upfront payment, which means you pay only on a monthly basis. All upfront gives you the best discount, but no upfront and partial upfront spread your costs out over a greater period of time.

The default value for the payment options is No Upfront. AWS Pricing Calculator uses this default because it gives you the least expensive start-up price.

Amazon EBS

These settings determine the Amazon EBS settings that AWS Pricing Calculator uses to generate an estimate for you. Amazon Elastic Block Store (Amazon EBS) is a type of storage that you can connect to your Amazon EC2 instance. It enables you to do things such as back up your instance, create a boot volume, or run a database on your instance. For more information on how you can use Amazon EBS, see the Amazon Elastic Block Store documentation.

Storage volume

The storage volume determines what kind of storage that Amazon EBS assigns to your instance. Different types have different capabilities, such as better I/O, faster calculations, or slower, less expensive options for use cases such as boot volumes and backups.

The default value is the General Purpose SSD. AWS Pricing Calculator uses this default because it's good at both I/O and storage while not being expensive.

Storage amount

The storage amount determines how much storage your Amazon EBS volume has.

The default value is 30 GB. AWS Pricing Calculator uses this default because it's a decent amount of storage for a decent price.